Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $15.00
$14.99
$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $6.99 Per Item

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10105277 
Save $15.00
$14.99
$29.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $15.00
$14.99
$29.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $6.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Michaels Pro

Description


Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 3167.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poster frame the frame cracked unpon opening had to glue back together .. much to flimsy.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! So far so good! I've bought one of these frames for a poster before and haven't had any problems thus far. Highlights the poster and can be leaned against the wall or hung up.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame It was a good solid frame that was easy to load
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value When they are 50% off this frame is a great value
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Great frame! Exactly what i needed for my picture!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect for my daughter's artwork
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO NEARLY PERFECT! Best thing about this size 27x40 inches is that it is the price -- it truly is a bargain and I know this because I have been searching for 1-sheet posters for quite awhile, specially at cinema supply houses where they specialize in such products. Here, Michaels is not a cinema outfit and they don't even indicate that this 27x40 black frame is the exact size needed for authentic movie posters (called 1-sheets). But be aware, posters before the mid-1980s are 27x40 inches. We deal with that by just carefully folding the 1in edge of top or bottom back. Most 1-sheets are not edge-to-edge and are bordered by white anyway so folding that one inch in doesn't even impact the image on the poster. The one con I would mention is that unlike the previous version of this frame that I found at our theatre, this version has small picture & backboard flat nails to hold back in the frame. These work fine, can only be used bending then in and out to either hole the backboard in place or to let it free. The frames I found in the theatre had different hardware to hole the backboard in the frame -- they used a rotating clip that slid in and out of the frame to either hold the picture and backboard in place or to release it.. This hardware is much easier (faster for sure) in assembling posters to the frame which is a big pro when using the frames and needing to change posters as we do every week or so. For home use, where you are not going to change the posters often, this probably won't be an issue. Overall, buying a bunch of these frames was a great saving and find for us.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Inexpensive frame that worked nicely for our project.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully made frame This frame is wonderful. It fit what I needed it to fit perfectly. I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter Poster Frames Buying in bulk for this item is cost effective. We have an extensive collection we use these frames for protection. Storing vintage posters is not a recommended practice. I especially like the strong backing used in this product.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frames for school posters "In God We Trust" great product at a fair price
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you paid for I didn’t want to spend a ton of money on a frame for a puzzle I made so I bought the poster frame. It’s definitely a little flimsy and thin but it works for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posters framed Sturdy frame keeps my wrinkle poster straight
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frames for concert posters Have purchased probably 5 or more of these in various sizes for concert posters
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter poster frame review Looked great on the wall. I placed a print inside the frame and it looks very elegant with my furniture and décor.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24×36 Poster Frame Sturdy, professional looking frame, a little pricey, but a 40% off deal made it worth it!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checkout Enjoyed the Self-Checkout, not enough room to scan items
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Perfect frame for displaying my diamond painting. Great quality and price!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Perfect find. Just what i was looking for at a good price.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Great product. Sturdy and reliable
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame review The frame was perfect but unfortunately it was to small for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Was a little worried about it having plastic glass, but it works great!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves it purpose. Easy to set up and hang. Great frame. Serves its purpose of holding a 1000 pc puzzle. Prices a bit high for its quality.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame 5* for ease of use but quality is 3* - but what.can you expect for the ( discounted) price tag?!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Jesus for every blessing Good value for this plain black frame, as it was used to house a religious picture for a friend.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual frame size It is so hard to find a 24 by 32 frame without having it custom made. This worked perfectly for the poster we got at Tanglewood over the summer.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy When Directions are Followed I have learned again that I need to read the directions! The metal tabs bend easily to undo and then redo the frame (I initially pulled them out with a needle nose pliers). I was concerned that the tabs might break from the bending, but they did not. My concert posters are now secure.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Exactly what you'd expect from an cheap frame Pretty flimsy, but works for the price
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jigsaw puzzle frame! Very inexpensive for my jigsaw puzzles. Bought 6 of them and they hang very well!!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary Poster Frame I needed to get a poster frame ASAP for a conference that I was attending...they had it in stock...they had plenty of them...and it was a complement to the poster that I was presenting at the conference. And it was a fantastic price point.
Date published: 2022-11-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1275, tr_1892
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10105274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels