Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

$3.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

Item # D242105S, # 10583391
$3.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

$3.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Happy Planning! Doesn't skip or bleed!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pens ever Love these pens , love drawing with theses pens . Always happy with them
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pigma Micron Archival Black Ink Pen I wanted a pen that would allow me to paint on fabric. This didn't work.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Archival worthy Excellent pen for archiving photos and other important documents. The acid free ink is a must for anyone who wants to preserve writings for the future.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pens! Doesn't bleed, precision tip.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it Very smooth and good color application! It does bleed a bit if I am not careful so I cannot give full stars but nice overall!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates fine line Creates a fine line for drawing,,,just what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and good There's not much to say. This is a great pen overall.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked these up to start exploring line drawing. I wasn't quite sure which thickness to pick, so I went with this mid-range 05 tip size. Overall, it's a great "writing" weight, making these pens really versatile. I also find that the 05 tip size is good for bolder outlines in line drawings, and when used lightly can create a range of line thicknesses. If you prefer to draw with an even pressure, it would be good to pick up a range of tip sizes. Otherwise, this one pen can produce a great range of effects.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pen Love this pen. It’s so nice to be able to make such vivid but thin lines. Have only used for a week but it’s my new favorite
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so in love with these Sakura Pigma Micron Fineliner Pens in Black. They write so perfect and smoothly and make everything I write look so professional. I’ve had them for a few weeks and haven’t dried out and the point is still in perfect shape!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, smooth pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens write like a dream: so smooth and elegant. Good for notes, doodles and particularly loopy, dramatic signatures. I really enjoy signing stuff with them and the look of the writing is so satisfying.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pens available [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In my opinion the Sakura pens are the best available. I use mine for scrapbooking, writing letters and drawing. These pens are well pigmented and precise which is important to me when writing in my child's baby book. Also important to me is that the pens I use in my special books and letters have ink that will not fade or bleed and these pens definitely meet that expectation. The ink is smooth as well which makes for beautiful lines when drawing. I will definitely be purchasing more of these pens in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far I'm loving this pen. It writes smoothly and doesn't stink or smear. It's like using a permanent marker but without the smell. This pen is also waterproof and bleed free which is a plus. This will work great at the office since I work in the accounting office.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I completely love these pens, I really enjoyed using them on my sketchbook they created the most beautiful lines and when it came to shading with these pens the shading was remarkable I recommend anybody who’s interested in a fine pen to give these a try. You can use them for signing your signature or even sketching they are perfect and versatile
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes beautifully! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is very smooth and writes very well. Nice even, consistent pen marks. It’s very comfortable to hold as well. I tested it on a few different types of paper and didn’t get any bleed through on any of them, so that’s a huge plus.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are awesome fine tipped pens! Their ink is so bold and they write so smoothly for any type of writting or drawing projects. I love that there was no leaking ink and that it does not bleed through the paper. I would highly reccomend these pens to others!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen has a very fine tip and is easy to write with. It does slightly smear if you immediately touch it but within 5 seconds it is dry. It is also waterproof and fade proof so it's perfect for your journal or photo album/scrapbook. I particularly enjoy using the pen to address letters.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for planner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are high quality and great for my planner or for note taking. I don’t like to use cheap pens, they have great color and look nice on colored paper as well. I also use them to doodle/brainstorm ideas.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are amazing. They don’t bled through the paper and smear resistant! I love that the tip is thin so it is easier to write in small spaces. They are perfect for writing in my teacher planner.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens make my handwriting look phenomenal. They are the perfect thickness and do not bleed through paper or anything <3 I used them for writing the place cards for my wedding and they turned out great
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to write with and fantastic pens for writing memories that you want to last. I bought a "Christmas memories" book and have been writing down our traditions for my kids to look back on when they're my age. Love using these pens - the quality is fantastic and I know the ink won't fade or smear. Very pleased!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sakura Pigma Micron Fineliner Pens, Archival Black, 05 Tip Size is my favorite pen to use by far. It comes in a 3 pack so you always have another one ready to use when needed. I like that this pen is fast drying and doesn't smear or bleed through paper. This pen is perfect for those who like a clean and smooth writing pen to use for calligraphy writing or journaling like myself.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pen ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this pen because it doesn’t smudge or bleed when I’m writing on my journal. Also, I like fine point so this is perfect for drawing, writing and art. It writes smoothly and very black in color.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are amazing, they write so smoothly and the ink is heavy but doesn't bleed. I used to use these pens for scrapbooking, because they work great on all types of paper, and don't bleed. You can also use them to write on pictures, and they won't smudge or damage the photo over time. I got these pens for craft projects since they're too nice for just writing lists. I bet these would be great for all sorts of projects. The tips we got are size 05 and are fine, but I know they come even smaller. It's great to have the versatility of choice. I would for sure recommend these to anyone who needs fine-tipped pens.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the perfect finetip pens. They're bold and dark, but don't soak through to the back of the page so they're perfect for my planner. They seem to be long-lasting and high-quality. Will definitely be buying more of these.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are smooth! They have the fine point and write so nicely. The outside appearance is really nice too. I love the khaki color they have it makes them seem so professional. And you can never go wrong with black ink
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are awesome! I am an animator and these are my favorite pens for inking my work. They are the perfect width for detail work yet substantial enough for the ink to show on camera easily. They glide smoothly onto card stock and always create a crisp edge. I will continue to buy this product for my art.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean lines! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loves these pens! The point is the perfect size and produces clean lines. I recently used them to send thank you cards and the print looked fancy. The size isn’t to big or too small! The pen is lightweight and comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pens for drawling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are literally the best and most perfect for sketching. The pens are a fine tip and glides on the paper very smoothly. The black pigment is on point, as well! My daughter does anime sketches and she really loves these pens so much! I think any artist out there needs to definitely give these micron pens a try!
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10023686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels