Recollections™ Adhesive Tape

$3.19

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Adhesive Tape

Item # 10177962 
$3.19

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Recollections™ Adhesive Tape

$3.19

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The strongest clear adhesive available, this double-sided tape is ultra-clear and heat and water resistant. With a roll in hand, you can create your own stories using just about anything: metal, paper, rubber charms, ribbon, wood, beads, glitter, sand, shells and other heavy or bulky items. It's perfect for heat embossing on cards, and it lets you add permanent, custom accents and embellishments to your own paper craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple widths
  • 5 yd.
  • Permanent
  • Photo safe
The strongest clear adhesive available, this double-sided tape is ultra-clear and heat and water resistant. With a roll in hand, you can create your own stories using just about anything: metal, paper, rubber charms, ribbon, wood, beads, glitter, sand, shells and other heavy or bulky items. It's perfect for heat embossing on cards, and it lets you add permanent, custom accents and embellishments to your own paper craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple widths
  • 5 yd.
  • Permanent
  • Photo safe
jump
The strongest clear adhesive available, this double-sided tape is ultra-clear and heat and water resistant. With a roll in hand, you can create your own stories using just about anything: metal, paper, rubber charms, ribbon, wood, beads, glitter, sand, shells and other heavy or bulky items. It's perfect for heat embossing on cards, and it lets you add permanent, custom accents and embellishments to your own paper craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple widths
  • 5 yd.
  • Permanent
  • Photo safe
The strongest clear adhesive available, this double-sided tape is ultra-clear and heat and water resistant. With a roll in hand, you can create your own stories using just about anything: metal, paper, rubber charms, ribbon, wood, beads, glitter, sand, shells and other heavy or bulky items. It's perfect for heat embossing on cards, and it lets you add permanent, custom accents and embellishments to your own paper craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple widths
  • 5 yd.
  • Permanent
  • Photo safe
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Adhesive Tape is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well it does the job. if you need a good 2 sided tape this is it.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Adhesive Tape I like to make candy bar wrappers to cover choc. candy bars. This works perfect for that. I have also used this in scrap booking.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product needs different packaging This works great. I use it all the time for small areas and it stays very secure. Great price. One small complaint is the packaging. Once opened you can't store it in the packaging as it's a hard shell with a cardboard back. The other brand I bought somewhere else came in a cellophane bag that reseals. You need something to store it in as the taperoll can get dirty otherwise. I know, get a ziploc bag. Just never think of it til I use it and then I forget:)
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for paper products I create original party favors and this is the only double sided tape that provides the support and durability that I require. The only thing is...I need to buy in bulk. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps a strong grip I can come right out to the edges of my paper-craft and don’t worry about the corners coming up
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number one This is so great only a small amount needed and it holds. The only thing it could be a little easier to pull apart.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tape Buy this all the time I love this tape & it is great for making junk journals
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable! We make handmade cards and this tape gives us peace of mind that everything will stay together! The price is good too.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covering composition books I love the two sided tape. It adheres beautifully.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great stick capacity Wish it was longer. Only get half of what package looks like, peel type doubles package size so i had to purchase a total of 4.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tape Very strong tape. Adheres to pretty much everything. Love the ease of use. Will definitely get more in the future.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite double sided tape This even sticks mat board to metal! I use it in my Altoid tin books. Excellent product!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great double sided tape This did the job for taping picture frames together.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sticky and super strong When I want an item stuck together, this is my go to adhesive. Lovery the voices of width.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product has held up much better than some of the other rolled adhesive for my paper projects. Holds really well when the air is damp, where the other products I've tried has fallen apart.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title should include width size within the title. Strong adhesive, easy to use. Perfect for card making.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best two size tape It is the strongest two size tape, is permanent and it will stick for ever, I love it.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme sticky! Warning! Use this tape ONLY when you are 100% sure you want to stick the items together. This is really permanent tape. If you try to separate two pieces of paper, it will likely cause tearing.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best double sided tape! This works great for hard to stick scrapbooking areas like glitter paper!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love this product. Definitely recommended! Love love Michaels!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong! This tape is the best, I think it is a little expensive and you don't get much on a roll. But it is the strongest Tape I use.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive tape It never fails and I use it on many different products
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Adhesive Tape Ever I love this product. It comes in different widths and I use it all the time in my card making.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this tape. I use in all projects. It holds very well.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra-sticky tape I use for my crafts and it holds things in place very well.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best two way tape I used my two way tape for scrapbooking I love how it keeps everything in place.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong hold This is my "go-to" tape when I need something dependable
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive tape Works better then tape runner makes my cards hold better
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adhesive! This is my go-to tape if I want a great adhesive. I make a lot of Paper Boxes and this adhesive is strong to hold things together. I never have to worry about things falling apart. Great price too!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for paper crafting I use this for all my paper creations It's the only glue tape that stays stuck
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10177961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels