Reindeer Moss by Ashland®

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Reindeer Moss by Ashland®

Item # M10284152 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Reindeer Moss by Ashland®

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
jump
Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Reindeer Moss by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 438.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Finishing Touch Added beautiful color and texture to my paperwhite arrangements!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Used this to cover the bottom of an indoor faux plant and it looks amazing! Pulled everything together and looks so real
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose use We used for mini scenes!
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fake moss Needed something green to add color to artificial plants. This works great!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model Railroading Can be used to simulate bushes and hedges for a model railroad in any scale.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reindeer Moss This moss was fresh and easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making gifts! Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! No complaints, exactly what I needed for this project
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Dont burn this stuff
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artifice miss I used it for making tree. It looked like real moss because they were green with little brown.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moss I was purchasing this to use with an artificial bonsai tree, in an effort to make it look more realistic. It turned out great! This moss was easy to work with and my project was a success.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are beautiful and they don’t fall apart easy Love them, I am using them with wire trees and other crafts
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice Used this as part of a small art project. Works great. One thing that is not a problem but I didn't expect is that it does come with some dry clumps of dirt. Just be sure to lay down a mat of some sort before using! Really looks very nice in the final product.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My order both items were just as described and easy to pick up.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crafting item I use reindeer moss all the time in projects to fill spaces and give lushness. This moss is a great addition to any projects.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly moss Beautiful, soft sparkly moss.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating with moss as a base Soft and easy to shape. Color was varied to make the moss more life like. Worked well for my project.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reindeer moos This product is excellent for doing work. I bought it for a school project for my son. nice to meet you
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color and Texture! The moss was easy to stretch and the color looks natural. The texture feels real.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Made a wreath, looks awesome, easy to work with
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, and moderately inexpensive My daughter used it for her science project building a volcano. It made her project look realistic and stood a part from her classmates project. It was moderately inexpensive and versatile. We’re interested in using moss for future arts and crafts.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with and beautiful We used this moss to cover lanterns and turn them into fairy lights. We used white glue and it was able to hold the moss very well and it was beautiful! Would definitely buy this for other projects. It was easy to work with and presented well.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reindeer moss Very pliable and easy to use. Also very soft and does not fall apart like some do.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mossy green The moss adds a touch of green to any scene. As I'm an avid hiker, I prefer the getting my moss from nature which looks/feels real.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muted Color Moss I purchased this moss because the color is more of a Eucalyptus than the bright green you usually find in stores. It matches very well with the Lamb’s Ear and Eucalyptus bush I bought at Michaels for a project.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for craft projects! I have never used preserved moss before but found it to be very nice and easy to work with. I like the various textures and colors available, very pretty!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafts Great for arts & crafts, fair price
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss in ring boxes We used this moss in our ring boxes for our wedding and they were BEAUTIFUL. The greens were deep and varied, adding to the classy look of our boxes
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping me start my small business Perfect for my creativity!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great for what I needed. Great quality
Date published: 2022-11-17
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10284152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels