Primary Glitter Glue Pens by Creatology™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Primary Glitter Glue Pens by Creatology™

Item # 10030153 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Primary Glitter Glue Pens by Creatology™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Add a little sparkle to craft projects with this glitter glue pen pack. This glitter glue pen pack includes six primary colors that can be applied on paper, foam and craft projects for endless creativity possibilities. To apply squeeze out a fine line. For a thick line, add more pressure. Easy clean up with soap and water.

Details:
  • Includes multiple colors
  • 0.3 fl. oz. (8.8 mL) each
  • 6 glue pens
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 4 and up
Add a little sparkle to craft projects with this glitter glue pen pack. This glitter glue pen pack includes six primary colors that can be applied on paper, foam and craft projects for endless creativity possibilities. To apply squeeze out a fine line. For a thick line, add more pressure. Easy clean up with soap and water.

Details:
  • Includes multiple colors
  • 0.3 fl. oz. (8.8 mL) each
  • 6 glue pens
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Add a little sparkle to craft projects with this glitter glue pen pack. This glitter glue pen pack includes six primary colors that can be applied on paper, foam and craft projects for endless creativity possibilities. To apply squeeze out a fine line. For a thick line, add more pressure. Easy clean up with soap and water.

Details:
  • Includes multiple colors
  • 0.3 fl. oz. (8.8 mL) each
  • 6 glue pens
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 4 and up
Add a little sparkle to craft projects with this glitter glue pen pack. This glitter glue pen pack includes six primary colors that can be applied on paper, foam and craft projects for endless creativity possibilities. To apply squeeze out a fine line. For a thick line, add more pressure. Easy clean up with soap and water.

Details:
  • Includes multiple colors
  • 0.3 fl. oz. (8.8 mL) each
  • 6 glue pens
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Primary Glitter Glue Pens by Creatology™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter Perfect for all our crafts
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great for daughter project
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Great for kids crafts. Adds instant glam to any project.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Was just the right amount for our project and easy to use in little hands
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Great product. Bright colors and easy to use. My kids 8-13 yrs old used it all the time for crafts/cards etc.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Ready They done great job on Christmas stockings
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colors They are nice colors just wish there was more product inside.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Super fun, easy to use. I like how it’s kind of like a pen. Great colours and can use it on almost anything.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue It Up! These glitter pens were great! I used them on Christmas stockings, and they were perfect! They were full of glitter, came out evenly, and dried quickly. Two thumbs-up for sure!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess sparkle I enjoyed using this glitter glue. It's easy to apply. Made decorating the felt project quick and easy No glitter mess to clean up afterwards !
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and quality These glitter glue pens are a good purchase for the value. They write smoothly and come in a variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue Pens These were perfect for young ones
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and colorful Easy to decorate up my Christmas cards.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Good price and work well
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter improved Fun & easy to use. Adds a bit of sparkle to projects, without the mess of loose glitter!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for children Great for my first-grader’s holiday party!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big girl project Great for Christmas project for my 4 year. Ok she felt like a big girl
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth These are perfect for drawing on t-shirts. Came out very smooth and dried over night. Very beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue Gala These are so fun! We used these for winter projects in my after school class. It is incredible to see how many things we coukd do with these. They jazz up basic art projects and bedazzle them, going from blah to voila!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to squeeze I like the ease of squeezing these bottles. Sometimes the plastic is too hard to get it out but these are thin plastic making it doable for kids and small hands.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors are good - dry time is long The colors are terrific from these. I give 4 stars only due to drying time. Great if you can be patient and leave to dry overnight - I will use again, but will just plan my time better.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard work for desired effect! First time using this. It worked but took several layers of applying, drying and re-applying to get desired effect. Not enough glitter in first applications. Concept good and product easy for small hands to use. Not enough glitter in the tubes though for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set to buy Great set is glitter pens. Good value
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Pens Very easy to work with. I used it to write names on Christmas stockings. Nice assortment of colors too.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Good price, basic colors
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Applies easily. Great for small projects. Dries within a few hours.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not just for kids I bought these because the store was all out of the gold glitter bottles that I normally buy, and I needed gold glitter to finish a Christmas project. The pen set was very inexpensive, so I bought it just for the gold pen even though it looked to me like a kids' set. It turned out that all the colors are great, and the pens work just as well as the bottles. Finished my very adult project very nicely!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make the Shine ! You have many options on using the glitter glue, we used them for Christmas ornaments and had fun with it.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft pens! Used to decorate with! Works Great!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Fun doing projects with the kids
Date published: 2021-12-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_10030153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels