Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Save $25.00
$16.99
$41.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10174559 
Save $25.00
$16.99
$41.99

Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Save $25.00
$16.99
$41.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
jump
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5413.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another use besides crafting Great container for organizing seed packages. I can't take credit for the idea I saw it on line somewhere. I don't remember where. But sh label the edges of the separate little containers alphabetically with the seed name and date. I thought it was a great idea, since I start buying seeds as soon as they come out. But a few here and a few there. Then when it comes time to plant the garden I don’t know where they are all at.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Keeper Awesome product. Bigger than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Holders Colors as pretty as the picture.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE These Photo and Craft Keepers are even sturdier than I anticipated and they are just plain cool looking! My photo collection just went up several notches in organization and looks! Very sturdy, pretty and just plain cool! Love, Love, Love these! Would order again for sure if needed!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher approved Perfect for task cards, question cards, etc. great for the classroom!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and Neat Organization Separate colorful transparent locking containers . You can organize craft supplies that might otherwise be lost due to their tiny size. You can organize by color, by theme, by type of art supply itself.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My colorful photo keeker. The box is nice size.it is not heavy.the box holds a lot pictures.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I use this for my stickers. Very convenient
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun organization tool Fun way to organize photos into categories for crafting and relive the moment
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo case organizer Great little case of little cases, for all your little parts containment needs
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! I purchased this item to hold my cut outs. I labeled them, and I really like this addition to my craft storage area.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Photo Storage I have old vintage family photographs. These cases make excellent storage and easy to organize for future use and viewing.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floss A Way Storage Using this to store Floss a Way bags with my cross stitch floss. Working great so far.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small pieces and pictures Perfect for storing small things
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product! Great for our project sorting through all the family photos. It holds a LOT of photos, and the compartments are easy to open and snap shut securely.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead storage containers This is the perfect thing for separating and storing my bead colors in.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Task Box So great for task boxes if you’re a teacher!!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Storage Great item, my pictures are protected from dust.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage keeper Sturdy, clasps work great
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized. Small sew misc. This works very well for keeping my sewing embellishments organized.I label each small container.I like that I can also see what is inside as well.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storing so many things. Great for storing so many things. Beads, stickers, paper scraps, buttons, I could go on and on.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product with Many Uses! This is an excellent storage unit of all types of craft tools not just photos. I use some color-coded electrical tape on the front of the box to identify the items inside making it much easier to find the things I want. They stack easy and are very rugged in construction. I found them so useful I even bought them for my friends to help them organize their many craft items.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality excellent service good quality excellent service
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Keeper Excellent product, Use it all the time
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from craft storage good closure and secure but seal is not air tight
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love These are great, love all the boxes it come with. Small for some people, but perfect for my little girl and all her little craft items! Awesome way to keep all her things organized
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Got this as a gift and it was the perfect way to help organize and keep memories safe.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, not just for photos! I love this product! I use two of them to organize and store all my vegetable and flower seeds for gardening. They are sturdy and close tight, and keep my seeds safe and dry. The only complaint I have is that the latches on the individual boxes inside can get bent too far and rendered useless. (That was my own fault, but you do have to be careful with them.)
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's never to early to promote organization This is great to help my granddaughters organize and keep track of their beads and other small craft items.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper Great organizer. I repurposed for seed storage.
Date published: 2023-01-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1664, tr_3749
  • loc_en_US, sid_10174559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels