Post-it® Self-Stick Tabletop Easel Pad

$47.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Post-it® Self-Stick Tabletop Easel Pad

Item # D025447S 
Online Only 
$47.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Post-it® Self-Stick Tabletop Easel Pad

$47.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Turn the tables in your favor with the Post-it® Table Top Easel Pad. The table top easel pad gives you all the advantages that the Post-it® Self-Stick Easel Pad offers, plus a built-in stand that sets up easily in just seconds. 
 
Details:
  • Paper
  • Repositionable self-stick sheets
  • Protective carrying case
  • Built-in easel stand sets up anywhere
  • For tabletop learning and small group activities
Turn the tables in your favor with the Post-it® Table Top Easel Pad. The table top easel pad gives you all the advantages that the Post-it® Self-Stick Easel Pad offers, plus a built-in stand that sets up easily in just seconds. 
 
Details:
  • Paper
  • Repositionable self-stick sheets
  • Protective carrying case
  • Built-in easel stand sets up anywhere
  • For tabletop learning and small group activities
jump
Turn the tables in your favor with the Post-it® Table Top Easel Pad. The table top easel pad gives you all the advantages that the Post-it® Self-Stick Easel Pad offers, plus a built-in stand that sets up easily in just seconds. 
 
Details:
  • Paper
  • Repositionable self-stick sheets
  • Protective carrying case
  • Built-in easel stand sets up anywhere
  • For tabletop learning and small group activities
Turn the tables in your favor with the Post-it® Table Top Easel Pad. The table top easel pad gives you all the advantages that the Post-it® Self-Stick Easel Pad offers, plus a built-in stand that sets up easily in just seconds. 
 
Details:
  • Paper
  • Repositionable self-stick sheets
  • Protective carrying case
  • Built-in easel stand sets up anywhere
  • For tabletop learning and small group activities
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Post-it® Self-Stick Tabletop Easel Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work presentations I have used Post It Easel tablets for doing Parent Trainings and also in my work with children. I am in the mental health field and I work on promoting Social/Emotional health in young children, including parent education. I have found that your products really enhance my ability to provide visual stimulation to aid visual learners. The easel pads are also fun for kids to make their own posters! Thanks for your great products.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essy Weasel Easel I love the Table Top Easel Pad which goes with me where I go! I keep it propped up on my kitchen counter in the morning to remind me of all my last minute things to do before I run out of the house for work. I throw it into my tote bag and when I get to work, I set it up on my desk at work to jot down all my projects I have to finish by the end of the day. When I leave work, I pop it back into my tote bag and back onto the counter at home!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun projects Table top easel pads make class projects fun. I can give each group of students their own easel pads, which stand up nicely, when 4 desks are pushed together. Having the right 'tool' really helps my students to take ownership of their projects. I just love them.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using these in my classroom. They are easy to draw on and move to any location.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Easel pads are great for artists! Not only can you use these pads for business use but I love to use these for drawing or sketching "on the fly". I think they could use a couple more size options though (hint)
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great resource tool As a teacher this is a good tool for the classroom. I like the sticky backing and that it has a table top feature. Only drAw back is the price tag.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easel Great for showing information. Students can use it easily. I like how it stands without falling.
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teacher tool I love using post-it easels in class. I can write on the notepad, and once we are finished, I can post the page on a wall so that the information is available to students year round.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Effective +Easy to set up on table +Easy and light to hold in arm +Ability to save notes for review +Any markers will work +Can stick Post-its on top of words you want to change +Can use Flags to find a page fast +Easy for others in a group to see +Anyone in a group can use it +Can take it anywhere +Stores flat
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabletop Easel I use this product when I train for our scout council, they are of course portable but easy to set up making set up time to a minimum, love these..
Date published: 2011-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post It Easel Pads This product is wonderful! It is so easy to work with a small group of students. It sits right on the table and is not too big. Then it sticks right to the wall. No tape needed to mess up the paint.
Date published: 2010-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Post It Easel Pads As a kindergarten teacher, the easel pads are a wonderful thing. It is terrific for charting student responses while being very portable. This allows me to begin the lesson with the entire class and then move the student responses to my small group work area. Now all I need is an elementary lined easel pad!
Date published: 2010-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Group Project As a kindergarten teacher I found that the Post-It Table Top Easel Pad was the perfect size for my students to do a cooperative learning activity. It also helped that the top suck to the table, little hand couldn't move it around and it helped me show them that they had to begin at the top(positional words; top, bottom). Then I can put it literally anywhere to display their work. This is a wonderful product for many activities in my classroom!
Date published: 2010-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Top Easel Pad This product is great for Fundraising to display information or to just tell people about what we are doig. It's fun and can be used more than once. It saves me money. Grrreat Product :)
Date published: 2010-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helpful gadget I really like this product for presentations and reminder. When you are doing a presentation you can also post notes to it with ease just incase you need alittle help with your speech. I also like it for a reminder board for the kids to remind them of practices, things to do it save cluster on the refridgerator
Date published: 2010-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabletop Easel Tablets These are excellent for teachers who go from class to class as I do. I simply grab the easel and do my teaching. I do not need the board that the cooperating teacher is already using.
Date published: 2010-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel Pad is great This product is terrific. You can keep your notes and travel from place to place with them. Be sure to buy markers that don't bleend thru.
Date published: 2010-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every office AND family needs this! Initially I used this at work. A great tool for meetings so you don't have to stand up the entire time, you can pass it around the table, etc. It's really great because it sticks to the wall. Now, I use it at home. It helps keep my family focused and organized. One problem however, my four year old thinks it's his!!!!
Date published: 2010-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desktop Post It Easel- GREAT for meetings Often we use white boards for meetings and brainstorming sessions. But recently, we were meeting in a private room at a restaurant, and didn't have access to white boards. We did purchase a few of the table top easel Post It pads, and were able to have a very productive session. It gave us a broader venue for recording everyone's ideas, and allowed us to reposition them on various walls and other surfaces, to assist with assigning actions or catagorizing ideas. GREAT PRODUCT! I even use them at home, and often have my livingroom walls covered with huge Post It notes when I'm working on a new project or a storyboard.
Date published: 2010-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy set up Quick and easy to set up and use. Sturty and easy to carry.
Date published: 2010-08-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_D025447S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels