Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™

$0.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™

Item # 10273691 
$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™

$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
jump
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value wood frame Great value for the crafter! These can be stained, chalk painted, decorated, the possibilities are endless. I will be stocking up on these.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Used these for a Mother's Day project with pre-schoolers. Easy to paint and decorate. Kids had fun and moms loved it!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great price I paint these frames and add some features to them. Then I give them as gifts to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for class projects We covered these with scrapbook paper and they turned out so well. My students loved making them for Mother's Day. They were so creative with their frames.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Mother's Day Just add paint and it's ready to decorate. Perfect gift for Mother's Day
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame makes a great memory maker! The size of the workable area allows for many applications.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed These frames are going to make ideal grandma/grandchild projects.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect craft for bridal baby shower to sign I bought this to display a picture of the couple for a bridal shower and had everyone sign it for a keepsake. It was a hit and for the price it was a great find!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for painting! This is a great frame for painting. My 6 years old daughter could hold the frame easily- not to heavy and not to big. Just one coat of paint and one coat of gloss finish. This frame is just beautifully made and great for your project!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects with kids My grandkids and I made Mother's Day gifts for their mom's. We did wood burning of their names and the little ones painted masterpieces. These frames were great for both applications.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price & big hit I bought these randomly to be used in a centerpiece design for a birthday party. These frames were really affordable, well made, and easy to paint (didn't need sanding!). Surprisingly, these were the biggest hit of the party and guests took them home.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great project for kids! These frames are great for kids to paint and decorate!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive frame makes a great gift. Easy to paint, good size and great price! Bought a variety of shapes!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I buy these often. For my prek class, for my girl scout troop and for my daughters. So many great project ideas out there and such a great price.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little frame I painted it in gold and added some stencil in to make it personal. Easy peas.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for a good price! The paint went on very smoothly! It was a great buy!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great These frames were perfect for my kids to make some really cute and personalized Mother's Day gifts. They were unique and very different from any other ideas we've had for Mother's Day.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great for school projects The only drawback is that this frame doesn't have a clear protective coating for the photo.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute frames Really nice for the price. They can be painted/decorated or left plain.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great after painting Perfect for my kids to paint before adding a picture to give to family.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose frame at a steal of a price. My son and I were on vacation in Emerald Isle NC. He had been catching (and releasing) some large bluefish and we wanted a special frame for him to put pictures in. This was perfect for a picture of his choice, and we decorated it with Emerald Isle stickers, then put a clear coat on it. It made an easy project he could be involved with.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crafty piece This frame can be painted, glued, colored with every kind of supply and or ideas!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love love love these frames! I pained them and theyre on my walls! Will definetly be buying more.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mosaic I covered this with broken glass mosaic , looks great!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy craft projects for classes even small kids Frame great for theme decorating easy to paint and hot glue things to with ease and great hold.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product nice quality for an inexpensive frame. worked well for a large group craft.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses I love to use these frames for bases for all kinds of materials. I make frames constantly from rocks, shells,paint and stickers
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for Arts & Crafts Group I work with formerly homeless individuals & I informed the group of upcoming projects which we are looking forward to and excited and have plans of having a great time being creative with designing & personalizing our frames during our community art class. Thank you for having so many creative, but simplistic ways to be creative and expressive!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project! I had to make an inexpensive gift & this was perfect. Painted in & put fleur-de-lis on it.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value!! I painted these cuties for my son's rehearsal dinner. They were used on the buffet line to identify the food. Looked great.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_10273691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels