Recollections™ Signature Sunflower Stickers

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Signature Sunflower Stickers

Item # 10174647 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221201 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Recollections™ Signature Sunflower Stickers

$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221201 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This collection of delightful sunflower stickers will accentuate your scrapbook pages, cards and other craft projects. These yellow embellishments are dimensional and adorned with glitter in the center of each flower, perfect for highlighting summer memories and beautiful celebrations.
 
Details:
  • 2 sheets
  • 16 stickers
This collection of delightful sunflower stickers will accentuate your scrapbook pages, cards and other craft projects. These yellow embellishments are dimensional and adorned with glitter in the center of each flower, perfect for highlighting summer memories and beautiful celebrations.
 
Details:
  • 2 sheets
  • 16 stickers
jump
This collection of delightful sunflower stickers will accentuate your scrapbook pages, cards and other craft projects. These yellow embellishments are dimensional and adorned with glitter in the center of each flower, perfect for highlighting summer memories and beautiful celebrations.
 
Details:
  • 2 sheets
  • 16 stickers
This collection of delightful sunflower stickers will accentuate your scrapbook pages, cards and other craft projects. These yellow embellishments are dimensional and adorned with glitter in the center of each flower, perfect for highlighting summer memories and beautiful celebrations.
 
Details:
  • 2 sheets
  • 16 stickers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Signature Sunflower Stickers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sunflowers I was very excited, when i found these sunflowers.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflowers Great addition to custom cards and fall gnomes
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These looked great on my artwork! These looked great on my artwork! Nice color, dimensionality, highquality.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower sticker review Great quality product used for scrap booking!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Got these for a preteens handmade sketch book, then repurchased for a brides custom frame for her bridal shower gift. These are amazing & last!! Made of thick paper so it’s easy to bend petals and make them a little realistic. Would definitely buy for a third & even more times!!!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower Stickers. Love the look of these.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunflower Stickers Product seemed okay. Just didn’t work for my project.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carolmay15@gmail.com The color, design, and quality were excellent.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper flower stick on So pretty and well made paper flowers w sticky dot on back to decorate hat visors. Used a glue gun to ensure hold. All sorts of flower options from this line
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remembering Ukraine I wasn't looking for sunflower stickers but they made me think of Ukraine so I bought them anyway!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and nice petals Very cute and fun where the petals flare out like fringe. Love them!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflowers I bought these stickers to create a gift basket for my daughter’s 5th grade teacher/end of year banquet. They are her favorite flower. The stickers were a perfect addition to the “favorite things themed gift basket.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflowers Sunflowers are my favorite and I thought they’d be a fantastic touch to my graduation cap!!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower stickers with a pop of magic Absolutely loved them. They were easy to use and look amazing on my graduation cap
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality ! Was able to gently peel off outside of frame and reuse after transport from Texas to Chicago Illinois
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using sunflower stickers for birthday cats! Makes excellent decor for summer birthday cards. Used with gray and yellow gingham paper!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunflowers Awesome and cute added decor to my project
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for jar crafting Perfect for jar crafting
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflowers I am a cardmaker & love to work with the flowers. It seems to give an extra dimension to your cards
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these. They look so real and are put together well.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers Perfect for cards & scrapbooking
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice added touch Works great on a photo frame collage
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo cards enhanced I use stickers like this for photo cards that I make for all occasions
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Super cute sunflowers for a journal I'm making my grand daughter. She loves sunflowers!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stickers I am using this product for a mixed media project which is part of the flower bouquet.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Used it for my decorations looks amazing
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunflowers These sunflowers were pretty and simple to work with
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower power These added a lovely pop of color to the place cards I made for my mother's 90th birthday celebration and the table looked lovely - for little money!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking These were used to decorate pictures. Very beautiful and enhances any creation.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower Stickers Sunflower stickers are VERY nice - excellent price point, also!
Date published: 2022-04-05
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_10174647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels