Recollections™ Color Photo & Craft Keeper

$42

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Color Photo & Craft Keeper

Item # 10468242 
$42

Recollections™ Color Photo & Craft Keeper

$42

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 colorful cases. Each small case will hold up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability. Use to store for student task cards, card games, dice games, LEGOS®, art supplies, puzzle pieces and other activities. Endless possibilities with this accessible storage box with storage cases. 
 
Details:
  • 15" x 12" x 5" overall size (7" x 5" x 1.2" each case)
  • Holds 4" x 6" photos
  • Includes a large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Acid-free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 colorful cases. Each small case will hold up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability. Use to store for student task cards, card games, dice games, LEGOS®, art supplies, puzzle pieces and other activities. Endless possibilities with this accessible storage box with storage cases. 
 
Details:
  • 15" x 12" x 5" overall size (7" x 5" x 1.2" each case)
  • Holds 4" x 6" photos
  • Includes a large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Acid-free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
jump
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 colorful cases. Each small case will hold up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability. Use to store for student task cards, card games, dice games, LEGOS®, art supplies, puzzle pieces and other activities. Endless possibilities with this accessible storage box with storage cases. 
 
Details:
  • 15" x 12" x 5" overall size (7" x 5" x 1.2" each case)
  • Holds 4" x 6" photos
  • Includes a large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Acid-free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 colorful cases. Each small case will hold up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability. Use to store for student task cards, card games, dice games, LEGOS®, art supplies, puzzle pieces and other activities. Endless possibilities with this accessible storage box with storage cases. 
 
Details:
  • 15" x 12" x 5" overall size (7" x 5" x 1.2" each case)
  • Holds 4" x 6" photos
  • Includes a large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Acid-free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Color Photo & Craft Keeper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best case for holding 4 x 6 photos My mother passed in 2017 and the family has been sorting photos. While photo albums are great, the plastic sheets sometimes come loose or tear. What I did was laminate all the photos I have and keep them in each case for the family to enjoy. Since it's laminated I don't have to worry about sticky fingers, or spills, BUT keeping them stores in this case for easy access has been the BEST purchase I've made and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product. Actually plan to grab a couple more before the sale is over.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for legos i wanted to orginze my legos by color but still keep the portablity and this is perfect! amazing colors but do not match online photo.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived cracked The item arrived cracked. Unfortunately, they don’t sell these in stores
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teachers I ordered this to use as task boxes for my classroom. They are sturdy and deep boxes, perfect for cards and games that we use in our classroom. A great way to keep organized. The colors are fun too so it's easy to tell a student to grab a blue box for their morning work, etc. They would of course be great for storing 4x6 pictures as well, and I was so pleased with this set that I have now bought several more so I will have a set for every unit I teach. VERY pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Much Easier to buy online than I thought, it was delivered in no time
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color dont match picture Great product but the color in picture does not match product.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Photo Craft Keeper This storage case is one of the BEST and I was so excited when I received my craft keeper until I saw the bottom of it was broken on the hinges. BACK IT GOES!! The packing to protect was zero! Just a couple of those little air bags for packing. Not bubble wrapped Boo Hoo!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken plastic hinge Got it home and when unmatched the front, the lid came off. On inspection, found the plastic hinge on the back was broken. Recommend close inspection before buying and take care on usage as plastic hinge not the strongest. Michaels was kind to exchange for another one.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Teachers I ordered two of these online when they were on sale. I was disappointed when I opened the box to see that one of the keeper's lid was busted. I am guessing this happened during shipping. There was no bubble wrap or cushioning in the box with the keepers. My local Michael's store happily exchanged it. However, it still required a drive to town and back which is why I ordered online in the first place to avoid the trip.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome. I had two cardboard photo boxes pretty much full and this fit all those photos. I did get rid of some duplicates but still have empty space - at least one full box. Individual boxes closed well even when completely full of photos. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture organizer This is the greatest thing to organize the shoe boxes of loose pictures I had. I can label the small cartridges by dates or person. It takes up so much less space. Acid free
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color coding This is the 4th I have boughten but this is the first in colors. Now I can color code them. I use these to transport my jewelry and small glass items that I make when going to shows
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections large photo and craft keeper This product organizes you in a jiffy! Its great for my crafts and sewing.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest photo keepers Wanted to be able to keep my photos seperated into activities without taking up a lot of room. These are the best for the price and the quality. Also bought the larger individual photo keepers and will deffinetly be buying more.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this case for sorting & storing photos awaiti You can store/sort 100’s of photos in this case-love it
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! It took me months to find this product. Everytime I found a mention, it was no longer available. But when i found it this time, for this price. I snapped it up. It is perfect for what I need it for. Thanks Michaels.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my small things in order. Love the colors, I can see easily where things. I color coded everything.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay This item is a little on the cheaply made side to cost as much as it does. It serves the purpose so I am okay with it.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits lots of pictures I bought these to help my mom go through a few boxes of old pictures. We sorted them by year and put labels on each colored container. It worked really well and looks very nice.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broken I ordered 4 of those and all four of them arrived with the case broken and cracked in several places. While I like the product, the plastic is not good quality and breaks easily.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product All good. Works well for all of my hundreds of pictures.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for teacher center organization These are perfect for organizing center activities for primary teachers. They are a little on the flimsy side with the latches, but you can get them at a wonderful price, so we’ll worth it! O
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps items separated when making cards. Help organize dies and cutouts when making cards. Keeps dies in all together.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much storage room! I've been looking for something to store my embellishments. This is perfect! Each little box will help me separate my card stock. I have several other ideas for this so I may need another one. :)
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RECOLLATIONS COLOR PHOTO AND CRAFT KEEPER This color photo keeper is just was I was looking for my old photos to be archived. Recently I was given of the boxes as a sample and that encouraged me to purchase not just one but 2 of the whole systems.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my classroom organization! I use this to store card games and center games for my classroom. The bright colors make it fun!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization Love this for organizing my pictures!! Different colored boxes help, also!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity I love the colors. It helps to keep things more organized. For example, the red cases could be used for all holiday pictures. The large case keeps everything together. I can finally say goodbye to my storage totes.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This storage system is great! I purchased this storage unit to keep pictures in a safe place. It is compact and easy to transport should I need to carry all our pictures with us in case of a natural disaster. The inside boxes have delicate " hinges" so you have be careful when handling them. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frustrated but it is a great product I love these boxes and have them in my classroom. I was so excited when they were on sale for 70% off, because it can get pricey to furnish your classroom out of your pocket as a teacher. However, I have not been able to purchase these boxes for months now. They are not in stock online or in my local store or any stores within 50 miles of me. Now I have again lost out on buying this item while on sale. Hopefully someone will try and help since my local store manager has told me there is nothing he can do.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_10468242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels