Planner Washi Tape Box By Recollections™

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Planner Washi Tape Box By Recollections™

Item # 10490268 
Online Only 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Planner Washi Tape Box By Recollections™

$29.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create beautiful trims for your papercraft projects using these washi tapes by Recollections. These assorted crafting tapes are perfect to add some color to your planners, scrapbook pages, cards and journals. You can even use them to personalize storage boxes, coasters, frames and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors and patterns
  • 45 washi tapes
Contents:
  • 10 washi tape rolls (10mm x 5yd.)
  • 15 washi tape rolls (20mm x 5yd.)
  • 20 washi tape rolls (15mm x 5yd.)
Create beautiful trims for your papercraft projects using these washi tapes by Recollections. These assorted crafting tapes are perfect to add some color to your planners, scrapbook pages, cards and journals. You can even use them to personalize storage boxes, coasters, frames and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors and patterns
  • 45 washi tapes
Contents:
  • 10 washi tape rolls (10mm x 5yd.)
  • 15 washi tape rolls (20mm x 5yd.)
  • 20 washi tape rolls (15mm x 5yd.)
jump
Create beautiful trims for your papercraft projects using these washi tapes by Recollections. These assorted crafting tapes are perfect to add some color to your planners, scrapbook pages, cards and journals. You can even use them to personalize storage boxes, coasters, frames and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors and patterns
  • 45 washi tapes
Contents:
  • 10 washi tape rolls (10mm x 5yd.)
  • 15 washi tape rolls (20mm x 5yd.)
  • 20 washi tape rolls (15mm x 5yd.)
Create beautiful trims for your papercraft projects using these washi tapes by Recollections. These assorted crafting tapes are perfect to add some color to your planners, scrapbook pages, cards and journals. You can even use them to personalize storage boxes, coasters, frames and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors and patterns
  • 45 washi tapes
Contents:
  • 10 washi tape rolls (10mm x 5yd.)
  • 15 washi tape rolls (20mm x 5yd.)
  • 20 washi tape rolls (15mm x 5yd.)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Planner Washi Tape Box By Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice options Very good options at such a price tag. Real worth.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots for little there are alot of good styles for a lil price. Bought two of these.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape for everything Used from marking my tools at work to making cards
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color!! Beautiful colors! For the price, this washi is well worth the buy!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Part of the Basics! Use it. This washi set is worth the price and comes with amazing colors. No problems with sticking issues, and it holds it's own well. Like with everything else you purchase, please make sure you are careful with the product. I know some people like to ruff house with it like it's scotch tape or something. Let me kindly remind you that: It's not. Being delicate with the tape will make your experience a lot easier. And becomes less of a hassle. It will stick to what you plan to use it for. Especially for scrapbooking or planners. It is the same material as any washi tape. It is called paper tape for a reason. If you don't handle it right, it is prone to rip. Given 4 stars for the overall quality. Subtracted 1 due to lack of blues and uneven colors. You will receive as what you see in the picture.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi I LOVE Washi the colors are perfect for my Planner
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great price and good quality of product.will buy again to stock up
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the variety I am very please with the variety of tapes in this package. And equally pleased with the value.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great designs Love this Washi tape great designs fast shipping good quality
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, great value for the price. This is the secon set of tape I bought. I really don't need two sets but I couldn't make up my mind. Colors and designs are totally different from the other set I bought. Black tape is hard to find and the variety of the designs are nice. This collection has the brighter colors and again the designs are great. As I said in my first review with the other set, I would prefer to have narrow more then wide tape. I haven't tried the tapes yet but it'll be fun to see how I can embellish my projects with the tapes. Great value for the price and I like the way the tapes come in the box. Neatly organized and visible.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Absolutely perfect. It has beautiful colors and sticks perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colors I absolutely love all the colors in this set! The recollections washi tape is so easy to work with and looks so perfect in my Happy Planner!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great uses I love the color and variety! I have used this for cards, in my calendar and to decorate.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Tape Set Great Washi tape selections! So much fun! I love using it to mount my student's artwork in a unique way.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great colors and patterns! Love these for my planner!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the variety of this package Excellent use of color and ease. so much tape I won't have to worry about running out.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for planners and bullet journal's. This washi tape was amazing. My planner looks great and I love the fact that it's somewhat see through. It gives different sizes and the adhesive is good. Its removable and easy to cut. I love it.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety!! It is fun to play with all the different washi, a nice rainbow selection of color and seasons!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Tape Wonderful! Love this set of Washi tapes. I have used them to decorate and decorate many things, especially pencils , folders and notebook as gifts for my students. They love them and I love that these last long and go far.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the variety in the box! This is my first purchase of washi tape. I held off for quite a while because it seemed so expensive. I got this on sale and have had lots of fun with it in my journals and other things!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large range of colors I use Washi tape forward making & scrapbooks for my grandchildren
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The Washi Tape was a excellent purchase with many different colors to choose from. It works well and there is a lot of Tape per roll.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi heaven The variety in this box is awesome and has me spoiled because you just can't beat the value. I use it in my card making projects and journals. So fun and easy to be creative with this variety. I purchased it for 10.00 on a special sale. Get this!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect collection! I'm not the type that likes to pick and choose individual washi tapes at the store because there is such a huge variety. This set is perfect for me! Lots of options and color ways. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi tape set I got theses on sale and am very happy with the balance and color selection. haven't had a opportunity to use them so can't vouch for quality or ease of use.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tape for a great price! I will be able to use this on tons of classroom crafts!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of decorating uses Use to decorate flower pots, presents, plain white plastic tablecloth for a special party, etc
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with this colorful product! I have such a wide variety of colorful selections to choose from to enhance my art journaling project with this product...
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This was an incredible deal! I was looking to buy a few rolls of purple washi for a friend. What I would have spent on four rolls, I got two entire boxes of tape. Works just like any other washi I have used. Ended up giving her a dozen rolls!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizes I wish the tape would of had more of different widths.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_10490268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels