Recollections™ Adhesive Runners

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Adhesive Runners

Item # 10177956 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Recollections™ Adhesive Runners

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Crafting your life story is easy with these quality tape runners. Designed for your convenience, each acid-free adhesive runner lets you create a smooth bond on all of your craft surfaces, perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Includes 3 runners
  • Acid free
Contents:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) permanent tape runner
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) repositionable tape runner
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) permanent dot runner
Crafting your life story is easy with these quality tape runners. Designed for your convenience, each acid-free adhesive runner lets you create a smooth bond on all of your craft surfaces, perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Includes 3 runners
  • Acid free
Contents:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) permanent tape runner
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) repositionable tape runner
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) permanent dot runner
jump
Crafting your life story is easy with these quality tape runners. Designed for your convenience, each acid-free adhesive runner lets you create a smooth bond on all of your craft surfaces, perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Includes 3 runners
  • Acid free
Contents:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) permanent tape runner
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) repositionable tape runner
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) permanent dot runner
Crafting your life story is easy with these quality tape runners. Designed for your convenience, each acid-free adhesive runner lets you create a smooth bond on all of your craft surfaces, perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Includes 3 runners
  • Acid free
Contents:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) permanent tape runner
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) repositionable tape runner
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m) permanent dot runner
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Adhesive Runners is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Wasted my money! It doesn’t roll the glue out easily and made my project take longer then needed. Ended up throwing it away.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this product while making numerous scrapbooks.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was a waste of money. I purchased the three pack. The first roll would not roll the glue on properly and was not easy to use. The second dispenser did not have glue on all the white tape and then tape broke during use. Was only able to use for one strip. Will NOT purchase again! Do not recommend it. Have used other brands with much success!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite adhesives They are great quality and great price. I have ordered these several times now and will continue to order this product.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have purchased this product multiple times. Perfect for Photo Boards, for Grad Parties, for Funerals, work perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m Stuck on These! These are my favorite adhesives for scrapbooking and craft projects. I love that there is a variety.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes fast when doing a lot of scrapbooking One of the adhesive rolls always comes off spool harder than the others, but generally works good.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scrapbooking tape These are easy to use and come in handy for my scrapbooking and card making crafts!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have a stash of adhesive runners on hand I always use the Recollections adhesive runners when I am making greeting cards.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true! Never had problem w/ adhesion and is not visible on end product. Easy to use , even for the grandkids !
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like the handle of it, its super easy to apply I didnt like the fact that it didnt stick very well, i had to almost cover all parts of my project in order to stick well...i used it on construction paper...i did a Happy Birthday Banner and had to use 2 of the tape dispensers...
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drunk guest tested! We used them for our wedding guess to post their instant photos to the guest book. So easy to use, even our drunk guests had no trouble!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections tape dispenser This tape allows you to move or remove your paper. In other words it’s not a permanent stick right away. The only tape I’ll buy for my craft projects.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality. Ripped while using on a pic Ripped during usage. Poor quality not worth the hassel or fruration of this product
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Just began Scrapbooking this year and these work great!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke 1st use The permanent tape one broke upon first use. The permanent dot works like a gem. Did not try the repositional type since i returned it.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from easy to use. I do card making, and one of the items only got me through two cards.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great quality 2 of three the tapes jammed up within 2 or 3 minutes of use and back to back. It wasted nearly both whole tapes! The third I used only had glue on about a quarter of the tape-I know because it stopped being sticky so I broke it open and sure enough there wasn’t any glue on the tape. This is a perfect example of you “get what you pay for” be cheap and get cheap made stuff. I don’t recommend this. I can only be angry with myself for being cheap! I guess it’s possible that I got a beat up pack but I won’t purchase this ever again.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is easy to work with I always like to use this tape when I work on my cards
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great at first, until the tape comes out or breaks Getting about half way through one of the tape adhesive rolls, it stopped rolling the used piece back in so the whole device became useless. It is a great concept and hope this won’t happen with the other 2 in the pack of 3.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not purchase again Would not purchase again because the 3 runners are of different types.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Adhesive Runner Love this product. I use it daily with my scrapbooking. Will buy again and again...
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recollections tape runner They changed it. It was more like a glue than the little adhesive strips I was used to. So far, however, it sticks!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does have good points. It runs super easy and sticks well, but you can replace on a page, if you don't wait too long, and allow to stick good. Example, you have three or four pictures or embellishments on a page and decide that isn't how you want them placed, you can remove and place differently if you don't let it actually 'set'!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Runners Tape The Adhesive Runners tape is a great product to use for picture albums. It is easy to use and saves a lot of time to complete the project.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive Purchased it to put in a scrapbook kit for a class & it was easy for the students to use!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Use I used this product on cardstock and glitter paper with no issue. Definitely using again.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Adhesive Runner on the Market I've been scrapbooking and card making for a little over 20 years now and I've used every adhesive out there. This is the easiest and most versatile product created for adhering photos and layered cardstock. Period.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adhesive Runners I bought a three pack of runners. The first one I used stopped working half way through my project. I couldn’t figure out how to fix it and went back to photo squares! I wouldn’t buy them again.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Adhesive I use this product to make my homemade cards. It is strong and easy to work with. Once I put it in place, it stays in place and that is very important to me. This is an excellent product.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_10177956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels