Prismacolor® Premier® Brush/Fine Art Marker Set

From: $159.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Prismacolor® Premier® Brush/Fine Art Marker Set

Item # M10232773 
From: $159.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Prismacolor® Premier® Brush/Fine Art Marker Set

From: $159.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Count:

    Please Select a Count
    of Counts

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Effortlessly pivot between fine lines and smooth brush strokes with Prismacolor Premier Double-Ended Art Markers. The dual-ended design allows you to quickly transition between a precision point that creates crisp details and a fluid brush that lays down thick, thin or varied lines in one stroke. The ink is richly saturated and designed for an effortlessly smooth flow while a single source of ink ensures color consistency at both ends. And the advanced, alcohol-based pigment resists fading so your creations will endure. Your set of markers comes in a convenient and stylish carrying case with zipper closure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Dual-ended markers featuring both fine and brush tips
  • Advanced dye-based ink formulation for richly saturated color and superior blendability
  • Fine point lays down sharp lines while the brush is designed for creating thick, thin or varied lines in one stroke
  • Single source of ink guarantees color consistency at both ends and an anti-roll cap keeps your markers in place
  • Zip-up carrying case folds into an easel, keeping your markers organized and easy to reach
Effortlessly pivot between fine lines and smooth brush strokes with Prismacolor Premier Double-Ended Art Markers. The dual-ended design allows you to quickly transition between a precision point that creates crisp details and a fluid brush that lays down thick, thin or varied lines in one stroke. The ink is richly saturated and designed for an effortlessly smooth flow while a single source of ink ensures color consistency at both ends. And the advanced, alcohol-based pigment resists fading so your creations will endure. Your set of markers comes in a convenient and stylish carrying case with zipper closure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Dual-ended markers featuring both fine and brush tips
  • Advanced dye-based ink formulation for richly saturated color and superior blendability
  • Fine point lays down sharp lines while the brush is designed for creating thick, thin or varied lines in one stroke
  • Single source of ink guarantees color consistency at both ends and an anti-roll cap keeps your markers in place
  • Zip-up carrying case folds into an easel, keeping your markers organized and easy to reach
jump
Effortlessly pivot between fine lines and smooth brush strokes with Prismacolor Premier Double-Ended Art Markers. The dual-ended design allows you to quickly transition between a precision point that creates crisp details and a fluid brush that lays down thick, thin or varied lines in one stroke. The ink is richly saturated and designed for an effortlessly smooth flow while a single source of ink ensures color consistency at both ends. And the advanced, alcohol-based pigment resists fading so your creations will endure. Your set of markers comes in a convenient and stylish carrying case with zipper closure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Dual-ended markers featuring both fine and brush tips
  • Advanced dye-based ink formulation for richly saturated color and superior blendability
  • Fine point lays down sharp lines while the brush is designed for creating thick, thin or varied lines in one stroke
  • Single source of ink guarantees color consistency at both ends and an anti-roll cap keeps your markers in place
  • Zip-up carrying case folds into an easel, keeping your markers organized and easy to reach
Effortlessly pivot between fine lines and smooth brush strokes with Prismacolor Premier Double-Ended Art Markers. The dual-ended design allows you to quickly transition between a precision point that creates crisp details and a fluid brush that lays down thick, thin or varied lines in one stroke. The ink is richly saturated and designed for an effortlessly smooth flow while a single source of ink ensures color consistency at both ends. And the advanced, alcohol-based pigment resists fading so your creations will endure. Your set of markers comes in a convenient and stylish carrying case with zipper closure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Dual-ended markers featuring both fine and brush tips
  • Advanced dye-based ink formulation for richly saturated color and superior blendability
  • Fine point lays down sharp lines while the brush is designed for creating thick, thin or varied lines in one stroke
  • Single source of ink guarantees color consistency at both ends and an anti-roll cap keeps your markers in place
  • Zip-up carrying case folds into an easel, keeping your markers organized and easy to reach
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prismacolor® Premier® Brush/Fine Art Marker Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bright colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My sisters is an artist and I got these markers out and we used them to draw and I am so impressed with the bright colors, fine points. No feathering. Just the best! Recommend very much! Worth the money!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Budget Alternative! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are super close to professional ones. Each one has a fine tip and a brush tip. Both work perfectly but the fine tip is bit too thick to my liking. The brush tip is perfect and easy to use though. The colors are very bright and a bit hard to mix if you need something softer. Overall great quality and value!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are great for a beginner artist or advanced. The colors are vibrant and beautiful they work great on the adult coloring books or an art project or even for making signs. I love how it gives you a variety.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick paintbrush, thin marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little Picasso loves these markers. He likes that there are the dual tips on the markers, he says its perfect for his artwork. The thicker side is like a paintbrush and the thinner side is like a regular marker. He was hoping for a more brush like texture for the thinner side as well, his only complaint though!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 12 year old loves art and the prismacolor markers are so amazing. He uses them all the time. I love them to. I use them for signs at my shop and they were great. I love the 2 ends for different depth.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these double ended markers. The fact that I can switch between a thinner or bold line with ease is a great pro. The colors are nice and they cover very nicely. This is a great set for all skill levels and I would greatly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good experience with these. Id say 98 out of 100. Great steady inkflow, amazing blendability, wonderful pigment. There’s a huge array of colors. The markers have a better box construction that is sturdy, sleek, and well designed. The marker tips seem to be even a tad more precise around the edges. Amazing overall set!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What is not to love about these Fine Art Markers? The color is so vibrant and double tipped! One fine point and the other is full. They seem well made. All of the arts should be made by these ecellent products! Yes I highly recommmend for every artist and you will never go wrong.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for writing and drawing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers really color nicely. I will say to be careful when you first take the caps off, they are on securely and taking them off I got alot of ink on my fingers. Other than that they are really great markers. They color and right smoothly and I love the color variety.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fine point markers are amazing! So vibrant and they go on so smooth with no bleeding or running. My son loves to draw and he is super happy with these. Said they are the best markers he's ever used.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An amazing set of markers that color and fill perfectly! I adore the smooth flow and the vibrant colors . I would recommend to all friends and family . I really love them and enjoy using them. They are a great add on to an piece of art
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE the fact these come with a brush tip and a fine tip! It makes art a little easier being able to go back and fourth using the same pen. Colors are absolutely beautiful. I am a beginning artist and found these have been my favorite tips I have used so far. For those into coloring, these are also great for that as well.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are nothing like your regular kids' school markers! My daughter, the budding artist, uses these for her drawings and loves them! They dry in seconds and do not smudge. The dual sided tips are a great feature, and the colors are super vibrant! A must-have for any artist's collection.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Prismacolor Premier Brush, Fine Art Markers, Fine Point Type, 152 Carton are amazing. I love how there are two sides to this marker. The fine point of this marker is wonderful for details. My daughter loves to create art and with these markers, you can create so much so she spends so many hours using these markers which is fabulous. These markers are great for blending and for outlining as well. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for drawing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are awesome!! There are small tips on one side and large tips on the other. It makes them perfect for both detail work and filling in large sections. There are a ton of colors to choose from too. Great products!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved the colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was always into coloring as a lil girl and I never was a fan of markers until I got older. I love the colors and the fine point marker that helps me connect better with the coloring pad. I use the markers daily
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for adult coloring books [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are perfect for adult coloring books , especially those with small areas. My wife loves using these on canvas also. They are so vivid they looked like paint. You can even use the eraser to give it a more pastel hue and trace black lines with the black marker to make pictures even more vivid. These markers will be something we continue to buy.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My girls and I are loving these Prismacolor Premier Brush Fine Point Markers. They come in a nice variety of colors. I love that there are two different size tips. One fine tip and one a bit larger. The markers glide nicely on the page. They are perfect for coloring and other art projects.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review for Prismacolor Premier Brush, Fine Art [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Review for Prismacolor Premier Brush, Fine Art Markers, Fine Point Type, 152 Carton is amazing. I love the Prismacolor Premier Brush, Fine Art Markers, Fine Point Type, 152 Carton. The colors are beautiful and spread evenly.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, blends well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my daughter who loves to draw and they have been great. The colors are bright and vivid, the pen tip is fine enough to do detailed lines and shading, but still puts out a good amount of color and the can be blended together nicely. I'd highly recommend for any art project.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using these markers. I used them in my high end coloring book and they really work like they are supposed too. All the colors are bright and work like any more is supposed too. All the colors of the rainbow.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried out my new Prismacolor - Prismacolor Premier Brush, Fine Art Markers, Fine Point Type and they work great. Two markers in one, fine point and premier brush which does give a feel of a brush as it touches the paper with fluent ink. The colors are very nice too! Beware this is not for little kids because the ink is permanent, it comes off after a day or so of regular washing of hands.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this Prismacolor Marker Set! This set comes with more of the standard colors. These colors are bright and fun. These markers are dual tipped with one end being a brush tip and the other a fine point. The fine point works great for getting into the cramped areas, while the brush tip works better for the open areas.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are high quality I love the bright and dark colors The ink doesn't run out fast another plus on these markers I like how they were package there very organize. I highly recommend this set for any artist.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have not really used fine markers for my drawings but this is a game changer for me. The illustrations I created with them are amazing and the markers are very high quality. I would definitely recommend these markers to others.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both Artsy and Precise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really didn’t think that the brush side of the marker would “wow” me, but it sure did!! It really looks like a brush stroke and the color has a beautiful flow to it. The fine tip side is also just what you’d expect. I just gotta say again that the brush tip is really worth this whole set. I love it and it makes me want to just doodle and color with each of the colors!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these a couple weeks ago and my daughter loves them. She is becoming quite the artist and loves trying out new art supplies. This set comes with 12 vibrant colored markers. Each marker has brush tip at one end and a fine tip at the other. I would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-M-A-Z-I-N-G [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these so so so so so so much!!!!! I have been looking for good quality markers that offer a fine point option... Well I have to look no further! These markers are great quality with both a brush point and fine point side. They are not streaky and the colors are so beautifully vibrant. These are making my art look amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love Prismacolor markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always loved Prismacolor markers. I use them for adult coloring even though they are artist grade markers. They are alcohol-based markers and so they bleed through paper. The marker's ink is very vibrant and rich. They have a dual end with a brush tip and a fine tip. The brush tip seems to release ink quicker than the finer tip - with that in mind I tend to use the brush tip side for larger areas and the fine tip for smaller details since I can control the ink lay-down better. The markers, unlike other name-brand artist grade markers, are NOT refillable. This set is a good basic set for someone who's just starting out with them. It gives you the core colors needed to produce some beautiful art whether you're into adult coloring, scrapbooking, or more detailed higher-ended art products.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Marker Set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely LOVE my Prismacolor Premier Brush, Fine Art Markers! These markers are duel tipped, with one end as a brush tip, and the other end as a fine point. The colors are bright and vibrant as well! These are perfect to use to color pictures in adult coloring books or even using free hand to draw and color pictures. Perfect for any artist!
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10232773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels