Really Useful Boxes® 8 Drawer Rolling Cart

$69.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Really Useful Boxes® 8 Drawer Rolling Cart

Item # 10496590 
$69.99
GreatBuy Value

Really Useful Boxes® 8 Drawer Rolling Cart

$69.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


This stylish drawer unit is perfect for your paper crafting storage needs. This large rolling storage chest is suitable for 12" x 12" paper and pads, and with eight drawers, there is plenty of space for punches, embellishments, glues, glitters and more. Each lightweight plastic drawer is transparent for easy visibility of its contents.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 15.875" x 16.75" x 35.75" (40.32cm x 42.55cm x 90.81cm) outer dimensions
  • 15.75" x 13" x 3.4" (40cm x 33cm x 8.6cm) drawer size (9.5 liter capacity)
  • Plastic
  • No assembly required
This stylish drawer unit is perfect for your paper crafting storage needs. This large rolling storage chest is suitable for 12" x 12" paper and pads, and with eight drawers, there is plenty of space for punches, embellishments, glues, glitters and more. Each lightweight plastic drawer is transparent for easy visibility of its contents.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 15.875" x 16.75" x 35.75" (40.32cm x 42.55cm x 90.81cm) outer dimensions
  • 15.75" x 13" x 3.4" (40cm x 33cm x 8.6cm) drawer size (9.5 liter capacity)
  • Plastic
  • No assembly required
jump
This stylish drawer unit is perfect for your paper crafting storage needs. This large rolling storage chest is suitable for 12" x 12" paper and pads, and with eight drawers, there is plenty of space for punches, embellishments, glues, glitters and more. Each lightweight plastic drawer is transparent for easy visibility of its contents.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 15.875" x 16.75" x 35.75" (40.32cm x 42.55cm x 90.81cm) outer dimensions
  • 15.75" x 13" x 3.4" (40cm x 33cm x 8.6cm) drawer size (9.5 liter capacity)
  • Plastic
  • No assembly required
This stylish drawer unit is perfect for your paper crafting storage needs. This large rolling storage chest is suitable for 12" x 12" paper and pads, and with eight drawers, there is plenty of space for punches, embellishments, glues, glitters and more. Each lightweight plastic drawer is transparent for easy visibility of its contents.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 15.875" x 16.75" x 35.75" (40.32cm x 42.55cm x 90.81cm) outer dimensions
  • 15.75" x 13" x 3.4" (40cm x 33cm x 8.6cm) drawer size (9.5 liter capacity)
  • Plastic
  • No assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Really Useful Boxes® 8 Drawer Rolling Cart is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 462.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I bought this to put my Floriani thread in to keep it more dustfree. Although I know its not perfectly sealed or anything, it is better then most other plastic drawers. I like that I can completely pull out the drawer and take it to my machine. The spools also fit perfect in them. I plan on buying another once they get back in stock at the store.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Useful Boxes 8 drawer rolling unit. I love this storage for 12x12 paper collections and the embellishments that go with them. It would be perfect if I had wood or tile floors. The wheels are not strong enough when the unit is filled so I don't use the wheels in my carpeted craftroom.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super heavy duty!! I’m buying another one. The bottom 3 drawers are packed with rocks snd it still rolls without any warping
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken wheel I’ve had this less than a week and the wheel broke off. I’m so disappointed. Way too expensive for the wheel to break after just 1 week. Yes it is loaded with paper but that’s the intended use right?
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Product - If You NEVER Move It!! Purchased my cart last Christmas with my Christmas gift card. Took it home and put all my scrapbooking supplies in it. I have had it sitting in the same place, just using it by opening drawers and closing drawers. I went to move it to other side of room and the two back rollers/casters snapped right off, breaking the plastic. It was on hard ceramic tile, I was only moving it slowing as I realize it is heavy with scrapbooking supplies - SNAP! How disappointed in this piece! Why put casters on a cart if you don't ever think it is going to be moved by the user!?? Very disappointing - now the cart is junk - can't fix by putting wheels back in holes as the plastic completely snapped leaving a crack in the bottom rear corners. So upsetting. I had planned to buy another when they go on sale, now however, not going to - spend that much money for something that breaks the first time you move it! Sad.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Very sturdy and high quality. Great for all of our paint, brushes, and canvases
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong, Love these I have 2, they are strong and durable. I have paper and full scrapbooks in them.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile storage I have two of these and LOVE them! I recently moved to a new workspace and ended up placing them under my work table. I had space for a couple more drawers and discovered that you can order them individually directly from Really Useful Boxes. They have the drawers, the rack sections (that the drawers slide into), and the drawer tops - all individually. LOVE this! If you accidentally break a drawer, you can order just one drawer (multiple color options). If you want to separate this unit into two separate units, you can order a drawer top so that it's not open. If like me, you wish to add a few drawers, you can do that too by ordering the rack sections and drawers. They also have organizer trays available. I agree with the reviews regarding the casters - not sturdy which is the only reason for a four star review. One of the casters broke off during my move. Because I originally stacked both units together, I had a spare set and was able to switch it out. In their current location, split apart under my work table - on a solid base - I'm not using the casters. Overall, a great buy and even better if you can find them on sale. BTW - this eight drawer unit, from the manufacturer, runs $94.42 + shipping!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and spacious Great for holding and organizing my craft items and I have a lot of supplies. Each draw can hold all my ink pads, embossing items, etc. I was able to free up one large shelf and cabinet - everything fit fine in the drawers with room to space, I even have my Scrap Rack sitting on top. Love it
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy craft paper storage Excellent safe storage for 12 x 12 craft paper for many uses!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for thread storage Storing thread in this is great ... perfect for machine embroidery thread
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Casters not strong enough! I am so disappointed with this expensive storage cart. Have had it just over 2 years sitting for the most part in one spot. Moving it gently this morning and a caster snapped right off as I eased it over the floor molding strip and through a doorway!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of space Love it helped me save lots of space! Now I have more space on my desk price is alil high for it but it’s cute
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Spacious I was looking for something that could easily hold all of my 12x12 paper and this exceeds my needs. It’s not flimsy like some of the others I felt. The top is strong enough where you could store things on it. This is pricey, but I think it’s worth it for having all of my 12x12’s finally organized.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy rollers holder I wanted to use it for my beads and jewelry making supplies. After i filled up the drawers with my supplies as soon as i started rolling it one of the rollers came off. So when i went to see what happened, I saw that one of the wheels had come off, not because it was loose, but because the part where wheel goes in had broken off. The plastic material of which this organizer is made is of very poor quality and the design where the wheels are inserted is very poor as well. I kept it because i like the size of the drawers, and I am keeping it in a permanent space, but I had purchased two to orgaize my sewing materials as well. Needless to say I returned one. And by the way I had paid full price for each.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rolling 8 Drawer Cart Seems ok so far, think it’s a bit high priced for something to not allow coupons...
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy storage tower This tower is Really Useful! I am using it to sort and store fabric and patterns. Very sturdy and drawers glide smoothly. It is stronger than other chests that I looked at. It comes in two widths, 12 inch and 15+ inch. I use the wider one which is also good for scrapbook papers. Since I have it in a bedroom on carpeting, I prefer to not use the wheels. The company also has a website to order extra drawers and parts. It worked so well that I bought a second one to use to store linens. It fit well in my closet, too.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and spacious! These are so sturdy and hold a ton! I fit tons of my crafting supplies in them. They even fit my 8x13 faux leather sheets with ease. I love them so much that I have THREE!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this for our school and it is of good quality and is of a very good size. Drawers will be perfect to keep supplies in.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 drawer rolling chest With this chest, I cleaned up a whole section of my craft room. I plan on using these chests to clean out other shelves. Everything on the shelf, can come down and be better organized in the drawers which are nice and deep, and your supplies are out of sight. I labeled each drawer for quick access. Great big drawers!!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features Two drawers combined as one would be good for tall items
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 drawer rolling cart Absolutely love these I have 4 and ordering more.. VERY sturdy and holds alot and is deep .. I am ordering 2 more for my new studio to hold all my special stencils, Name stencils, for my business and tools.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect crafting drawers! I have bought 5 of these, you are able to take the top off and stack them higher - I have 3 stacks of 13 drawers - each drawer labeled with specific scrapbooking themes or supplies. The drawers hold a lot of supplies - paper pads fit with room to spare. I went though a number of different types of drawer units before finding these - not the cheapest - but really the best.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The drawers are deeper than most rolling chest. I was looking for a roll chest to hold my embroidery thread. Most cabnet drawers run under 3 inches. This cabnet has 3 1/2 deep. Perfect for the larger embroidery thread. The plastic is a bit more sturdier than other rolled chest I looked at. I don't roll it to far a few feet by my embrodiery machine. So far I am quite pleased. I have the drawers labeled by color, I like the fact I can see the thread through the plastic also. I thought the price was a bit high, that's why it got 4. Stars.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product good pick up service terrible Good for holding scrapbook paper stickers and supplies
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love about this thing???? This is now my second rolling Useful Boxes Tower. Sturdy yet light. I plan to put a different center activity in every box. Students can take these to their desk. Even if they drop them I don't think they will crack. This is one of those, "You need to buy it only once"!!!!. If you work with LEGOs, Crafts, kids, this would be splendid to use for all those situations.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was broken One of the wheel insert opening was broken. Overall the unit works good.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed! I originally I had all my thread on the wall but it was getting very dusty. I had been looking for a cart and this Iris multi colored cart worked perfectly.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using to organize family photos I inherited boxes and boxes of photos from my grandparents and parents, all in complete disorganization. I’m using this tower to sort through them all. It is large enough to hold large portraits and is easy to pull the drawer out and drop the photo in. When a drawer fills, I remove the smaller photos and put them in a proper photo box. It is working out well! When this project is complete, I’ll use it for scrapbook supplies.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove the bright colors and the storage space! I wanted to organize all the stationary and school supplies at home! This cart has enough storage space and each of the drawers hold a good amount of supplies! The drawers open and close easily and the wheels run smoothly. I only need to add labels for the drawers! I loooove the bright colors!
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels