Pink Buttons 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pink Buttons 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

Item # 10264213 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Pink Buttons 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Express your style with this creative, fun paper! Indulge your passion for paper with this pack with five different shades of pink. This paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of pink to your paper craft projects.
 
Details: 
  • Includes assorted shades of pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5 cm x 27.9 cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Express your style with this creative, fun paper! Indulge your passion for paper with this pack with five different shades of pink. This paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of pink to your paper craft projects.
 
Details: 
  • Includes assorted shades of pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5 cm x 27.9 cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
jump
Express your style with this creative, fun paper! Indulge your passion for paper with this pack with five different shades of pink. This paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of pink to your paper craft projects.
 
Details: 
  • Includes assorted shades of pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5 cm x 27.9 cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Express your style with this creative, fun paper! Indulge your passion for paper with this pack with five different shades of pink. This paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of pink to your paper craft projects.
 
Details: 
  • Includes assorted shades of pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5 cm x 27.9 cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pink Buttons 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these paper packs These paper packs are perfect for rolled flowers!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase It was used to print gift certificates and it worked great!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors This paper is a nice weight for card making. It's sturdy enough for the card base and for matting.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Using it for Breast cancer rainbow project called shades of PINK
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just need the darker pinks The paper is a 5 star quality and beautiful colors. But I almost use only half of the package -darker colors- and have plenty of lighter colors wasted. I wish Michaels sells dark pink colors in one tone only, as they do it with blush for example.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Pink and Perfect! I was trying to do a very simple album for my mother so she could see photos of her great granddaughter. I wanted shades of pink, so the pack was perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock Love the paper weight great for card layering. Easy to cut with dies and to create paper flowers.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Great price. Great value. Price was right. Nice colors Valentines colors
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cardstock!!! We buy multiple packs of this every month! We love using it with our many craft projects! thank you for giving us a durable card stock in beautiful colors!!!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love the recollections cardstock paper!! I use them to make paper flowers and other craft stuff and they are great!! I only wished they came in 1 color instead of 5 different colors instead but this also works!! Love them!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for printing but not enough of 1 color Nice paper, not real thick like kraft paper, but you can't but a pack of 50 in all one shade of pink. You have to buy 5 shades of pink, which means I have to buy 3 packs and not use half of each one. Also, it used to be available for a great everyday low price, but now the price has gone way, way up! So much for buying a few packs at a time.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need just a couple colors I have to buy this pack when I need the 2 darker pinks. The rest of the sheets just stay in the shelf. Its a bit wasteful and why the low rating. I wish Recollections would make a value pack of the darker pinks!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Can't go wrong with the pink choices. Good quality. Was able to make 40 paper flowers 2 packs of these plus 4 packs of the Roses pack.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured! This is my go to card stock paper for all projects! Very sturdy and looks great when printed on!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for paper projects I used this color assortment to make giant flowers for my roommates two year old birthday celebration. The color gradiant kept me in color theme and the weight of the cardstock worked out well. It also helped it was on sale because I'm currently on a tight budget, her birthday gift was a wall of pink butterflies also made with the paper pack.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with my Silhouette The colors match the pictures, and this cardstock works great with my cutting machine. Always do test cuts and adjust any settings necessary.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Nice selection of pink shades and for a great price.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used this to make paper flowers, great product, pretty colors that last
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right weight ! Not only did the hues all looked nice together. The weight was not to heavy or to fragile. After looking for correct card stock weight, after 4 or 5 tries at other stores thinking that this would't work , I was shocked!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great graphics Good product for me makes the difference in my still
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for paper flowers! I bought about 4 packs of these to make paper flowers.. I've made about 20 something in different sizes and still have some paper left!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It have alot of the same colors so its perfect Strong bright heavy what i need to make my paper flowers
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color Gradient This is the best cardstock because it offers a lovely gradient of color! It is a lovely thick cardstock and takes ink very well without bleeding.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love these colors. The paper is great for card making.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from made very well Can there be more colors of one, in the packet instead of five different colors in the same packet, so each color can be the amount to make one project of that color . Like the dark pink have 20 sheets instead of ten, the light pink have ten and the others have ten. Then reverse the color light pink with 20 then the other's with ten.!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color The color paper on the front of the pack does not match the colors that are in it. I took a sample paper with me to the store to make sure I had a match, when I got home and opened it the colors were different than shown and didn't match. Unhappy.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper is great No complaints here. I bought these to make diaper baby shower invitations and they came out perfectly. Good cardstock weight in a variety of differing shades of pink.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colors I love this pinks colors perfect for my small flowers
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought it for diy paper flowers, it was perfect for making flowers. Loved it!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic array of colors colors beautiful. Textures excellent. got exactly what I ordered.
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10264213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels