12" x 12" Vinyl Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

$12.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12" x 12" Vinyl Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

Item # 10111330 
$12.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

12" x 12" Vinyl Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

$12.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Each of these beautiful Recollections® scrapbook albums will preserve and display your photos, memorabilia and paper creations for years to come. This album is covered in colorful vinyl that comes in a variety of shades. Each page is 12" x 12", and will hold most scrapbook pages, of which you can embellish in any way you desire.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • Acid Free
  • Lignin Free
  • PVC Pages
Each of these beautiful Recollections® scrapbook albums will preserve and display your photos, memorabilia and paper creations for years to come. This album is covered in colorful vinyl that comes in a variety of shades. Each page is 12" x 12", and will hold most scrapbook pages, of which you can embellish in any way you desire.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • Acid Free
  • Lignin Free
  • PVC Pages
jump
Each of these beautiful Recollections® scrapbook albums will preserve and display your photos, memorabilia and paper creations for years to come. This album is covered in colorful vinyl that comes in a variety of shades. Each page is 12" x 12", and will hold most scrapbook pages, of which you can embellish in any way you desire.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • Acid Free
  • Lignin Free
  • PVC Pages
Each of these beautiful Recollections® scrapbook albums will preserve and display your photos, memorabilia and paper creations for years to come. This album is covered in colorful vinyl that comes in a variety of shades. Each page is 12" x 12", and will hold most scrapbook pages, of which you can embellish in any way you desire.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • Acid Free
  • Lignin Free
  • PVC Pages
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 12" Vinyl Scrapbook Album by Recollections® is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY-screw has issue, cant find refill pages These albums are horrible. Do not waste your money. For one taking off the screws to put refill pages in a nightmare. On top of that the refill pages do not fit this book. the holes are in the wrong places. Note this book only has two holes. Not three like the refill pages. I also found that when you add the extensions to the book the original screws no longer hold the book together. This has been very frustrating. I am returning all this nonsense.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from refill pages do not line up with book. What pages fit this book, I bought the recollections bulk refill pages and the holes do not line up.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scrapbook ruined due to screws This scrapbook is horrible. Tried to add in pages but was unable to due to the screws. They just 'twist' rather than actually coming apart to add in pages. Tried using pliers like other reviews said and ended up breaking the binding. Will not purchase again. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot add more pages because of "screws" I bought this album because it was affordable and I thought I could add more pages later on. What I didn't realize is that the "screws" in the back are impossible to get off and you cannot actually unscrew them. They are just flat metal which you would literally have to destroy the book with pliers or a flathead screwdriver with to get off. I'm pretty upset since this is my first experience with scrapbooking, so I guess I'll just have to hope that I can use it in the future for a smaller project and go out and buy a different one...
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scrapbook Every summer I make a scrapbook to remember that year of college and this one was absolutely perfect. It's very sleek looking and well made, especially for such a good price. I wish there were more colors!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too tight (not the screws) I have a problem with the pages not laying flat after a single page is added, even though I removed the insert page. I also have loosened the screws. I’m not sure I’m going to be able to put pages back to back. Purchased it because of the price.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Screw nearly impossible to take apart To take out the screws and add more pages required a 1. vicegrip, 2. a screwdriver, 3. pliers and 4. two hours and 5. four hands at once. We gave up several times in between trying. The cover is a little mangegled on the inside near the screws now. What the heck, Michael’s?
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Scrapbook This is a great buy - cost effective with plenty of pages to work on. Perfect for beginners or for a school project!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was what my grandson was looking for Bought this for my grandson for Christmas and he loved it
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible The screws were so hard to take off. I needed to add more pages but I couldn’t. I needed up having to go to micheals at 9:30pm at night so they could take the screws out. There person who helped me stated the someone early during the day also had the same issue.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Only got three I ordered 4. Am I getting one more soon?
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice and good price I like the book and had been looking for the color I found
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 x 12 Album Nicely made. Just what I needed. Regular Michael's customer gave me a good discount
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrapbook! Great quality and excellent value! I was able to make a wonderful scrapbook for my mother!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Exactly what I needed for my son’s buddy book! Bought it with a 50% off coupon and didn’t look back.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook It is great!!!! Stands up well to what I am using it for.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo album This photo album is great for the price and is easy to use.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price This book is perfect for any scrap book need and has just as many pages as the pricey ones
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! Great price, and works perfectly. I added extra pages and hundreds of pictures. It really helped organize my family memories.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful picture framing! I've now had two of my favorite pictures framed by Michael's expert crafts people. They look so great on my walls! Expect me to come for more jobs at your discount prices.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great for scrapbooking. It was the perfect color for my police officer.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook I have used this product in the past and it is very easy to use and it protects my pictures.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexible Photo Storage Just what we needed to protect some recently acquired vintage family photos in a variety of sizes.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's What I Expected Bought two of these to hold some vacation photos. They are decent scrapbooks, and as described. They look nicer than anticipated, which is good. They're worth the price. Only issue I have is that the pages it comes with are flimsy stark-white things. Not exactly the "feel" I was going for with vacation pics of a popular wizarding world. But that's easily cured with either buying different paper, or getting creative with stamp art.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fits my over size adult coloring pages perfect I love it the color is great
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingggg I absolutely love it, my first ever scrapbook making and this was definitely a good first choice!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value. Well made and easy to add pages. Plastic cover keeps it clean while working on the scrap book.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just an average photo album This is a basic slide the page into the top of the page protector album; album is plain with no decoration; simple, functional
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price for thsee albums. I make archival albums for all of my five grandchildren from birth to age 13. With so many albums to purchase it us nice to know these albums are always there.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Album I needed a simple 12 x 12 album and this fits the bill, nice smooth cover that I can embellish. One major drawback is that I had to trim my 12 x 12 pages/paper to fit within the album and that was a bummer especially after creating a layout
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10111330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels