Printed Duck Tape® Brand Duct Tape, Sunset Strip

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Printed Duck Tape® Brand Duct Tape, Sunset Strip

Item # 10397132 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Printed Duck Tape® Brand Duct Tape, Sunset Strip

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Available in a trendy assortment of patterns and designs, printed Duck Tape brand duct tape is the simple solution for your toughest and most creative craft or DIY projects. Use Duck Tape prints to enhance your latest fix around the house, decorate and customize your space, or even make a colorful wallet or rose. Offering the same trusted quality and durability as the original Duck® Brand Duct Tape, it's the perfect medium for repair, crafting, decorating and fashion projects. 

Details:
  • Sunset Strip print
  • 1.88" x 10yd.
  • Adhesive backed
  • Easy-to-tear by hand without curling
  • Works on uneven surfaces including wood, vinyl, plastic, leather, metal and laminate
Available in a trendy assortment of patterns and designs, printed Duck Tape brand duct tape is the simple solution for your toughest and most creative craft or DIY projects. Use Duck Tape prints to enhance your latest fix around the house, decorate and customize your space, or even make a colorful wallet or rose. Offering the same trusted quality and durability as the original Duck® Brand Duct Tape, it's the perfect medium for repair, crafting, decorating and fashion projects. 

Details:
  • Sunset Strip print
  • 1.88" x 10yd.
  • Adhesive backed
  • Easy-to-tear by hand without curling
  • Works on uneven surfaces including wood, vinyl, plastic, leather, metal and laminate
jump
Available in a trendy assortment of patterns and designs, printed Duck Tape brand duct tape is the simple solution for your toughest and most creative craft or DIY projects. Use Duck Tape prints to enhance your latest fix around the house, decorate and customize your space, or even make a colorful wallet or rose. Offering the same trusted quality and durability as the original Duck® Brand Duct Tape, it's the perfect medium for repair, crafting, decorating and fashion projects. 

Details:
  • Sunset Strip print
  • 1.88" x 10yd.
  • Adhesive backed
  • Easy-to-tear by hand without curling
  • Works on uneven surfaces including wood, vinyl, plastic, leather, metal and laminate
Available in a trendy assortment of patterns and designs, printed Duck Tape brand duct tape is the simple solution for your toughest and most creative craft or DIY projects. Use Duck Tape prints to enhance your latest fix around the house, decorate and customize your space, or even make a colorful wallet or rose. Offering the same trusted quality and durability as the original Duck® Brand Duct Tape, it's the perfect medium for repair, crafting, decorating and fashion projects. 

Details:
  • Sunset Strip print
  • 1.88" x 10yd.
  • Adhesive backed
  • Easy-to-tear by hand without curling
  • Works on uneven surfaces including wood, vinyl, plastic, leather, metal and laminate
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Printed Duck Tape® Brand Duct Tape, Sunset Strip is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1013.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I really enjoy making things out of duct tape. I prefer the rolls apposed to anything else just because they are easily stored and can be put through a lot more wear and tear so to speak.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff! This product is great! I this to decorate my baby's changing table. It looks amazing!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Duck Brand has taken over the taping world! they are by far the best brand so far! i have a duct tape business and this is great!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Prints! I absolutely love Printed Duck Tape. There are so many designs and prints that you could create things forever! On some prints you can cut one separate place out (Like a Retro Owl) and then use it as a little accent. There are so many decorative uses for these prints and I will definitely recommend using them!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love the Duck Brands designs they are all cool and unique!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from printed duck tape this such an amazing tape i cant see crafting without it it is so easy to create a new look instantaly love duck tape.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am a taper and I make duck tape wallets daily! The tape is super easy to use! I love all the different patterns and colors! To see my crafts, subscribe to my YouTube channel - xo.Jalynn.xo
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love the patterns!! This is my favorite, I have ysed it for lot s of projects!!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiring This "Stick Together" tape can be very inspiring. It can show kids that there are people in their life that are there for them. All of us have been bullied and we can learn more about by going to Pacer.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has many great features The whole collection of tape from Duck Brand is all well used but, the multi-colored lace is one that sticks out because it's so much more different then the cupcakes or the chevron tape. It is also very fashionable in all cases. I even made a wallet out of this tape. It just sticks out to me and hopefully to all others as well.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the product for everday use duck tape is so versitile we can use it to patch something up or cover a note book with the cute designs to making crafts with the kids
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUCT TAPE!!! Printed duct tape is the best thing ever invented. It took crafting to a totally different level! Everything is soo much better and exciting with duct tape!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product lasted I bought this product for my classroom. It worked well and lasted all year. The camo print went over well with the boys!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This is a wonderful product i just love the print on it. soon cute for little girls hair bows!!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickier than the real thing. The macaroni and cheese Duck Tape is fantastic. I use it all the time around the kitchen to seal bags and boxes.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun print for making crafts! I got this Disney themed Mickey print duct tape to craft Mickey Mouse jewelry (a bracelet and matching earrings!) for an outfit I purchase and it came out super cute! I love Duct Tape craft projects!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all of my projects Printed Duck tape is perfect for all of my crafts and projects. I make homemade blowguns and they add that unique twist that I needed.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing This product is perfect, there are so many different prints to choose from and it is very easy to cut and when you are without scissors it can be ripped a certain way when you are making something. It is very strong so when you make bags you can fill it up as much as you want and it will not break!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best!! this is my favorite duck tape ever!! it is super sticky and strong!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inside Out :) love itt!! Inside out is the cutest tape I have came across i bought my daughter this for her back to school supplies she loves it so much was a great little suprise for her so far we decorated her folder with it and so far im impressed of how nice it looks plus she was super ecited to help me do it Thank you for thewonderful product!!!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute It looks perfect for my water bottle, and DIY stuff.But, the only problem is that it's really hard to get off. Otherwise, great product!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is definitely one of my favorite tapes yet! It goes with so many different colors!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print (: I really love this print and that it's made by a reliable brand. I have never used any other duct tape brand other than Duck Brand. Very good product, I'd recommend it!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i thing this is an amazing duck tape because its minions and you can use its for decor. and repair. It work great for making wallets if you absolutely love minions!!!! <3
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very cute and handy. This product is very cute and girly. I used it to make bags and wallets, which turned out to be amazing.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute! This product is great for any summer craft! Great for wallets!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is very fun to use and is amazing quality I started making duck tape crafts a while ago and i use duck tape often to make wallets,phone case,roses, and other crafts. I really love duck tape it has many amazing patterns and colors if you buy duck tape you won't regret it. It works amazing and its fun to make things with it and it fixes stuff really well. Also duck is very strong some people even say its water proof. I recommend this product to everyone who reads this you can make your own business selling duck tape stuff and it is fun make things that look awesome so thanks duck tape for being one of my favorite products and after your done reading this go buy duct tape.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative; Durable I used this particular pattern to surround a label for a toy bin at my local community food and clothing pantry. The pattern attracts the eye and the tape has held up for the past 2 years, despite dozens of little hands accessing said bin. I've also used the same tape when mailing boxed packages. I'm so glad Duck Brand decided to branch out from the boring grey duct tape, while continuing to retain the durability we have come to expect and appreciate.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Car Ideas I spent the summer putting mustache tape on my 1995 Honda Civic. Yes. People stop to stare and ask questions and I get 2 thumbs up every time!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blocky camo pattern With a son who has a wart on his foot and after seeing the specialist, she told him to put on Duct tape and to find the Duck Tape with the pattern so he'll want to keep it on. Well, our son loves Minecraft and this pattern was blocky like that game. He is convinced it is the same thing and loves it. He's been faithful at keeping it on! LOVE IT! THANK YOU!
Date published: 2015-07-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1013
  • loc_en_US, sid_10397132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels