Raw Pine Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™

Save $3.00
$1.99
$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Raw Pine Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™

Item # 10594085 
Save $3.00
$1.99
$4.99

Promotions


60% Off

Raw Pine Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™

Save $3.00
$1.99
$4.99

Promotions


60% Off

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Craft elegant earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more with these lovely wooden beads by Bead Landing. You can also team these beads with bright tassels and spacers to make beautiful keychains for your accessories.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 25 mm bead size
  • Round
  • 12 beads
  • Pine wood
Craft elegant earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more with these lovely wooden beads by Bead Landing. You can also team these beads with bright tassels and spacers to make beautiful keychains for your accessories.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 25 mm bead size
  • Round
  • 12 beads
  • Pine wood
jump
Craft elegant earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more with these lovely wooden beads by Bead Landing. You can also team these beads with bright tassels and spacers to make beautiful keychains for your accessories.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 25 mm bead size
  • Round
  • 12 beads
  • Pine wood
Craft elegant earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more with these lovely wooden beads by Bead Landing. You can also team these beads with bright tassels and spacers to make beautiful keychains for your accessories.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 25 mm bead size
  • Round
  • 12 beads
  • Pine wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Raw Pine Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Will be cute as a bag tag decoration!!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden beads Exactly as pictured and advertised. No roughness on them. Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood beads Have t use these yet ! But love them.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great crafting item These are great for crafting
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaded Garland This product was just what I needed to make a beaded garland.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I painted these white, red, and teal to make a garland for my mantle. Good quality and value. No need to sand them, they were ready to go.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for what I needed this for.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints! Great quality beads for my project.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not available I try to buy local. However Amazon gets most of my craft money. Michaels has very little in supply for MACRAME. A few bags of bulk beads which has very little of the bigger sizes. No cord. A big disappointment for someone like me who sells MACRAME
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden beads Good quality. Only wooden balls I could find to use for noses for Gnomes.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raw Pine wood Round Beads 25mm by Bead Landing Great size for home projects Wreaths and other projects
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent size wooden beads I painted some and used as hangers for vinyl art pieces as Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Could not find a package of wooden beads, so I bought these. Perfect for a Christmas gift I was making.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads with a different twist The beads size is perfect for painting, stencil and loop them in with gems to make a garland for tree or easter wreath to give it some color or place an eye in it for those monster decorations.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood round beads These are great-separated & used as gnome nose for project!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I used these to make garlands and woodburnt it! They burn easily and the quality is great!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads! Great beads. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality I painted these beeds and used them in a macrame project. They painted beautifully and turned out very nice.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood Beads they are just the right size for what I needed. my only complaint is that you can only get them in a quantity of 10 and only that size.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden round beads I really like this product for crafting.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pine Wood Round Beads Great for crafting angel ornaments!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized beads These beads were perfect for making ornaments and stocking labels! They are durable and the holes are easy to pull the string through with no difficulty.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just what I was looking for
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very light colored, sturdy and pretty beads. They are very smooth and good quality.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Got these for the head of ribbion angels.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good beads, expensive. Good wooden beads, found cheaper on Amazon with more beads.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood beads Good quality, great look
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty good economic soft pretty good for the crafts
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good beads Worked great for our Gnomes’ noses
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Beads.. Great quality beads. Grandchildren had fun making a garland.
Date published: 2021-12-04
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10594085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels