Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

$3.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

Item # D242106S, # 10257719
$3.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 09/26/21 - 10/02/21 See Details

Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

$3.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 09/26/21 - 10/02/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen has a very fine tip and is easy to write with. It does slightly smear if you immediately touch it but within 5 seconds it is dry. It is also waterproof and fade proof so it's perfect for your journal or photo album/scrapbook. I particularly enjoy using the pen to address letters.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for planner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are high quality and great for my planner or for note taking. I don’t like to use cheap pens, they have great color and look nice on colored paper as well. I also use them to doodle/brainstorm ideas.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are amazing. They don’t bled through the paper and smear resistant! I love that the tip is thin so it is easier to write in small spaces. They are perfect for writing in my teacher planner.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens make my handwriting look phenomenal. They are the perfect thickness and do not bleed through paper or anything <3 I used them for writing the place cards for my wedding and they turned out great
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to write with and fantastic pens for writing memories that you want to last. I bought a "Christmas memories" book and have been writing down our traditions for my kids to look back on when they're my age. Love using these pens - the quality is fantastic and I know the ink won't fade or smear. Very pleased!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sakura Pigma Micron Fineliner Pens, Archival Black, 05 Tip Size is my favorite pen to use by far. It comes in a 3 pack so you always have another one ready to use when needed. I like that this pen is fast drying and doesn't smear or bleed through paper. This pen is perfect for those who like a clean and smooth writing pen to use for calligraphy writing or journaling like myself.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pen ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this pen because it doesn’t smudge or bleed when I’m writing on my journal. Also, I like fine point so this is perfect for drawing, writing and art. It writes smoothly and very black in color.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are amazing, they write so smoothly and the ink is heavy but doesn't bleed. I used to use these pens for scrapbooking, because they work great on all types of paper, and don't bleed. You can also use them to write on pictures, and they won't smudge or damage the photo over time. I got these pens for craft projects since they're too nice for just writing lists. I bet these would be great for all sorts of projects. The tips we got are size 05 and are fine, but I know they come even smaller. It's great to have the versatility of choice. I would for sure recommend these to anyone who needs fine-tipped pens.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the perfect finetip pens. They're bold and dark, but don't soak through to the back of the page so they're perfect for my planner. They seem to be long-lasting and high-quality. Will definitely be buying more of these.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are smooth! They have the fine point and write so nicely. The outside appearance is really nice too. I love the khaki color they have it makes them seem so professional. And you can never go wrong with black ink
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are awesome! I am an animator and these are my favorite pens for inking my work. They are the perfect width for detail work yet substantial enough for the ink to show on camera easily. They glide smoothly onto card stock and always create a crisp edge. I will continue to buy this product for my art.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean lines! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loves these pens! The point is the perfect size and produces clean lines. I recently used them to send thank you cards and the print looked fancy. The size isn’t to big or too small! The pen is lightweight and comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pens for drawling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are literally the best and most perfect for sketching. The pens are a fine tip and glides on the paper very smoothly. The black pigment is on point, as well! My daughter does anime sketches and she really loves these pens so much! I think any artist out there needs to definitely give these micron pens a try!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens write so smooth. It's a fine tip, has a hook to attach to something, the color comes out strong, no missing ink while you write. It's doesn't bleed and is quick drying. Great for sketching too!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pins for wrighting and drawing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gotvthese pins about a week ago and they are the best pins i ever owned they are not only good for whrighting but also for drawing and creating art work. I will recommend to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pen, been using them for years Never smears, nice lines. Cap seals good enough to last years
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color The pen is vey easy to hold . Smooth writing ink flow good
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pen I purchased my first pen at a Christian bookstore. I love the way it wrote. I wanted to find more but I didn't want to go all the way into the city to find it. I Googled and found that Michael's carry it. It is a smooth writing instrument and it comes in array of colors. You can draw,you can journal, there's so much you can do with it and I'm going to be purchasing more.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary nice lines for a pen Vary nice pen to use when writing or drowning anything.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product! Excellent product, just what I wanted to be! I will be buying more!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up So disappointed because I got this as a gift, and it won't even write. Not sure what to do since I checked online to see if Michaels have it in my area with no luck. They only sell it in packs of 3 or more.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pigma Pens I’ve been using these to journal in my bible and they do not bleed through or smear! Perfect pen!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron Pigma Best! The Micron Pigma is the best fine point art pens in my opinion. I use them over Copics and it does not bleed. The finest point can go into the tiniest details. Love these pens!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens These Pigma Micron pens are great for pen and ink drawings. I bought the brown for a special project. I'm glad that colors are available without having to buy a whole set of pens.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how this pen works! definitely would buy again. But I wish they would have more colors im store!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing with ease Works great on muslin quilt squares. Hopefully will not wash out.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love regular microns already because they are waterproof and I use watercolor a lot. I wanted to try out some of their colored pens, so I purchased a purple one (and I also have one in red from a previous shopping trip). I really like these because you can do line art with fun colors without having to worry about them running when you apply watercolor, markers, etc. on top of them.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love this pen I have purchased quite a few of them, some of the best pens I've ever used.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good ink , bad leaks The ink is good, nice pigment . The only issue is mine leaks , a lot . Not sure why , but it does and it gets everywhere.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pen I use I got this pen for my bullet journal. I love it. It is easy to control and has a rich color. Would but another in a heartbeat. In fact I have a set of black ones on the way to me.
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10023686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels