Pro MAG® Magnetic Tape, 1" x 10"

$5.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pro MAG® Magnetic Tape, 1" x 10"

Item # 10382641 
$5.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Pro MAG® Magnetic Tape, 1" x 10"

$5.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Make anything magnetic with this magnetic tape. Cut to desired length, peel and stick your way to great magnetic projects. Allow magnet to relax and lay flat before using.
 
Details:
  • 1 roll per package
  • 1" x 10" in length
  • Flexible magnets
Make anything magnetic with this magnetic tape. Cut to desired length, peel and stick your way to great magnetic projects. Allow magnet to relax and lay flat before using.
 
Details:
  • 1 roll per package
  • 1" x 10" in length
  • Flexible magnets
jump
Make anything magnetic with this magnetic tape. Cut to desired length, peel and stick your way to great magnetic projects. Allow magnet to relax and lay flat before using.
 
Details:
  • 1 roll per package
  • 1" x 10" in length
  • Flexible magnets
Make anything magnetic with this magnetic tape. Cut to desired length, peel and stick your way to great magnetic projects. Allow magnet to relax and lay flat before using.
 
Details:
  • 1 roll per package
  • 1" x 10" in length
  • Flexible magnets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pro MAG® Magnetic Tape, 1" x 10" is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible This adhesive is great. The magnet is terrible. It won't even hold the smallest thing up. What a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic tape Just what I needed; sticks well, cut to desired length with scissors, sticks to white board.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adequate Magneti Force I required a product that was sturdy enough to support long sentence strips on a magnetic board. This product was the only one that met my need in the classroom
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky side does not stick I had to use duct tape over the the ends in order for it to stay put. Would never recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not strong enough magnet It was not very strong a magnet for my purpose maybe will work better on something light weight
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs to be improved, not worth the money spent The sticky part on the back of the magnet DOES NOT STICK well at all. Even after compression for an extended amount of time, it came right off. And it does not hold well to the magnetic surfaces, will be returning this product ASAP!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tape for my Projects! I tried lots of magnetic tapes, but this one is the best.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not functional The adhesive does not hold well. Possibly only meant for paper?
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only okay Because this comes in a tight roll, it isn't very good at adhering onto larger flat surfaces. We used it on the back of big decorative clothes pins in an attempt to make clip magnets but the magnet (which was cut about 3 inches) wouldn't lie flat even after putting a stack of books on top.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my prject This works so well as a backing for refrigerator magnets. I use photos matted on cardstock and put the magnet strip on the back. I made several for a dance team and it made a nice memento.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This magnetic tape is easy to cut and attach to small artwork that you want to attach to the fridge or any magnetic surface.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed to cut into pieces to hold tins on galvanized steel for a spice rack I made
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic Tape My young grandsons decorated a $1 wood frame from Michaels and then we took a picture of them decorating paper Easter Eggs with your card stock. Next we put magnetic tape on the back so they could hang frames on the refrigerator. What a blast!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff help my stuff great! I used this in my class to hold my stuff up and it wonderful!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak magnet - doesnt stick well The magnet is weak and the adhesive doesn't stick well. I made a 1 inch magnet and stuck about a 3/4 inch piece of this material to the back - it wouldn't hold a piece of paper on the refrigerator and the adhesive let go within an hour. Don't recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless - 3 strike loser 1. Adhesive is too weak to adhere reliably on any surface - paper, card stock, plastic laminate. 2. Magnetic force in tape is very week - barely able to support the weight of the tape by itself much less with anything attached. 3. All is made worse because the tape refused to lay flat after being shipped tightly rolled. Attempts to bend it flat cracked and crumbled the rubber. Three strike loser of a product.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product did NOT work as I had hoped. I intended to stick a strip of the magnet tape to a plastic surface, a hanging shoe organizer. I used the shoe organizer to organize kids craft items & hung it over the door of their craft closet. I also put the kids' beads into small plastic jars and wanted to have the jars hang off the shoe organizer by magnets. the magnet didnt seem very strong and I didn't trust it to hold up the jars of beads. it also would not stick because it came in the package in a "rolled" shape.....so when I cut a strip of magnet and tried to stick it, it just kept wanted to roll back up. it may not have worked for the surface I was trying to use it on but either way it wouldn't stay unrolled. it may be better suited for crafts that require a small square magnet to prevent the "rolling" effect from happening. it very well may not have been the product and might've just been the intended plastic surface of my project. overall though, I would probably find another product for my projects, in the future.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Magnet tape Even though this had a sticky back it would not stick down. Because it had been rolled tightly the ends curled up and would not lay flat. Disappointed!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Needed to make magnet cards for thinlit dies...bought 2 rolls...have made a dozen...still have a good amount on the first roll...quick and easy solution to my problem...
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to return I purchased this item hoping to cut small pieces and glue them to some cardboard, chalkboard hearts I also purchased at Michaels. Unfortunately the glue was not strong enough and the edges would not flatten out...I ended up having to return the magnet.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish I'd read these reviews... before I bought this. The magnet strength is non-existent and the sticky side is just as bad.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to cut I bought this to make magnets out of the foam hearts I bought. I can cut the size I need and not waste any. The magnet was self adhesive but I still had to use a glue gun to keep it in place.
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10382641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels