Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Prints, Multis & Flecks

$1.47
$3.19

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Prints, Multis & Flecks

Item # M10049606 
$1.47
$3.19

Promotions


Save an additional 20% with code 2SAV21620 See Details See Details
apply code to cart at checkout for additional discount

Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Prints, Multis & Flecks

$1.47
$3.19

Promotions


Save an additional 20% with code 2SAV21620 See Details See Details
apply code to cart at checkout for additional discount

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


An easy-care, 100% acrylic all-purpose yarn that comes in a large assortment of colors including prints, multis, and flecks. This hugely popular yarn is solid and durable, has a traditional hand, and no-dye-lot solids make it ideal for afghans, sweaters, accessories and more.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Prints & Multis
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 244 yd. / 223 m
 
Flecks
Contents: 96% acrylic, 4% other fibers
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 260 yd. / 238 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 15 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
An easy-care, 100% acrylic all-purpose yarn that comes in a large assortment of colors including prints, multis, and flecks. This hugely popular yarn is solid and durable, has a traditional hand, and no-dye-lot solids make it ideal for afghans, sweaters, accessories and more.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Prints & Multis
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 244 yd. / 223 m
 
Flecks
Contents: 96% acrylic, 4% other fibers
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 260 yd. / 238 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 15 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash warm. Tumble dry. Dry cleanable. Do not bleach or iron.
Machine wash warm. Tumble dry. Dry cleanable. Do not bleach or iron.
jump
An easy-care, 100% acrylic all-purpose yarn that comes in a large assortment of colors including prints, multis, and flecks. This hugely popular yarn is solid and durable, has a traditional hand, and no-dye-lot solids make it ideal for afghans, sweaters, accessories and more.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Prints & Multis
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 244 yd. / 223 m
 
Flecks
Contents: 96% acrylic, 4% other fibers
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 260 yd. / 238 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 15 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
An easy-care, 100% acrylic all-purpose yarn that comes in a large assortment of colors including prints, multis, and flecks. This hugely popular yarn is solid and durable, has a traditional hand, and no-dye-lot solids make it ideal for afghans, sweaters, accessories and more.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Prints & Multis
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 244 yd. / 223 m
 
Flecks
Contents: 96% acrylic, 4% other fibers
Skein Weight: 5 oz. / 141 g
Yardage: 260 yd. / 238 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 15 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash warm. Tumble dry. Dry cleanable. Do not bleach or iron.
Machine wash warm. Tumble dry. Dry cleanable. Do not bleach or iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Prints, Multis & Flecks is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a beginner Beautiful color and easy to use for a beginner like myself.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Red Heart Super Saver I like using Red Heart yarn. It’s reasonably priced & soft. They have such a great array of colors!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Afghan Yarn I have always used Red Heart yarn for afghans and have found that it works up nicely. Unfortunately the quality is starting to wain. I give it 4 stars because this company knows better.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Excellent quality and quick 2 day shipping to my door
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn I ran out and couldn't find this item in any store. So glad to be able to order it online. It was all the same and received it fast to finish my project.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great pattern Just the right weight to make ear warmers,scarfs and hats for our troops. These colors are great.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red Heart Super Saver Love all the variety of colors and availability at Michaels.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shades if blue A little more light-weight than I expected, but the shades of blue are beautiful and worked very well with the project I'm working on. Tends to separate easily.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn love the color and weight of this yarn. Nice, soft feel. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great fatures This yarn will help me finish an Afghan i had started.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tangles terribly when rewinding Although I like the colors, this yarn is bad for tangling and knotting when you rewind it. I just rewound several skeins of this along with Premier Yarn and some Lion, and the other two gave me no problems. It's not as soft as the other two brands either.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wwhat I wanted. Love the look of it when crochet project finished.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I was so excited to find thismixture of blue! It works anazing in most crochet patterns
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the colors in this yarn! My granddaughter is now 4 years old, and she is still using the baby afghan that I made her. So she picked out this yarn to make a bigger version of her baby afghan. The colors are so bright and vibrant. The yarn is great to work with. It also washes nicely! ❤️
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and colorful This yarn was just what I was looking for to cheer up a friend. The brightness of the colors is amazing. Would like to find more.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make lap robes for our veterans. Colors make a big difference in patterns. Love them.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Love the way this yarn easily blends colors, people think I did something magical in the items I create using it. I have used it or a different coloration for three mermaid tail lap blankets and it really captures the feeling of the ocean.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent yarn for afghans Very easy to work with. Doesn't split. Works well when using double yare .
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart Yarn This is my first time dealing with Michaels and it was great and easy. I purchased the zebra color from Red Heart which I could not find anywhere else and I am very satisfied with it. Can't wait to start using it. Love to work with the Red Heart, it always comes out great looking
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and bright bright colors that look awesome in the afghan! I really think it is going to make a great Christmas present
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red heart yarn multis This yarn isn’t as soft and easy to work with as the other red heart yarns I have worked with before. I was a little disappointed, but this was the color the client chose so I will finish the Afghan. I wouldn’t use this color again, but will continue to use the red heart yarns in the future. It is the the yarn I make my Afghans in,
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! As my pattern progresses this yarn makes it look great.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Next time match the lot numbers I love the yarn but the dye lot numbers were not the same. I hope my project works out ok because the stores near me didn’t have the yarn in stock so I made this purchase at an out of my way store. I didn’t realiz the lot number discrepancy until I was home and didn’t want to go all the way back across Phoenix to return.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aran isle super saver I used this yarn for making an Afghan with multiple stitch types and it turned out beautifully. It is also very warm but heavy.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the colors it will make a beautiful afghan for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yarn is Very Think This yarn (Pink Tones) is not the normal thickness of the varigated I have used in the past. Very Disappointed! All 4 skeins purchased are the same. Useless. I need to return them.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent yarn Received the yarn sooner than expected. This yarn is light and easy to work with.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn! 5 oz. is just the right amount to make a scarf and I particularly like the multi-colored yarn; and there are so many colors to choose from.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart a great choice" Red Heart a great camouflage is the perfect choice for my 2018 Charity project.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors The colors are so vibrant and such a variety of many of them. Easy to order online
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10049606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels