Post-it® Super Sticky Notes, Rio de Janeiro Collection, 4ct.

Save $7.60
$11.39
$18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Post-it® Super Sticky Notes, Rio de Janeiro Collection, 4ct.

Item # D225818S 
Online Only 
Save $7.60
$11.39
$18.99

Post-it® Super Sticky Notes, Rio de Janeiro Collection, 4ct.

Save $7.60
$11.39
$18.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Post-it super sticky notes are fantastic for work or home as they stick almost anywhere and stay put. They are great for longer lists and keeping track of daily tasks. These are also great to leave messages to people, with the lines making it easier to write on.

Details:
  • Orange, pink, blue, and yellow
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm)
  • 4 pads (45 sheets per pad, 180 total sheets)
Post-it super sticky notes are fantastic for work or home as they stick almost anywhere and stay put. They are great for longer lists and keeping track of daily tasks. These are also great to leave messages to people, with the lines making it easier to write on.

Details:
  • Orange, pink, blue, and yellow
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm)
  • 4 pads (45 sheets per pad, 180 total sheets)
jump
Post-it super sticky notes are fantastic for work or home as they stick almost anywhere and stay put. They are great for longer lists and keeping track of daily tasks. These are also great to leave messages to people, with the lines making it easier to write on.

Details:
  • Orange, pink, blue, and yellow
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm)
  • 4 pads (45 sheets per pad, 180 total sheets)
Post-it super sticky notes are fantastic for work or home as they stick almost anywhere and stay put. They are great for longer lists and keeping track of daily tasks. These are also great to leave messages to people, with the lines making it easier to write on.

Details:
  • Orange, pink, blue, and yellow
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm)
  • 4 pads (45 sheets per pad, 180 total sheets)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Post-it® Super Sticky Notes, Rio de Janeiro Collection, 4ct. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally...Large Sticky Notes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The size makes these notes perfect for longer messages while using the convenience of the original sticky post-it.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, bold colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the new, bold colors! They stand out when I need reminders in my classroom!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I live this long without them?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from the manufacturer, in exchange for a review of the product. (Thank you, 3M!) This, however, does not sway my opinion of said product, and the opinions regarding this product in this review, are my own. I. love. these. sticky notes. They are the perfect size for To-Do Lists, Grocery Lists, and notes for my family. The bright colors, and variety of them, encourage all of us to use them-regardless of gender, or age. They are just plain fun and useful! A quick little note to add that you might want to keep this product away from water, as they can bleed color onto surfaces if wet, though I didn't have any trouble removing the color from my laminate counter top.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these post-it notes. I keep the a pad next to my laptop because I always have some type of important information that I will need at a later time. They are a perfect size to use for vacation planning information. I write it down and stick it to the the outside cover of my laptop.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who doesn't LOVE Post Its? Who doesn't LOVE Post Its even more when they are in fun colors? I received these from 3M to test and review and I'm in LOVE! The bright colors allow me to find them easily on my desk and in kitchen and the larger 4x6 surface allows for longer notes.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Happy Notes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this pack of Post-it Notes from 3M free to try and then write a review. I love Post-it-Notes anyway, but these are nice to have to use for grocery lists and notes to myself. They're bright too- so the pad is easy to spot, when I need to grab it! Since I retired a few weeks ago I find myself needing to write things down a little more. :)
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this product in multiple collections and love using this for lists and phone conference notes. They have nice width lines for all types of handwriting and the best part is they can handle all kinds of pens. I love using thicker pens and this paper handles them well!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These notes are great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed trying these out, I have 3 teenagers, I would leave them notes and each one had their own color!! They could not say they did not see them because they were big and bright!! Love the size of these!! recommend these to anyone who wants to communicate by notes!!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Size Value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have found many good uses for the note pads. they are perfect for the glove box in your vehicle. I even keep one in the case I carry my cellphone in. definitely going to be getting more.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from brilliant and bold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] might not be for every use, because the colors shout out-loud. they are great for attention getting memos and instructions
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product Free from 3M/Post-It in exchange for my unbiased review. I love using Post-It's in general, but these Super Sticky notes are excellent. The colors are bright and vibrant and I like the feature of the paper being lined. I used these for notes at work and they stick to everything, without leaving behind a sticky residue. I vary using the colors depending on importance. They are large and bright and stand out whether on a desk or in between the pages in a book/log. If you love be to organized, this is the product for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lined postits [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love being organized and these lined postits help me so great. I love the different colors so I can easily grab which one I need right away without having to take the time to read what I wrote on them. They stick for a long time, and the color lasts for awhile too as my fridge faces the sun windows and they have not faded. I received these free to review.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item a few weeks ago and have already run through two thirds of the pack. I love this product! The stickies are large and durable. I have been using this item for grocery lists, reminders, and for leaving notes for myself at home and at work. These are the perfect size and color to grab your attention. Theses notes are convenient, easy to used, and highly recomended. I will most definitely be buying more of these for home and work as soon as I run out.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Colors! Perfect for grocery lists! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the 3M Post-it Super Sticky Notes from the Rio de Janeiro Collection to review for free in return for my honest opinion. I absolutely love these! They are so bright and colorful! They are lined so they are perfect for grocery lists. I also have used them for to-do lists and I find they stick very well to all kinds of surfaces. They are such a high quality and I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I volunteer to try products for 3M and to give an honest evaluation after using them for awhile . These are just the perfect size and we like the bright colors. I do wish they had a magnetic backing on the pack so we could attach these to the refrigerator and use for our grocery list, but overall, we would buy and use these everyday.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Stainless Steel Fridges! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot say enough how much I love these. They are the perfect size for my grocery list and them being super sticky allows them to be removed and rehung without them falling off of the fridge from the constant movement of the door. I was very frustrated when I could only hang notes from the side of my fridge and these have solved my problem. I'm thrilled that I received them free for my review, but I will certainly purchase them when I finish my free ones.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors, excellent size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huge fan of this size. I use them at home on the fridge to list out lunch plans for my 2 kids and me. I also used them at work on my wall for a big project - big enough for large print and holds up if I move them around. I've askes that they be added to our normal office supply list.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these awesome 4" x 6 "post its in a beautiful array of bright colors and have used them for grocery lists, reminder notes, even used them as thank you notes recently! I am going to always make sure that we have some available here at the office because their perfect size makes them so versatile.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So bright and colorful! I love using this post it notes for everything!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A List That Stays! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like most other people, I have a lot of things to take care of each day. And I use Post-it notes to help me remember everything. So when I received a free sample of the Super Sticky Notes in the 4 x 6 size, I was thrilled! This size is great for lists, recipes, or procedural steps. The lines keep me from that crazy downward slant, and make my notes look neat and tidy. But the best part is the Super stickiness! I tried out this feature by sticking my note to a bunch of clipped papers. I shook the papers, and even threw them in a tote bag between two notebooks, but the sticky note stayed in place. Then I placed my sticky note on the side of my computer monitor. Air conditioning and even brushing up against the note hasn't passed it; it is still securely fastened to my monitor. I could see using this for cooking, with the Post-it note holding a recipe and securely stuck to a nearby cabinet. Or I could write steps for a procedure on the sticky note and keep it posted on my computer. The colors in the Rio de Janeiro collection are bright and cheery. Although the description says for colors, I only received three - neon yellow, bright orange, and pink. I would definitely recommend these note pads. The only thing that might make them better would be if they also offered the pad with sticky on the side instead of the top. Sometimes I like to hang notes on the sides of my computer monitor, not just the bottom.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a pack of 4 x 6 super sticky post it notes as a free sample from 3M. I love the Rio de Janeiro colors. I live in a small place so there are not enough cabinets or closets. I have to keep a lot of kitchen items, as well as off season clothing and miscellaneous "stuff" in totes or cartons. I have found that regular Post It notes don't stay on forever, but these super sticky notes are great! I don't know if they last forever, but so far they have stayed on without any problem. I list whatever I have in the container, I also color code by type of item, and these super sticky notes in the bright colors really make it easy to find what I am looking for. Thank you 3M!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Inevitably I can't find my list when I need it, or I run out of room on those small Post-it notes, the squares. Well, these are just the right size. I write my list, stick it on the front door, and grab it on my way out. No more forgetting the items for which I went to the store in the first place!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful for office [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these brightly colored pads. They are great to help me organize my office.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stick to Stay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of this product for free to try and review. I like that they stay where you put them. The lines are helpful. For me the colors were too bright.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these as a sample in exchange for an honest review. I love the bright colors and the size of these are great. I like that they are lined and are great for grocery lists Bc I can fold my coupons inside and let the Post-it stick together so I don't lose them. I will buy these in the future.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love post it notes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am addicted to post it notes. in todays electronic world of computers, cell phones, tablets and other devices I still like to take a note or create a reminder on a piece of paper. and the paper of choice is post it notes. I have tried "off brand" product but they just don't compare the quality of the 3M branded product. I recently received the super sticky post its as a sample. they are great. I use them for my immediate to do list and stick them to the side of my work station. when traveling I remove them and stick in my note pad. they stay put and the color selection is great.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger & Stickier Notes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these large Post it pads. Many times I need more space than what is on a regular post. That is when these pads come in. They come in a 4 x 6 inch size which is perfect for those larger notes and lists. Also, they are 'Super' sticky so they will stay put wherever you place them. The vibrant colors are very nice too. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors & extra stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the larger notes and the super stick. I use them for many things - grocery lists on the frig, reminder notes on the bathroom mirror and in my car. 3M sent me this product to test and I am so glad they did. I like them much better than the smaller sized and the bright colors are more noticeable.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great post-it notes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these as a sample and absolutely love them. You can write more items on the notes and they are great for quick grocery lists.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - Just What You'd Expect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as a sample from 3M and it was just as expected. Excellent. The colors are great and the notes adhere very well to all kinds of surfaces. Another home run from Post It!
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_D225818S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels