Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™

$0.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™

Item # 10273691 
$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™

$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
jump
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood picture frames I think these frames came out pretty good. I painted them white w/gray on the inside. I had some post cards w/pretty birds in a winter scene. Didn't take very long to do all 3 in one night.They hang in my dining room w/white flocked trees by them.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frames for decorating I have made so many different themed frames with these. They are very inexpensive, so you can go crazy with different embellishments. I just sent out 8 frames that I made for a repeat customer.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great $1 item. Purchased to make custom picture frames for Christmas!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Frame For a basic craft frame and for the cost of $1, it is a great deal. I have not had a issue with it.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture frame I loved the fact that it's so easy to work with and you can paint it however you want.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for senior citizen Was used for senior citizen project at their housing area they were sturdy and held the paint, added beads glitter etc well. Easy to frame picture too. Great price point.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic and useful Very inexpensive, great value. Even if it cost a bit more, a piece of vellum in the photo window would be a good addition.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive, can do so many things with it! I like this frame because I can put washi tape on it or paint it to decorate however I want!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great project for the kids! Simple fun for the younger kids! They paint it their own choice in colors and then choose their favorite photo! Simple and fun creating memories with the grandkids!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect project and price We used this for VBS. The kiddos decorated the last day and we put their Hero Central pictures in them. A great project and take home for VBS. Next I'm going to use them for my New Years Kiddos Party as one of the activities.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Frames I use these frames for Girl Scout Day Camp for their camp photo. Girls paint them and embellish with silk flowers, ribbon, jewels, etc. The girls love them!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a dollar! It's a wooden frame you decorate. It costs a dollar. What could be bad about it? That's right, nothing.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for kids to create gifts! Price point is great. Only wish they came with plexi or glass photo protection.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good craft for daycare. I haven't used these yet but I do plan on having the day care school age kids decorate them with tape. Great price and they will have something they can use.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price! Decent quality. There's nothing to protect the photo and trimming the corners of photos may be necessary because the insert has rounded corners. No complaints, just a heads up.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do kids crafts Great for Father's Day gifts! Easy to do crafts with kids during the summertime as well!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little frame I used it to wood burn a quote on and it was awesome. I bought a handful more so I can use them for a bunch of craft projects!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer time craft My daughter did an in-store Saturday craft with these and was so taken that we purchased more for her to complete at home!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame I love this frame! It was perfect for my son to paint, no splinters or jagged wood. Made a perfect gift for his dad's bday!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only $1 Cute as is but so much can be done with these frames and such a great price.good gift to personalize
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kid worthy My 7 year old granddaughter loved decorating this frame for her Mom. She was excited to give her Mom a one of a kind gift.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Fathers Day Gifts My 5 year old and 3 year old granddaughters enjoyed painting and personalizing these for their dad for Fathers Day. They absorbed the acrylic paint evenly.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Frame 4x6 I buy these every year for our Field Day craft. The quality is better than I would expect for $1 Great for the students to decorate. I do put a coat of Kilz on them before they use paint or markers on them.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame, would like to use coupon with purchas Love this frames, but I don't like that I couldn't use a coupon with them. I bought 200 for VBS and our craft is going to be a lot of fun, but would have loved to save some money with a coupon. I think coupons should still be used on "everyday value" items.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mother's Day project Kids loved decorating these for their moms. Turned out great
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Kids! I work for an after school care at an Elementary school and I used these so they can make them for mothers day. They were great! We used glitter on them and that was really popular. I also used the foam sticker letters so that they can write their moms name. Overall, I would get them again for any occasion. They are great!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from frames Had fun decorating these and giving them as gifts.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute frame foe prijects These make the cutest frames and there are numerous ideas on the internet.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Frame, Big Ideas! Love these frames! They are inexpensive $1.00 each and a great buy for classroom and group projects. You can decorate them with paint, stickers, tissue paper, etc. I use them for Mother's Day projects with tissue paper and glue/water mixture. We put a coat of mod podge and they look great! I would suggest taping the stick to back of frame so you don't look it.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value wood frame Great value for the crafter! These can be stained, chalk painted, decorated, the possibilities are endless. I will be stocking up on these.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_10273691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels