Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Mini Round Brush

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Mini Round Brush

Item # D242948S 
Online Only 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Mini Round Brush

$4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Dip this paintbrush into your favorite oil paints or acrylic shades to create detailed features in your portrait paintings.

Details:
  • Mini round brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Dip this paintbrush into your favorite oil paints or acrylic shades to create detailed features in your portrait paintings.

Details:
  • Mini round brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
jump
This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Dip this paintbrush into your favorite oil paints or acrylic shades to create detailed features in your portrait paintings.

Details:
  • Mini round brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Dip this paintbrush into your favorite oil paints or acrylic shades to create detailed features in your portrait paintings.

Details:
  • Mini round brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Mini Round Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Perfect for detailed
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine line brush I love this small, fine brush. I use for details like small branches or just fine lines.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini round paint brush This brush is just what I was looking for. It’s used for fine detail and the stick part is full size like a pen/pencil making it more comfortable to use, it feels perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for detailing Brush runs smooth and the hairs on the brush doesn't fray out or stray after use. Very good when you need to do very fine detail work.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Normal painting and RPG miniature painti I have to say this has been a god send for both a project I've been currently working on for my bridesmaids we'll also being a great brush for RPG miniature painting. I used this for a small halfling and a detailed pictures on a small jewelry box.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little brush Love that I can do small lines
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny brush It is exactly what I wanted to do black line work in my paintings
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush! Very nice brush at a good price
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brush review Brush is great, price stinks, particularly with Michaels having done away with all the halfway decent coupons and no longer honoring competitors coupons.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine details! The paint brush is great. I had bought it for doing fine details within my paintings and it works like a charm. It does feel like paint doesn't stick to the brush as well, but if anything that's more helpful. It prevents splochy details.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for details I’m not a pro artist but I like to do some fine details and this helps me accomplish that without breaking my bank.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Great brush! Good for small details.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush Great brush. Perfect for small spaces and thin strokes
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Details Great for fine detail
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush is great I love these brushes. They hold up well and are precise in smaller cells.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush! Good brush. Nice grip. Easy to stroke. Easy to rinse paint off. All in all a great brush!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good hobby brushes nice detail brush. would also be good for painting minis. it is nice to not have to track down a specialty shop if i need something very quickly. do hold on to the plastic tube that comes over it for storage, however.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artiste brush 3750 Love it good quality great price
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for detail work! I've recently taken up painting and I especially enjoyed painting flowers. This brush works well for small details like stamens and thin stems.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush. My go to brush... Hold the paint well! Fits well in my hand
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princeton select artiste series: 3750 mini round The product is quite efficient if you’re in need for small and precise application to your crafts.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional fine detail brush The Princeton Select Artiste Series 3750 mini Round Brush is my new go-to brush for very fine details. Very impressed with this brush and it's very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For details This is a very good brush to use for small Areas like eyes and teeth on paintings.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brushes I love these paint brushes for very fine work on my figurines.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, fine-line brush This is a great little brush for tiny detailing! I use it for painting rocks. It makes a thin, fine line and is perfect for what I need it for.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size If you’re not painting a large area than this brush works great!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint brush I have had several time tip paint brushes before but they have all frayed or had one bristle become loose and throw off the fine detail of the brush, this one has held It’s shape well though. Only gave it four just because I’m still looking for the impossibly tiny pointed brush for micro details. Good grip on it too though.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! This brush is great at those small lines! It is comfortable to hold. Hold water well.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite little brush! Absolutely perfect brush for details!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush This is an excellent detail brush. Good quality, fair price
Date published: 2022-01-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10552930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels