Round Basswood Plaque by ArtMinds®

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Round Basswood Plaque by ArtMinds®

Item # 10263981 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Round Basswood Plaque by ArtMinds®

$15.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


The round-shaped wooden plaque has a finely sanded surface and natural bark around the outer edge. It makes a great base for candlescapes, silk flower arrangements and rustic craft projects. Plus, it's ready to decorate with paints, stains, decoupage, rubber stamps, embellishments, carved designs or woodburned designs.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • Size varies from 9" (22.86 cm) to 11" (27.94 cm) diameter
  • 1.63" (4.12 cm) depth
  • Sanded surface with natural bark around outer edges
The round-shaped wooden plaque has a finely sanded surface and natural bark around the outer edge. It makes a great base for candlescapes, silk flower arrangements and rustic craft projects. Plus, it's ready to decorate with paints, stains, decoupage, rubber stamps, embellishments, carved designs or woodburned designs.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • Size varies from 9" (22.86 cm) to 11" (27.94 cm) diameter
  • 1.63" (4.12 cm) depth
  • Sanded surface with natural bark around outer edges
jump
The round-shaped wooden plaque has a finely sanded surface and natural bark around the outer edge. It makes a great base for candlescapes, silk flower arrangements and rustic craft projects. Plus, it's ready to decorate with paints, stains, decoupage, rubber stamps, embellishments, carved designs or woodburned designs.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • Size varies from 9" (22.86 cm) to 11" (27.94 cm) diameter
  • 1.63" (4.12 cm) depth
  • Sanded surface with natural bark around outer edges
The round-shaped wooden plaque has a finely sanded surface and natural bark around the outer edge. It makes a great base for candlescapes, silk flower arrangements and rustic craft projects. Plus, it's ready to decorate with paints, stains, decoupage, rubber stamps, embellishments, carved designs or woodburned designs.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • Size varies from 9" (22.86 cm) to 11" (27.94 cm) diameter
  • 1.63" (4.12 cm) depth
  • Sanded surface with natural bark around outer edges
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Round Basswood Plaque by ArtMinds® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick with bark all around Stains evenly. All of these roughly the same size. Will look beautiful for the wedding
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy! I am thrilled, because I have always loved wood, and this not only reminds me of my childhood in the North Woods, but has a pattern in the wood that looks like a bear, which is my dog's nickname. I was absolutely thrilled.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised. Was clean and well sanded. Mine was actually 12-13 inches dia. The faces are endgrain so they suck up varnish.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size of this piece!!! I clear coat these pieces of wood and use them as chargers for candles and woodsy decor.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product does not match description says 9-11 inches, product received was 7.5 inches. would recommend you buy in store
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wooden “cake plate” I needed a 10 to 11 inch, rustic wooden slice for a graduation cake for a party we’re having for our daughter’s high school graduation. Unvarnished so will have to before cake is placed on top. Will go perfect with our “rustic” theme
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Cool wood round. Good quality. Great price. Recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versital LOVE this! Have used it all over the house, dining room, living room, even the bathroom. Great to draw attention to something!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful raw wood slice Got a beautiful clean thick slice of wood with no stains or knots. Finished with clear matte polyurethane for a beautiful durable piece
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks amazing in my table. Is so simple but lo love it.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A natural solution for nativity displays These wooden bases are great for displaying nativity sets which are stand-alone items. The base adds a rustic touch and complements the display with its subtle beauty.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basswood Round Soft wood, very pretty look. Just over priced. Good for carving and woodburning
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of wood Using this piece of wood as part of a cake stand at my wedding, it's perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made the cake table Gave a beautiful natural look to my daughters wedding cake table. Wish you had bigger sizes. I would have bought those too.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent outdoor base for my centerpiece for my out door wedding.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic Large Wood Rounds We used for my daughters wedding as centerpieces with a lantern and flowers on top of it. It was very nice and elevates the lantern. It's about 2inches thick but the width varies so I had to search many stores to get the larger diameters pieces.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood round I was happily surprised you were $4 cheaper than a competitor on this same item! Quality was perfect for my centerpiece idea! And I'm going to love re using this item in my home
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, beautiful wood Awesome quality, very sturdy and very pretty I want to use these in a wedding and I love them
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Second one I have bought. I use them as display dishes on my dessert tables for parties.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for party decor Used this to display some cookies on my dessert table that was woodsy themed. Great, sturdy product!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great for crafting, if you keep it outside, do seal it well!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect for rustic decor projects!! Using a quick coat of chalkboard paint,turn one into a clever dinner menu or chore chart surface!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality It gives my table the look that i was looking for. For me is perfect..
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy! Thick cut, authentic look, real bark pieces...love this piece!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for centerpieces Its a good material, doesn't feel cheap, good size to place vases on
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for wood burning Great for wood burning. Didn't need to sand it first. Turned out really nice. Even better with a coupon.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looked great. Very sturdy and realistic. I used this for a cake display. Was perfect
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for centerpiece I am using these for the centerpieces for my wedding and love it!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Decor Piece too! This item has many purposes but I used it for decor for my cousins baby shower and it will be used many more times to come. Great quality!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased to use in my holiday decorating Since I haven't been able to talk my husband into cutting down a tree for me, I used one of Michael's weekly coupons to buy this section of basswood. I plan on using it in my holiday decorating - fall and Christmas. I went back to Michael's the next week and purchased one for my daughter because she commented on how much she liked mine. She plans to use her's in her holiday decorating also.
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10263981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels