Printed Duck Tape® Brand Duct Tape, Sunset Strip

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Printed Duck Tape® Brand Duct Tape, Sunset Strip

Item # 10397132 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Printed Duck Tape® Brand Duct Tape, Sunset Strip

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Available in a trendy assortment of patterns and designs, printed Duck Tape brand duct tape is the simple solution for your toughest and most creative craft or DIY projects. Use Duck Tape prints to enhance your latest fix around the house, decorate and customize your space, or even make a colorful wallet or rose. Offering the same trusted quality and durability as the original Duck® Brand Duct Tape, it's the perfect medium for repair, crafting, decorating and fashion projects. 

Details:
  • Sunset Strip print
  • 1.88" x 10yd.
  • Adhesive backed
  • Easy-to-tear by hand without curling
  • Works on uneven surfaces including wood, vinyl, plastic, leather, metal and laminate
Available in a trendy assortment of patterns and designs, printed Duck Tape brand duct tape is the simple solution for your toughest and most creative craft or DIY projects. Use Duck Tape prints to enhance your latest fix around the house, decorate and customize your space, or even make a colorful wallet or rose. Offering the same trusted quality and durability as the original Duck® Brand Duct Tape, it's the perfect medium for repair, crafting, decorating and fashion projects. 

Details:
  • Sunset Strip print
  • 1.88" x 10yd.
  • Adhesive backed
  • Easy-to-tear by hand without curling
  • Works on uneven surfaces including wood, vinyl, plastic, leather, metal and laminate
jump
Available in a trendy assortment of patterns and designs, printed Duck Tape brand duct tape is the simple solution for your toughest and most creative craft or DIY projects. Use Duck Tape prints to enhance your latest fix around the house, decorate and customize your space, or even make a colorful wallet or rose. Offering the same trusted quality and durability as the original Duck® Brand Duct Tape, it's the perfect medium for repair, crafting, decorating and fashion projects. 

Details:
  • Sunset Strip print
  • 1.88" x 10yd.
  • Adhesive backed
  • Easy-to-tear by hand without curling
  • Works on uneven surfaces including wood, vinyl, plastic, leather, metal and laminate
Available in a trendy assortment of patterns and designs, printed Duck Tape brand duct tape is the simple solution for your toughest and most creative craft or DIY projects. Use Duck Tape prints to enhance your latest fix around the house, decorate and customize your space, or even make a colorful wallet or rose. Offering the same trusted quality and durability as the original Duck® Brand Duct Tape, it's the perfect medium for repair, crafting, decorating and fashion projects. 

Details:
  • Sunset Strip print
  • 1.88" x 10yd.
  • Adhesive backed
  • Easy-to-tear by hand without curling
  • Works on uneven surfaces including wood, vinyl, plastic, leather, metal and laminate
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Printed Duck Tape® Brand Duct Tape, Sunset Strip is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1013.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of designs Love the prints since they give more options for crafts.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck brand is the beast brand I love duck brand duct tape because it is strong a pretty easy to use. I especially love this pattern because of the shapes and patterns. I definitely recommend this product to all duct tapers.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all of the printed duck tapes All of the printed duct tapes they are such great colors and their are so many colors to choose from. They are great!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great feaures i think this is a great idea and i personally love the idea of tape its beautiful and hopefully the bullies get knocked out. love the idea and this is just yet another reason why i love duck brand.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can be used for anything! I love printed Duck tape! I use it for many projects and crafts for my classroom! It is colorful, cute, and extremely versatile! I have become addicted to buying it just to see what I can do with it next. All the different patterns and colors make it the best addition to any project!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional! The printed Duck Tape is amazing! It is not only functional but the print designs available are extensive. As a teacher, I can use this tape for so many things including to signify where the kids should line up and to decorate my plastic containers for supplies while still having my classroom look cute and still keeping in the primary colors to have the classroom look organized and inviting for the kids.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fun Patterns What I love about duck brand is they are constantly coming out with new patterns. This way you can never get bored of the duck tape. The pineapple tape is one of my favorite patterns because it is a soft color and isn't too crazy. The dots are so pretty with the pineapples layered on top of them. The quality of the tape is amazing. It is not hard to use and the prices are all worth what you are paying for. Duck brand has done a fantastic job with their printed tape and is the reason why I use their tape the most when crafting.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best i love this product it is the best in the world and i love using it
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! I love this print, and many others.I'm always excited to see new prints. I love making new things with it as well!!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tape. This printed duct tape is my favorite, not only for fixing things, but also for making things look nice. I have decorated school supplies and even made purses and wallets out of the duct tape. I love this product & would recommend to anyone who loves duct tape.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love making wallets and crafts with duck tape® So sticky and comes in so many wonderful colors and patterns that are always coming out !! If it's a rainy day I lust pick out a roll of duct tape and let my imagination run wild !!! Great for kids activities in summer and as party favors at birthday party's!!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is one of my favoies love the prints and they make my projects super interesting it is definitely one of my favorite products just wish more came on the roll
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Rainbow Duck Tape on all my tool handles Rainbow is the best. I use it on all of my tools. This way they are easy to find when misplaced and not in my tool box. It's also a quick way to pick them out of someone else's tool box when they borrow and forget to return.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I have been home bound for a while and was looking for a new inexpensive craft to try. A friend showed me a duck tape wallet and asked if I could fix it. I've been hooked ever since. My favorite project by far, is making gift bags and totes. My most requested is for a knitting bag. thanks Ducktape! Your fan, A
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Amazing! I have bought 3 rolls of (Duck Brand) Duct Tape and the quality and amount of uses are outstanding! I will definitely be buying more of these products. I am really pleased that I had bought some of them because I love them!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best duct tape, but has flaws Duck Brand duct tape is a tool that I have in my house and you should too. It's thick enough to be sturdy but thin enough to manipulate. I use it for diy projects and crafts, but my family likes to use it for other purposes such as taping up a splintering rake or fixing a box. It's the best tape that's on the market for the quality and amount you get on the role. There are so many color, and pattern options that there are endless possibilities for expressing your own creativity!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so awesome I love duck taping it is so fun and it is great quality. my favorite is blue surf.keep up the good work duck brand.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite duct tape pattern! The purple zebra print duct tape pattern is my favorite and goes nicely with many other patterns. Love it!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing, easy to use and high in quality. I love this product. It is entertaining and easy to use whether you are crafty or not or are fixing something or just want to have some fun! This product is perfect for creating new masterpieces or just for touching up old ones. Thank you for creating this wonderful and colorful collection of tapes. The only problem is how quickly it can be used up!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This is the best duct tape brand out there. It has awesome designs and I love it. I really enjoy making c r arts out of duct tape and I think I will always do them. If you are bored and don't know what to do, tape!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great and cute! Duck Brand printed duct tape is so cute! It is very sticky and fun to use! I really recommend Duck Brand over any brand! Duck Brand stays stuck together for a REALLY REALLY REALLY long time! Duck Brand printed tape is fashionable and easy to use for crafts. I really recommend it!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for crafting I really enjoy using the prints for my duct taping crafts, my only issue is the prints are just as expensive as the plain colors but include less tape. But, other than that, I love the tape.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is one of the top 5 prints. This tape has everyone wanting it. The quality is great. This tape is beautiful and it will be a great seller when it comes out in stores. Great job Duck Brand with yet another great print!! -Ducttapediva22346
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect for crafting! Duck brand has been a HUGE help with my crafting! It's thick so that it won't curl but flexible enough to fold. The stickiness is perfect for making wallets! I even use a wallet made out of this tape that I use!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an adorable product I love to use! I love duct tape! I have over 200 rolls and make duct tape wallets and use the money to buy food and supplies to give it all to my two local animal shelters! I love the doggy duct tape you have came out since I make these wallets to buy things for the shelters. Now what you should do is make cat duct tape! I love cats and it would be just awesome if you guys did!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's very colorful I love all Duct tape brand products including but not limited to this one.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry saver My front load washing machine door will not stay closed during the wash cycle. I have teenagers who SOMETIMES wash their own clothes. Teenagers can be rough on things. I could not get the part to fix the door in right away, but I had to wash clothes before it arrived. I put the only duct tape that I had on hand- the polka-dot printed onto the door. It stayed closed through many washes, even without putting a new piece over the first ones. Saved me many trips to the laundromat.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love how strong this tape is. Other tape companies just do not compare. I make crafts with tape, and Duckbrand is the #1 tape I use. This tape is strong, flexible, cute, and lasts for a very long time. I still have wallets that I made over a year ago still good enough to sell. If you're thinking of starting crafts with duct tape, stick with Duckbrand!!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is an awesome product. I love printed duck brand duct tape because it pairs with many colors and other prints. My friend and I love using it because it is easy to use and makes wallets and other crafts fun. I love this brand and I use it over any other brand.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv It! It worked very well! I loved it! It worked great for my craft project! It was also plenty sticky! It is also my favorite pattern ever!
Date published: 2015-06-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1013
  • loc_en_US, sid_10397132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels