Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil Set

From: $22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil Set

Item # M10011442 
From: $22.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil Set

From: $22.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Bring out the soft side of any illustration or art project with Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils featuring soft cores. Inside the box you’ll find colored pencils featuring creamy cores that are the artist’s choice for blending, shading and layering. Prismacolor pencils have pigments of unmatched quality and leads that are strong enough to be sharpened to a precision point. That means you can effortlessly switch between powerful lines, delicate blends and silky shadowing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Soft, thick cores are perfect for shading and shadows
  • Ultra-smooth, even color laydown
  • Lightfast, richly saturated pigments
  • Thick, robust leads resist cracking and chipping making them perfect for adult coloring books
  • Artist quality pencils for every level of expertise
Bring out the soft side of any illustration or art project with Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils featuring soft cores. Inside the box you’ll find colored pencils featuring creamy cores that are the artist’s choice for blending, shading and layering. Prismacolor pencils have pigments of unmatched quality and leads that are strong enough to be sharpened to a precision point. That means you can effortlessly switch between powerful lines, delicate blends and silky shadowing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Soft, thick cores are perfect for shading and shadows
  • Ultra-smooth, even color laydown
  • Lightfast, richly saturated pigments
  • Thick, robust leads resist cracking and chipping making them perfect for adult coloring books
  • Artist quality pencils for every level of expertise
jump
Bring out the soft side of any illustration or art project with Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils featuring soft cores. Inside the box you’ll find colored pencils featuring creamy cores that are the artist’s choice for blending, shading and layering. Prismacolor pencils have pigments of unmatched quality and leads that are strong enough to be sharpened to a precision point. That means you can effortlessly switch between powerful lines, delicate blends and silky shadowing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Soft, thick cores are perfect for shading and shadows
  • Ultra-smooth, even color laydown
  • Lightfast, richly saturated pigments
  • Thick, robust leads resist cracking and chipping making them perfect for adult coloring books
  • Artist quality pencils for every level of expertise
Bring out the soft side of any illustration or art project with Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils featuring soft cores. Inside the box you’ll find colored pencils featuring creamy cores that are the artist’s choice for blending, shading and layering. Prismacolor pencils have pigments of unmatched quality and leads that are strong enough to be sharpened to a precision point. That means you can effortlessly switch between powerful lines, delicate blends and silky shadowing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Soft, thick cores are perfect for shading and shadows
  • Ultra-smooth, even color laydown
  • Lightfast, richly saturated pigments
  • Thick, robust leads resist cracking and chipping making them perfect for adult coloring books
  • Artist quality pencils for every level of expertise
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 915.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors colors Great colors and blends well , highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST pencil crayons!!!! These are my all time favorite pencil crayons!!!! The pigmet is amazing and it doesn't smear like some other brands I have used. Although they are more expensive, it is worth it!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! These are the best pencils out there!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat color pencils ever ! Well my girlfriend had the 32 and 132 pack and I decided to get her the 150 and she’s loves how they color and how they are so comfortable to use !
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Colors !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a week ago best choice I made. I was headed out that in hopes of finding some decent colored pencils for my drawing needs !!.. I walked into the store searched a couple minutes and seen this set , I picked it up and looked at it !! It had what I was hoping for nutaul colors and beautiful high vibrant ones underneath.. I made my purchase went home and opened it great product of 37 set PC, added bonus of the chisel marker art for outlining, beautiful metal container!! I did a few art drawings came out amazing im very happy I made this purchase..
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricy but worth it Nice color pencils
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour pencils Great pencils, easy to use and the wax is a nice added touch
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using these fabulous colored pencils since I was a child. My uncle was a cartoon artist who used them and I loved them so much, he'd give me the stubs that were left when he no longer used them. I was so excited to get them, as they've always been like gold to me. I love the way they blend and you can rub them to a shiny surface. Love all the colors and now have their biggest set, plus smaller ones. I'm teaching my grandchildren how to use and take care of them, too.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor pencils make color drawing easier. Prismacolor pencils have bright colors. They are easy touch. Don’t harm paper.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Worth the price Finally gave in and bought a pack and the price was so worth it. So smooth and pigmented, they totally turned my opinion around on coloured pencils. Will definitely be buying more
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Prismacolor pencils Great pencil set. My daughter uses these for her high school art class. The pencils allow for more precise drawing and shading. Great colors. These pencils are expensive but they are very high quality and worth it. Good color combo in the 24 pencil set.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery Colored Pencils! Best colored pencils I’ve ever used! Definitely an investment, but I think they’re really great, and they’re fun to use.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Blending Love these pencils they blend super well
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor premier soft core set has great colors Beautiful vibrant colors. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Got it as a Christmas gift and they were fantastic
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Best Pencils!!!Makes my Art more real life!!I bought the pack,that way I could not keep buying more.Love Them!!!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colored pencils. I love Prismacolor colored pencils. The soft core makes them easy to color and blend.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than others Great color, coverage, and blendability.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! They go down on paper so well, you hardly need to put any pressure on them at all. I had been just using Crayola pencils until now, so I took a little getting used to for sure.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pencils Great color options and easy glide for coloring! A reliable brand.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 150 set the best deal Can’t wait to give this to my kid next week for her 15th bday
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PrismaColor pencils Deep color. Good light to dark capability.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Wonderful I've heard it was one of the best colored pencils around and I found it to be true! They're incredibly smooth to use and it feels like spreading butter on toast. It's easy to blend colors together and to color dark. The variety of colors they have is wonderful. I'm really glad I decided to buy this!! ^__^
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These pencils are amazing! Exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Batman they are colorful! Such amazing pigmentation, color layout, lack of fall out, and intensity of colors! Will never use another colored pencil again.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prismacolor 120 waited a long time for this well worth the money
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner artist Love how easy they glide on paper. Vibrant colors, easy shading
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colors Really good product. My daughter selected these colors after researching online and was very happy with the results.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never Settle for Ordinary again!! As an avid adult colored I always wanted to try the Prism coloring pencils but would flinch at the price. I took a huge leap(along with a 20% off coupon) and purchased my very first set. All I can say is I can never go back to regular coloring pencils. The colors literally leap off the page!! So glad I crossed over!! Love love love these pencils!! Waiting on a 40%off coupon for the biggest set purchase!!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor is your next step Excellent quality. The colors are vibrant and smooth. If you’re looking to upgrade your pencil stash as a novice, this is a good place to start.
Date published: 2022-03-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_777
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10011442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels