Reusable Decorating Bag by Celebrate It®

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Reusable Decorating Bag by Celebrate It®

Item # 10051301 
$9.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Reusable Decorating Bag by Celebrate It®

$9.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A decorating bag that’s designed to endure! This high-quality bag features strong, resilient seams and a fabric texture that feels soft and comfortable in your hand. Lightweight and flexible, this bag will never turn stiff. Plus, it’s specially coated to prevent grease from seeping through.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 bag per package
  • Cotton/nylon blend
  • Dishwasher-safe
A decorating bag that’s designed to endure! This high-quality bag features strong, resilient seams and a fabric texture that feels soft and comfortable in your hand. Lightweight and flexible, this bag will never turn stiff. Plus, it’s specially coated to prevent grease from seeping through.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 bag per package
  • Cotton/nylon blend
  • Dishwasher-safe
jump
A decorating bag that’s designed to endure! This high-quality bag features strong, resilient seams and a fabric texture that feels soft and comfortable in your hand. Lightweight and flexible, this bag will never turn stiff. Plus, it’s specially coated to prevent grease from seeping through.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 bag per package
  • Cotton/nylon blend
  • Dishwasher-safe
A decorating bag that’s designed to endure! This high-quality bag features strong, resilient seams and a fabric texture that feels soft and comfortable in your hand. Lightweight and flexible, this bag will never turn stiff. Plus, it’s specially coated to prevent grease from seeping through.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 bag per package
  • Cotton/nylon blend
  • Dishwasher-safe
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Reusable Decorating Bag by Celebrate It® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never try to use a baggie again Easy-peasy. This streamlined our macarons times a thousand. Never try to use a baggie again. It washes our very easily, too.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor design It's a decorating bag yet it only fits one tip size. The brand of bag with the same brand of tips should be interchangeable. Plus Michael's didn't even carry the tip size for that bag. So I have a bag with no tip so it's useless
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Featherweight Decorating Bag I make lots of cupcakes, like 72 at a time and this bag makes it easier because of its size I don’t have to refill it as often as the plastic disposable bags.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton® Featherweight® Decorating Bag This is so helpful when needing to refill as opposed to filling a disposable plastic bag.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use This product is so simple to use and works wonders.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bigger projects This bag is the perfect size for when I have to do a bunch of flowers of the same color
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small I actually returns this item because it wasn’t the size I needed. Bag was too small for the amount of icing I needed.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Dec. Bags I have been decorating cakes for fifty years! I love these bags, and they last forever. Mine were finally wearing out, so I needed new ones! I also got them on sale, which made them even better! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Wilton Products These decorating bags are the best! I finally had to replace mine after 5 years! They clean easily and last a very long time.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable This bag is awesome. It doesn't stretch out or leak even if you're piping a really heavy icing
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cupcakes This pastry bag is large enough to hold all of the frosting to make a batch of cupcakes. Wilton bags are the best overall no matter what size you buy.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bags Easy to clean, don't tear and being an ex professional pastry chef, they work awesome. No busting out the sides.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use As a beginner I was intimidated. But this bag made it very easy to squeeze out icing onto cupcakes.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I love the quality of the Wilton Decorator bags.These bags stand up to years of using and washing.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size. Needed a small piping bag and this one is perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Clean This is my first piping bag, I've only ever used plastic baggies in the past. I used this to pipe macarons and the bag piped beautifully. I was worried about cleaning it, but it was very quick and easy to clean off my bright pink macaron batter.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a dream! This bag makes decorating my cakes so easy! And the clean up is simple, this bag is designed to make a cake decorators life easier!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating bags So much easier to use. Ziplock bags work in a pinch but cleanup and use so easy.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely needed for parties Works great for large tasks like filling deviled eggs.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent heavy duty bag Used this for piping and it's very durable. Easy to wash and dry.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great material All of my filling kept squeezing out of the end so I'm assuming i had it too full but otherwise it was great
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piping bag Easy to adjust and large enough to hold a lot of frosting without making it overflow.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! It's was so easy to add more frosting because the bag didn't stick!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :-) Just right for my decorating at the time of purchase :-)
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a time saver Usually takes me quite a bit of time to frost 4 dozen cupcakes because I have to refill the pastry but this bag holds enough frosting for all 4 dozen!!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating bag Easy to use. light wt. for kids. Washes with hot soapy water and dry's fast. wont stain with food coloring or turn yellow over time.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Wilton Great quality as always- large enough that you don't have to keep refilling, and refilling etc
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I was worried about getting a reusable bag, thinking it'd be difficult to clean. It's turns inside-out easily for a quick clean. Seems durable...changed tips a dozen times and had i issues with it.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it should!! Love this, works great. This is my 2nd one, I needed to make 2 different frostings!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this decorating bag! I can wash it between uses and know it will last for many months.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10051297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels