Reindeer Moss by Ashland®

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Reindeer Moss by Ashland®

Item # M10284152 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Reindeer Moss by Ashland®

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
jump
Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Reindeer Moss by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful reindeer moss Excellent quality and color. Great price. Used to make a beautiful terrarium
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great in my terrarium Natural look and texture but a bit pricey.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Preserved Moss Great for terrarium centerpieces.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Very soft and not alot of debris in it. The color was a perfect green for my project! Good quality too! Very satisfied.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshies Well packaged! This will make the left overs keep well for my next craft project.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for art project Works well with hot glue gun. Has a smell but fades after a few weeks.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Easy to work with, glues to surfaces easily.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for different uses! Looks and feels real. Used in a school project. Covered fake rocks with it stretched thin and glued onto sticks to make more trees
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stands out in a good way! Like the moss, this also went in the terrarium and with the light green moss, the dark green really stood out.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to use. Nice bright colour. My project turned out great - if i do say so myself;)
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour! Very spongey. Nice colour. Very hard not to eat or apply to my wounds like a feral forest cat from classic children's novel series Warriors.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reindeer moss good quality and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong Odor The moss had a beautiful color and I was looking forward to using it, but it had a very strong odor that made me ill. It seemed like maybe a pesticide odor that they attempted to mask with a "perfumey" odor. Sickening... ...I returned it to the store.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss My husband uses this for his plants he loves this moss
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ to Use Easy to use. Good quality. Not flat or brittle.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from foliage adds to the experience
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from senery very helpful with the train layout
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Smells a bit weird but i guess thats normal? works well for what i need it for.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real-Looking Moss! This moss was exactly what I needed to complete a basket. Looks real. Pricing was reasonable.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filler moss Great for filling pots, glass jars with candles in them and trays for a pop of color
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this moss This moss never disappoints - Fairy gardens love it!!!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real! Added a nice landscape to mountainside view.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter tomb We used this for a craft project at church to build the tomb of Jesus is leading the kids absolutely love decorating it and it made it look beautiful
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic Fairy Door We made a epic fairy door in our backyard using the moss to decorate it and make it magical. The moss held together thus far with the recent significant storms we have had this Spring in North Texas.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Absolutely wonderful product. I used this for a multi-media art piece for college arbor day project.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun filler
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Just what I needed to make my project complete.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 This product was exactly what I was looking for to complete my project.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss that is loose Covered the root area of the faux flowers perfectly. I would use it again. But would like to alert those who have animals that would root around in it. Could be messy.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DinoWorld Perfect product for the dinosaur habitat I am creating for my granddaughter!
Date published: 2022-04-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10284152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels