Pine Rectangle Plaque by Make Market®

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pine Rectangle Plaque by Make Market®

Item # 10042148 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Pine Rectangle Plaque by Make Market®

$13.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This pine plaque is kiln dried and finely sanded, so it's ready for any finish. Use wood carving or woodburning tools to embellish it. Or, decorate the rectangle plaque with stain, paint, embellishments, decoupage or collage designs.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 14"
  • 11/16" thick
  • Finely sanded
  • Kiln dried
This pine plaque is kiln dried and finely sanded, so it's ready for any finish. Use wood carving or woodburning tools to embellish it. Or, decorate the rectangle plaque with stain, paint, embellishments, decoupage or collage designs.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 14"
  • 11/16" thick
  • Finely sanded
  • Kiln dried
jump
This pine plaque is kiln dried and finely sanded, so it's ready for any finish. Use wood carving or woodburning tools to embellish it. Or, decorate the rectangle plaque with stain, paint, embellishments, decoupage or collage designs.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 14"
  • 11/16" thick
  • Finely sanded
  • Kiln dried
This pine plaque is kiln dried and finely sanded, so it's ready for any finish. Use wood carving or woodburning tools to embellish it. Or, decorate the rectangle plaque with stain, paint, embellishments, decoupage or collage designs.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 14"
  • 11/16" thick
  • Finely sanded
  • Kiln dried
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pine Rectangle Plaque by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right piece for my project. I purchased these (two) pine wood pieces to complete a stereo speaker stand project (in addition to the felt pieces that I previously reviewed). They are just the right size (no trimming required) and provide a solid (not too high) base for my standalone stereo speakers. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-use board Great product! Multi use. I puchased to use as a drawing board/easel board for small watercolor projects. Perfect! Good value!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good product always see what you get , no surprises good material
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but… This is nice and smooth, easy wood burning, but has a little moisture in it.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wood to burn! I do gunpowder wood burning and this piece of wood burned so beautifully! The striations of the wood came out with the burn. Very easy wood to work with for burnings!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect project boards Perfect boards for decorated centerpieces. Love the beveled edges.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pyrography wood Wood is durable and smooth. Perfect foe wood burning.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty plaque I used this plaque to hang an old fire alarm school bell and it fit perfectly. I was able to stain the wood and add permanent vinyl to this wood. The heavy bell was screwed in and stayed in place. The end product was fantastic! I will be purchasing this product again in the future and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laser engraving Excellent quality wood for my laser engraving. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for painting Great piece that I painted and made it to look “Burnt ” for a firefighter craft
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I made a resin cheese board with it. Worked great
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decorative plaque Fine piece of wood ,,good grain, very decorative and easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I purchased this for wood burning. It’s works well for wood burning.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My DIY Size and shape is perfect for my DIY but surface is not smooth enough
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns Very well made and easy to do mu burns on
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality plaque Nice wood plaque, smooth surface, nice beveled edge.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it fun! Perfect stand for my directional signs
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect for what i needed. If i needed this item again would definitely purchase
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pine Plaque I used this for wood burning a favorite saying. It wasn't as dry as I would have liked.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rectangular plaque The plaque was easy to stain and put my design on. Just put a hanger on the back and it was good to go.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pine Rectangle Plaque Just be sure the knot holes aren’t a problem for your project.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Sturdy piece of wood. I used to attach to wall stud and then mount a TV.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality wooden piece! This wooden piece was perfect for a dessert table sign I made for a friends wedding! Definitely recommend! I stained the piece as well
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 11x14 Pine Plaques The two plaques I settled on were the ones that did not have the heavily pronounced grain and weren't heavily marred. I had to sand a lot to do away with the damaged areas and to flatten the plaques, so they could be carved evenly. If I didn't have a short deadline on the items, I would've went elsewhere to find what I needed.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice piece of wood….very hard to Wood burn on it with detail so I decided to paint on this one. Very easy and smooth to paint on. I love this piece I created & would definitely purchase again if I wanted to paint on. Thick, smooth, and fine piece of wood.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaque Perfect size for my project.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good, not Great We got these for String Art, but some of the wood came split/damaged, so we're going to have to return some.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wood Piece of wood...lol. Smooth and ready to work with
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Natural Wood Plaque I spray it with a clear acrylic coat first, and then I can pencil my design, paint it with acrylics, and then erase left-over pencil lines. Lastly, another coat of acrylic clear coat spray, and I have a professionally done plaque.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I like it, it does the job well so no worries about it.
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10042148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels