Prang® Classic Marker Set

$27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Prang® Classic Marker Set

Item # D225730S 
Online Only 
$27.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Prang® Classic Marker Set

$27.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This set includes popular colors with a durable bullet tip for fine and broad lines. Inks won't bleed through and won't dry out even if the cap is left off for over 24 hours! Ventilated cap ensures safety. Convenient 48 count classroom pack includes 4 each of 12 popular colors. AP certified non-toxic. Conforms to ASTM standards.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 48 markers (4 of each color)
  • Non-toxic
  • For ages 5 to 18
This set includes popular colors with a durable bullet tip for fine and broad lines. Inks won't bleed through and won't dry out even if the cap is left off for over 24 hours! Ventilated cap ensures safety. Convenient 48 count classroom pack includes 4 each of 12 popular colors. AP certified non-toxic. Conforms to ASTM standards.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 48 markers (4 of each color)
  • Non-toxic
  • For ages 5 to 18
jump
This set includes popular colors with a durable bullet tip for fine and broad lines. Inks won't bleed through and won't dry out even if the cap is left off for over 24 hours! Ventilated cap ensures safety. Convenient 48 count classroom pack includes 4 each of 12 popular colors. AP certified non-toxic. Conforms to ASTM standards.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 48 markers (4 of each color)
  • Non-toxic
  • For ages 5 to 18
This set includes popular colors with a durable bullet tip for fine and broad lines. Inks won't bleed through and won't dry out even if the cap is left off for over 24 hours! Ventilated cap ensures safety. Convenient 48 count classroom pack includes 4 each of 12 popular colors. AP certified non-toxic. Conforms to ASTM standards.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 48 markers (4 of each color)
  • Non-toxic
  • For ages 5 to 18
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prang® Classic Marker Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Draws super smooth and is beautiful. A definite must have for your artist in training. Doesn't bleed through the papers which is a huge plus and the ink doesn't run and go out of the lines when she's coloring
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these markers after being excited about them and they didn’t disappoint. Smooth, easy to hold, bright and good selection of colors. These are a welcome addition to my studio. Good for a student to use too
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bold colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave these markers to my 6 year old daughter who loves to color and she goes for these markers over the other brand she has. The colors are very bold and the ink seems to go on thicker than other markers. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ink amount [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prang washable markers just glide with perfect color amount marks. The colors are true to lid color. Feels like great quality. I used to make signs for my daughter's party. The colors came out without bleeding on to the construction paper. I am so impressed
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these markers for my husband because he loves doing adult coloring books. He has a collection of markers but some of them bleed through the paper when you are coloring. These markers have great quality and they don't bleed through the paper. The bullet tip is very durable. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We made beautiful pictures with these! They have brilliant colors! My daughter absolutely loves the way they shine and add that extra touch to her creations! These are wonderful for anyone who loves the glitter!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the colors from these markers. There are 8 colors, so plenty of options for basic coloring and the colors are nice and bright. The colors themselves would be 5 stars, but I took off a star because they say they are washable and they did come off of the table, they didn't come off of my kids' hands/arms very easily. It took at least 2 baths on top of normal wiping down for it to fully come off. It faded pretty good after the first bath, but was still noticeable. It's not bad enough that I don't let them continue to use them, though.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always coloring and drawing, so I was excited about these. They are absolutely gorgeous. Every area has sparkles and it makes your art really pop. I'm so happy with these and I love using them! The colors are also super bright and not dull at all.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Ticonderoga classic art markers for multiple projects. My latest project was making an Indian costume for my 6 year old. I had to create different patterns on a plow case and I used my new markers. They were vibrant colors and did not bleed through the fabric. I love them.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a marker fanatic & these were a great addition to my favorites. I love the color quality & the variety of colors. They work on a variety of project types too. Id definitely recommend these to others that are obsessed with art supplies, they are a great find!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Metallic Gold Color Was A Real Winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the two pack of metallic markers and planned to use them with a scrapbook I'm working on. The gold marker was exactly what I was looking for! I needed a vivid, permanent marker that would work on multiple types of surfaces (they work on wood and glass too which is awesome!). The silver, unfortunately, was already dried out. I've tried getting it wet and pressing the tip on paper to try to force the ink out, but it still would not work as smoothly as the gold. You can see the differences in the image I took. This is my reason for the loss of stars. I suppose I just got a bad egg, because the gold works wonderfully!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Decor Glitter Art Markers and I was skeptical that a marker could actually write in glitter but boy was I wrong. They are gorgeous!!! The glitter pops right off the page, my daughter is having so much fun drawing and coloring with them. She actually wants me to buy more in different colors. It even got my teens drawing. I love them and love the amazing bday present my daughter made for me with.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very vibrant & no bleeding through paper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are far better than the other brands I have used in the past. They are vibrant and work well for coloring, art projects or even just writing. They do not bleed through paper and do not dry out either. Definitely my favorite brand of markers!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these Multi-Surface Art Markers for my kids to decorate the wall in their basement playroom. They work amazing on various surfaces and are vibrant and colorful. They are so easy to use, highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Classic Art Markers are fine tipped markers that are nice for any adult or child to use for simple writing or fine coloring. My household enjoyed the Classic Art Markers. I recommend anybody to take the time to check out Classic Art Markers
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these orang art markers.they are perfect for Christmas crafts and a great asset to ant craft projects.I did Christmas balls with them and the names are beautiful.look professionally done at such an affordable price.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great on all surfaces, color doesn’t fade when changing surfaces but make sure you have something under it just in case you slip cause it won’t come off if ur not fast about removing. Will recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prang Décor Multi-Surface Art/Craft Markers are great for arts and crafts type of people. These markers have worked well for me on many different surfaces including paper, rocks, metal and fabric. The colors are pretty and vibrant!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are amazing! They really do work on anything! My daughter has decorated hurts, jewelry boxes, frames, rocks, and tons of other things with these with no issues! She has used them and used them and no sign of drying out or running out yet
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried out the silver and gold metallic markers. They write very smoothly and have a very bold color. It’s perfect for calligraphy or writing on any color paper especially black paper because it shows up so nicely.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I receive for free in exchange of my honest review, i loved. The packege have 6 markers. My kids and I, are so excited because we love to do crafts. We paint some rocks and one cup. The markers work very good, great quality and good value.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these a couple weeks ago and my daughter used them for her art projects. She loves how smooth they flow and they look when they are dry. They seem to last a long time and don't seem to dry out if they are left open.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These glitter markers are great. They leave pretty shimmery markings. The colors are bold and my daughter has been using them often and they have not dried out yet and keep going strong. Very nice markers!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these markers!! They work great very vibrant and odorless glides on smooth and great presicion. The colors are everyday colors that work well with any project even if it's just coloring or a project.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute idea! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got these markers and they wrote really good and had a nice choice of colors! Only downfall with them is that it says you can use them on a variety of surfaces, but once we used them, the marker didn’t stay on the plastic surface! It kept rubbing off!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter really liked these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall these markers are great for my daughter, they weren’t messy and the tip was pretty neat. She could write thin with the tip and apply pressure to make a thicker line or to fill something in. The caps were easy for her to take off and put back on, nice that I don’t have to go back behind her and push caps on to make sure they don’t dry out! My only issue was that after she used a couple for a bit, the very tip would go white and run out of color, it seemed to come back after a while but still made it irritating for her if she was trying to color in a certain thing where she couldn’t finish.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great markers, the felt-tip makes so easy to draw and express you creativity. They seems durable and the colors are very bright because the glitter. They are non- toxic so is safe to the young kids to use them. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful glitter markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter was incredibly excited to use this "Prang" glitter markers for her english school.project. The colors are vibrant and it doesn't blot or smear because of it's durable tips plus it is water based ink which can be easily wash out of fabrics. The glitters added more life and glamour to my daughter's school project. She was so proud of her work. I even get to try it myself too.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make your art work come to life.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm really into art, writing, and drawing. I like to make my own center pieces for parties and like to engrave the person's name and date. These very cool metallic markers really made me happy. They are very high in quality, very implemented. The tips are thick so you can use these markers on drawing paper, metal, wood, glass, etc. It's washable on your skin but not on clothes or fabrics. It's just amazing what these markers can create and make it come to life.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these they work so good . I would recommend them to anyone who loves to paint and arts and crafts . They are pretty colors to . Good brand to I got mine free from TryItSampling company and I’m glad to .
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_D225730S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels