Premo! Sculpey® Accents™ Oven Bake Clay

$2.89

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Premo! Sculpey® Accents™ Oven Bake Clay

Item # 10183706 
$2.89

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Premo! Sculpey® Accents™ Oven Bake Clay

$2.89

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This is an artist's dream come true! This enhanced clay features a variety of accent specialties like metallics, pearlescence, glitters and more. After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor and functional items we use every day. Accents can be mixed with standard colors to create custom hues. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and finishes
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! This enhanced clay features a variety of accent specialties like metallics, pearlescence, glitters and more. After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor and functional items we use every day. Accents can be mixed with standard colors to create custom hues. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and finishes
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
This is an artist's dream come true! This enhanced clay features a variety of accent specialties like metallics, pearlescence, glitters and more. After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor and functional items we use every day. Accents can be mixed with standard colors to create custom hues. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and finishes
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! This enhanced clay features a variety of accent specialties like metallics, pearlescence, glitters and more. After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor and functional items we use every day. Accents can be mixed with standard colors to create custom hues. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and finishes
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Premo! Sculpey® Accents™ Oven Bake Clay is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's clay! Clay seems fresh. Michael's has great selection. Wait for a good coupon.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and freshness! Turns pendants into unique pieces with a fabulous look and texture!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hard as a brick i got 5 blocks of this Sculpey Premo Opal clay and 3 of the blocks are so hard and dried out I HAD to go back and get the clay softener to even us it!!!! not happy at all!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned I had to return one for another bad smell and purchased new one which, don’t smell
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premo! Polishes well. Not difficult to condition, even without a machine. Good selection of colors, and works well for Mica shift projects.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Premo Watched several U tube videos and learned to make beautiful jewelry with polymer clay..
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens easily, beautiful color Promo is my favorite clay. It is easy to condition, not too difficult, yet not too soft when finished. It makes nice jewelry.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Polymer clay This is the best polymer for the type of art I do. However, some or most of the locations near me have discontinued carrying it. Since is is "low fire" clay, shipping in Florida summer heat is not optimal.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from on of my favorite brands of Polymer clay to use fo Very concerned to find out that Michaels will no longer sell Premo
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect clay Great texture! Hard to find glittery clay that doesn't have huge, tacky pieces of glitter, so this find was very welcome. It maintains shine when baked. And most importantly, it isn't super oily. Perfect for molding!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this brand and the color is great! Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this brand The only problem I have is, I bought this Opal and mine looks NOTHING like this, mine is off white with a few shimmers, I would love it if it looked like this.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fun and inexpensive craft item? Oven baked! I seem to use these clays for so many projects. I also love the mold making supplies and the resins. As a full-time artist, I get to create all kinds of things. I love this entire aisle!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premo is quality Premo clays are second best to fimo in my opinion but the brands don't carry the same colors so I end up carrying a mix of premo & fimo in my supply that I use for professional jewelry making. Quality stuff!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well The color was beautiful, used for a crochet hook covering, clay is soft enough to work with.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Translucent Clay is Awesome! I was thrilled to find a translucent baking clay, I wish it let a little more light through. Thicker than 1/4 inch and it's basically regular clay. Follow the baking instructions!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brand I have worked with every brand of polymer clay. Premo is without a doubt easiest to work with. I also find that the colors are bolder and cleaner than other brands.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This clay is really versatile! This clay can be used to add a realistic look to many of your clay creations. add it to a color of your choice to create petals that look shockingly real! Translucent FIMO can make a marble look for jewelry makers or even add to flesh colored clay to get more life-like tones. Be Creative! Try it out!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to like? First off, I absolutely adore polymer clay and Premo! is my favorite brand. I didn't try the new white gold and yellow gold glitter clay when it first came out but as soon as I tried it I was addicted. Of course, you can add glitter to translucent clay yourself, but we all know what happens when someone opens glitter. That's not what I want on my work table, myself. So thank you, Polyform, for taking that bullet for me.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using Premo Sculpy Accents Clay I especially enjoy Premo! Sculpy pearlescent clays because of the way they glisten when I have made beads and/or pendants, baked and then wet-sanded, and varnished them. For my purposes, I especially enjoy combining these clays with translucent clay, and seeing the layers of sparkly color shine through the translucent base. These clays are soft and easy to work with when I'm not making canes; for canes I would use a firmer clay, but that may be because I'm not experienced in using them for that purpose. The Premo Sculpy Accents beads firm up nicely for piercing with a needle before baking when placed in the fridge for 15 minutes or so. They also bake well.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love using this clay. Bakes nicely and just the right amount of glitter.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from polymer clay very reliable clay, although can be difficult to condition if old
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I crushed my hand last July. I started modeling as a form of physical therapy and the other polymer clays are ether to soft and practically melt in my hands or are too hard for my injured to handle. These Premo skulpty are just right!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always! I love Premo for making my tiny custom house ornaments. It's softer to work with and more durable when cooked. I also love buying it from Michaels when I can!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! This clay works very well, the only negative I would have to say is that some of the colors are very hard. I don't like that some packs can be really soft while others are really firm and hard to blend.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this oven bake clay and I'm very happy with Michaels always having all different color selections
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! Great clay, lots of selection, and very fresh. I bought this when it was on the buy more get more special. Great value and cheaper than having it shipped.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I used the gold to repair a black planter after it broke. In the Japanese tradition, I filled the cracks with gold to make a beautiful, one-of-kind object. It was so easy to work with and looks great. I will definitely buy Sculpey products again when I need them.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this product as long as you pay attention to how soft the clay is when you get it it is awesome. Its perfect for most of the clay projects I do. My only con for this product is its kind of spendy.
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10183695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels