Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

$3.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

Item # M10023686 
$3.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

$3.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean lines! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loves these pens! The point is the perfect size and produces clean lines. I recently used them to send thank you cards and the print looked fancy. The size isn’t to big or too small! The pen is lightweight and comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pens for drawling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are literally the best and most perfect for sketching. The pens are a fine tip and glides on the paper very smoothly. The black pigment is on point, as well! My daughter does anime sketches and she really loves these pens so much! I think any artist out there needs to definitely give these micron pens a try!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens write so smooth. It's a fine tip, has a hook to attach to something, the color comes out strong, no missing ink while you write. It's doesn't bleed and is quick drying. Great for sketching too!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pins for wrighting and drawing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gotvthese pins about a week ago and they are the best pins i ever owned they are not only good for whrighting but also for drawing and creating art work. I will recommend to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Micron fine point black I bought this to label printed photographs since it is archival and shouldnt bleed or damage the photo. It is a good thickness, but takes a long time to dry which isnt ideal when labeling a large number of photos at one time.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve bought this item before I’ve used this pen before it works great and it works well for canvas work.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right size for what i am working on in art class. the right colors and tip size for what i am working on.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fine line My granddaughter uses it to draw. She is drawing and shading and this pen worked great for her.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pen bit expensive, but lasts years and writes flawlessly on difficult types of paper. ink is very true to color.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pen, been using them for years Never smears, nice lines. Cap seals good enough to last years
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color The pen is vey easy to hold . Smooth writing ink flow good
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pen I purchased my first pen at a Christian bookstore. I love the way it wrote. I wanted to find more but I didn't want to go all the way into the city to find it. I Googled and found that Michael's carry it. It is a smooth writing instrument and it comes in array of colors. You can draw,you can journal, there's so much you can do with it and I'm going to be purchasing more.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary nice lines for a pen Vary nice pen to use when writing or drowning anything.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product! Excellent product, just what I wanted to be! I will be buying more!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up So disappointed because I got this as a gift, and it won't even write. Not sure what to do since I checked online to see if Michaels have it in my area with no luck. They only sell it in packs of 3 or more.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pigma Pens I’ve been using these to journal in my bible and they do not bleed through or smear! Perfect pen!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron Pigma Best! The Micron Pigma is the best fine point art pens in my opinion. I use them over Copics and it does not bleed. The finest point can go into the tiniest details. Love these pens!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens These Pigma Micron pens are great for pen and ink drawings. I bought the brown for a special project. I'm glad that colors are available without having to buy a whole set of pens.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how this pen works! definitely would buy again. But I wish they would have more colors im store!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing with ease Works great on muslin quilt squares. Hopefully will not wash out.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love regular microns already because they are waterproof and I use watercolor a lot. I wanted to try out some of their colored pens, so I purchased a purple one (and I also have one in red from a previous shopping trip). I really like these because you can do line art with fun colors without having to worry about them running when you apply watercolor, markers, etc. on top of them.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love this pen I have purchased quite a few of them, some of the best pens I've ever used.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good ink , bad leaks The ink is good, nice pigment . The only issue is mine leaks , a lot . Not sure why , but it does and it gets everywhere.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pen I use I got this pen for my bullet journal. I love it. It is easy to control and has a rich color. Would but another in a heartbeat. In fact I have a set of black ones on the way to me.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Navy color! I have always used pigma micron pens, they never disappoint me! I really love the Navy for a change of pace instead of the black
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best pens Great for bullet journaling and other projects where dark lines are needed.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It took just a couple coats for a great finished product!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron Pigma .05 Fine point marker This marker is very true to the color shown on the package and performs exactly the way I expected it to. The tip is just the right size and is not so delicate that it would crush easily. I use this to write on label for my essential oil blends and it does not smear when touched. I did allow for a minute or two of drying time. It is worth the money paid.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! I bought this pen as a part of an experiment to decide which new brand I liked best. This pen won hands down. I have since gone back to buy two more. I use them for journaling, writing in my date book, and jotting notes. I'm left handed, so it had to pass the smear test which it did! Very pleased with these pens!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous pen I use this for my calendar (because it does not bleed through). People at work love them so much that I gift them as birthday gifts. Only complaint: poor selection! Which could either be that everyone loves them and they can't keep them in stock or they don't think they need to order them often.
Date published: 2016-03-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10023686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels