Princess Rose by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Princess Rose by Ashland®

Item # M10297101 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Princess Rose by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This beautiful single rose is the ideal stem to enhance a floral arrangement, craft project or any other decorative mission. For a classic looking arrangement, you can use this open rose singularly or grouped with other flowers. It is beautiful in wedding and special event projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25.5" (64.77 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
This beautiful single rose is the ideal stem to enhance a floral arrangement, craft project or any other decorative mission. For a classic looking arrangement, you can use this open rose singularly or grouped with other flowers. It is beautiful in wedding and special event projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25.5" (64.77 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
jump
This beautiful single rose is the ideal stem to enhance a floral arrangement, craft project or any other decorative mission. For a classic looking arrangement, you can use this open rose singularly or grouped with other flowers. It is beautiful in wedding and special event projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25.5" (64.77 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
This beautiful single rose is the ideal stem to enhance a floral arrangement, craft project or any other decorative mission. For a classic looking arrangement, you can use this open rose singularly or grouped with other flowers. It is beautiful in wedding and special event projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25.5" (64.77 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Princess Rose by Ashland® is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO LIFE LIKE! I have a dozen of these on my desk at work and everyone says how pretty they are and how real they look. They brighten every day.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland rose Love these flowers so life like, will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flower The Beautiful flower was great! Definitely worth the price. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy The roses were perfect for a Mother's Day project. Great Quality for the price.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect It's a beautiful product, look beautiful and natural the size the color is perfect. I made a great project for my mother .
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning match to the Rose spray See my review under the same color red rose spray. Can't say enough about this product! Order up you won't be disappointed they're like real and I am more excited than I anticipated!!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way this rose looks This rose is perfect for my wedding centerpieces and I can't wait to see how they all turn out that day!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, nicely made rose. I purchase Michaels' flowers (both single flowers along with the bunched flowers) and place them at my family's grave sites. The flowers look realistic, are colorful, and pretty. Been doing this for a handful of years for each of the seasons. Use Michaels' coupons and the cost is very low.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking artificial flowers I was worried the flowers would look too fake for a wedding bouquet I was making, but the bouquet turned out gorgeous. The bride was overwhelmed. Not too expensive either!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought it to make my girlfriend the rose from beauty and the beast as part of her birthday present, she could barely tell it was fake. Stem very malleable
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very happy how it fit perfect in the glass jar Was perfect for prom proposal the theme was beauty in the beast.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Authentic!!! I purchased bunches of the Ashland Princess Rose for my floral backdrop project. The color is so vibrant and the flower looks authentic!! Can't wait to finish my backdrop!!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and good quality Used to make a hair flower... very good quality materials and realistic looking.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Quality Beautiful product, looks great as my centerpiece!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flowers Really beautiful flowers. Put them together for my wedding bouquets and they look fantastic!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Beautiful silk flowers!!! I purchased tons of the "blush" color flowers for my daughters wedding. More purchases are needed to complete our arrangements
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Thing silk Flowers! My Mother passed away on March 17th and I wanted the grandchildren to place a red rose at the service. I found the most realistic beautiful roses and tied a ribbon on each one.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose It is beautiful and it looks so real that people get fooled by it
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic looking Perfect for my homemade flower arrangement, it came out great.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers I purchased a variety of artificial Flowers to place at my husbands graveside and I am so impressed with the realistic quality of the flowers and how they have held up to the elements!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic This is a great rose and holds up well when using in an arrangement. Unfortunately, I had to go to three different stores in our area to get the quantity that I needed and still there was not enough in stock. I need more!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rose. It is very realistic and nice quality. I have used them for years for recognition purposes. My only challenge is finding them in stock. I use Red and White on a regular basis.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses Would definitely purchase more and highly recommend this flower. Very realistic looking.
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10297101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels