Pigma® Micron™ 01 Fine Line Pen

$3.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Pigma® Micron™ 01 Fine Line Pen

Item # D247085S 
Online Only 
$3.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Pigma® Micron™ 01 Fine Line Pen

$3.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This fine-point pen features waterproof, quick drying pigmented ink for permanency and true color reproduction. Ideal for graphics, drafting, illustration or even accounting! Experience smooth, skip-free writing and crisp ink colors that leave consistent lettering and lines every time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.25 mm nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 01 (0.25 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
This fine-point pen features waterproof, quick drying pigmented ink for permanency and true color reproduction. Ideal for graphics, drafting, illustration or even accounting! Experience smooth, skip-free writing and crisp ink colors that leave consistent lettering and lines every time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.25 mm nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 01 (0.25 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
This fine-point pen features waterproof, quick drying pigmented ink for permanency and true color reproduction. Ideal for graphics, drafting, illustration or even accounting! Experience smooth, skip-free writing and crisp ink colors that leave consistent lettering and lines every time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.25 mm nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 01 (0.25 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
This fine-point pen features waterproof, quick drying pigmented ink for permanency and true color reproduction. Ideal for graphics, drafting, illustration or even accounting! Experience smooth, skip-free writing and crisp ink colors that leave consistent lettering and lines every time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.25 mm nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 01 (0.25 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigma® Micron™ 01 Fine Line Pen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. This is my favorite item. It was so easy to purchase and we picked it up in the store. Actually i had my friend to pick it up for me. It's very easy to notify thru email who will come to pick up. Easier! than in the post office.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Pigma Micron Archival pen
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite drawing pens The Pigma Micron pens are my favorite for drawing delicate drawings.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s wonderful It’s a really good pen especially for new comers to art
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love this pen Real good for delicate drawings.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Magic I use these to outline and highlight flowers on my wooden frames. It works well, but be sure to let them dry well, or when sealing they smear. I use # 1-3 and 8 in black.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 will buy again Love this pen for fine line work, doodling and stipple art
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for watercolor Perfect waterproof ink pen I can Watercolor over without bleeding
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pen was defective The tip was broken off on the pen, so it was useless. Didn't work.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is perfect for detailed writing for invitations. I like how it's easy to hold and the ink flows evenly. I had so much fun using these pens for crafting invitations and even art sketching. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are amazing for making fine lines in small areas. The ink doesnt run off like in rolling pens it literally what you write and thats it! I love it and have and many people compliment it as well!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful writing instruments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with these Sakura Pigma fineliner pens. The pens work beautifully without skipping on various forms of paper. I have used them for both writing and drawing. The very fine tip makes the perfect drawing tool. And the quality of the ink is definitely noticeable for work on our family tree.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always looking for precise pens that do not bleed, smudge, or have too thick of a tip. This pen satisfies all of these requests and makes writing a very pleasant experience. I frequently write in journals and fill out planners/calendars; this pen works very well for these activities. The dark black color is great and provides incredible contrast. I highly recommend these pens- writing feels good.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Painting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these primarily for painting on canvas as I can outline the picture before I paint and I find these to be my new favorite pens for anything from writing to doodling. This pens write very smooth and clear and do not bleed at all and the color is string and vibrant.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fineliner Pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always prefer fine nib pen over other type of nib pen. Because of versatility of these pen. I can use this pen to write, draw or doodle, its all in one. I loved the superior quality of Sakura Pigma Micron fineliner pen. The lightweight and sleek design is comfortable to hold for writing. It glides smoothly on the paper, while drawing or writing. I didn’t have to apply any pressure while writing. I also liked the ink quality. It is black in color and dries very fast. I love that when I was drawing and used it to fill, it didn’t smear or smudge. This is a superb pen and can be used for variety of tasks. I love using it!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These write so nice and feel so fancy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can be a bit of a pen snob at times, I like fine lines and smooth writing. I was very eager to try these because I love finding new pens that I like. These did not disappoint, I love how fine and smooth they write and I love that they dry pretty much instantly.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great... at first [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens have a super fine point and make for beautiful clean writing. I was super happy with them but after a few week the ink started to fade and took away from the beauty of the writing. After letting them rest more ink comes down and you are able to use again but that is pretty annoying. Wish the ink flow was better.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved these a few weeks ago and I am so happy I did. They are so fine tipped that they glide on the surface you are writing on. I would highly recommend purchasing the Sakura Pigma Mircron Fineliner Pens for special projects or everyday use.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for art [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t prefer to write with felt tip pens but these are great for art projects! They write clearly and are extremely fine. They also don’t bleed so can be added in top of paints easily. I plan on having these on hand for art journaling.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome for people who prints super small [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome for people who prints super small; My penmanship is tiny. I love to do it all and draw. This pen is great for all those. I love the fact that I can write checks and make sure they’re secure because it will not be washed away. And I can doodle. Only thing I will tell you is be careful with the tip of the pen to not damage it. But the pigments and how to put the functions is amazing!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sized and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you love thin Japanese pens, you'll love these. Plenty of ink, very smooth on paper which is hard to find with a thin pen. The pen is very lightweight and is shaped for good comfort. You can easily write fast with it.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a pen snob and I can say I am particular about the pens that I use. This pen is fantastic and exceeds expectations for multiple uses. The fine tip of the .25mm is perfect for delicate writing and small print. The ink is similar to a fine tip sharpie with no gel ink flowing out or needing to dry. I usually write in cursive and do not need to worry about the ink running out mid word or having to wait for it to dry to continue writing. I have also used this in some of my art/ illustrations. It is amazing for fine details and allows me to include much more in my drawings. I would buy this pen in multiple colors for that reason alone.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you're an artist these pens are great for fine line detailing. The ink is waterproof, they don't smear and the pens last! Definitely a high quality for a low price, great find and will be using these pens often!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fine tip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work in the hospital and prefers to use very fine tip pen to fit everything I need to know ab my patient on a tiny sheet of paper. These pens work wonder. Not only does it feel smooth when writing, it also does not smear. I love it
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are an artist’s best friend! Sketching is a dream and the results are beautiful, the fine tips give the illusion of a printed page. They enhance both the sketching and calligraphy results and the quality is amazing. The ink does not bleed through normal sketch pages and I have had them for almost a month and they have not dried out.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Really Loved the skinny tip, I do a Lot of Writting! Letters, Planning and so on. So I am always on the Lookout of a Good pen, the only inconvenience I had from these were that they dry up really quick when writing to much. Had to put the lid back on and wait a while. But good thing the pack comes with 3 so no waiting for me. But yes these are great Pens!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm old school and still take notes from meetings on paper. I'm always looking for the perfect pen that writes smoothly. These Micron fineliner pens in black filled that gap. I like the fact these pens write smoothly for every letter and look good in both print as well as cursive.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The finest tip! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these Micron .01 pens for years and I absolutely love the fine tip they have! It makes it easy to underline notes while not bleeding through the paper. When I go to draw while using these pens, it's easy to get the smallest detail in every picture and I like that they don't smudge after I use them. The ink is quick to dry. I would definitely recommend adding these to your pen collection!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are amazing ! They write so smoothly and dry quickly so no worrying about the ink smearing. I love that it don’t bleed through the paper too ! Very affordable and love that they come in 3 pack.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use fine point pens frequently for calligraphy & artwork. If a pen bleeds or smudges easily it would ruin the work, particularly with calligraphy. I found the pens to be exactly as stated, quick drying, non smudge & waterproof which is so important when working on projects that are keepsakes or artwork. Very good quiality pens.
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10237337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels