Round Corners Craft Punch by Recollections™

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Round Corners Craft Punch by Recollections™

Item # 10150794 
$9.49

Round Corners Craft Punch by Recollections™

$9.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create elegant rounded corners with this must-have tool for your paper crafts, scrapbooks, photographs and more. Simply press down and punch to create rounded corners on lightweight paper and cards.
Create elegant rounded corners with this must-have tool for your paper crafts, scrapbooks, photographs and more. Simply press down and punch to create rounded corners on lightweight paper and cards.
jump
Create elegant rounded corners with this must-have tool for your paper crafts, scrapbooks, photographs and more. Simply press down and punch to create rounded corners on lightweight paper and cards.
Create elegant rounded corners with this must-have tool for your paper crafts, scrapbooks, photographs and more. Simply press down and punch to create rounded corners on lightweight paper and cards.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Round Corners Craft Punch by Recollections™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cutter I bought with a coupon so I spend just a little money. For my was an excellent purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really makes a difference Finishes the cards nicely. it rounds out the edges so the added card looks finished
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm sure it works fine when used as intended. Called the store to see what diameter (or radius) this punch cuts. After 5+ minutes of searching I was told that was 1.4" x 0.7". Hmm. Probably the size of the box (and probably the only dimensions listed on the internal database). As of now, 30 Mar 2018, there are NO dimensions or clues as to what the actual diameter (or radius) this punch will cut on your project. Several reviewers have complained about it being "too large" but FAIL to mention what diameter (or radius) it DID cut. Gee thanks, guys. Perhaps someone reading this review would be kind enough to wander out to the warehouse floor, pull one of these out of stock, punch a few corners, measure the diameter (or radius) of the cut corner, and post that back to this product listing. Am I asking too much? We'll see. I gave it three stars because for all I know it works fine ...
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too big!!! This is, by no means a small or even a normal sized corner rounder. It takes off way too much of the corner.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round corners made easy This is an excellent tool to make corners round quickly and easily and evenly. No fuss, no mess.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work It wouldn't punch even thin paper. Then it broke completely but I didn't keep the receipt.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product doesn't make a clean cut. Maybe it's. Ddissapointed with the poor cut. I have to trim one edge with scissors.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round Corners Craft Punch by Recollections It rounds corners of larger sheets of paper well, but I was really looking for the punch that adjusts to use with two or or more sizes of paper
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Kept jamming/locking shut - I'm upset. These item was NOT CHEAP - did not expect this poor quality.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this products has worked out very well. This corner cutter made the size of corners I needed. It worked great.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke right aeay I only used this product 3 times and it broke. Also, when it did work, the corners weren't really rounded. I chose not to replace this product and just returned it
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Round Corners? It definitely rounds corners... but for bigger items, I believe. Was looking for something that made smaller cuts... this just takes huge pieces off of my pages.. and actually... they aren't that round. :/
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE WAY IT WORKS! First corner punch I've ever purchased. Price was reasonable. I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rounding corners I love this larger corner rounder. It works great for laying photos on top of colored craft papers.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this punch!! Great product Love this punch so much I came back and bought two more
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drawings going into a portfolio My daughter is currently working on putting a portfolio together for her AP art class, and for college. This corner rounder is easy to use, and creates a more professional look to her drawings.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this punch! Removable positioning tray makes paper punching easier.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from craft punch round corners The punch blade is not very sharp. But was able to use it. It would have been better if the paper guide is a bit thicker for the corner paper cuts. I have to remove the guide every now and then. It serves the purpose but can still improve it.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims I needed one for my my planner when I make extra pages or dividers I like my pages rounded. The only drawback is the size. I can't use it for my personal size pages, it takes off too much on the edges. I didn't see any smaller ones at my store.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this punch!! It makes a big difference. The corner rounder is great. My projects look so much nicer, finished.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got this to make my wedding program fans have round corners. Exactly what I needed and you can't mess up!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Purchasing! I love this product so much! I frequently use this product for my pictures. It cuts well and its been over two month using it, still works! I can not wait to buy more of this products other craft punch.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product gives fineness. This product enhances the card helping me to add as many layers I want.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ROUND CORNER PUNCHER IS REALLY DRESSING UP MY OUR 1ST OF 14 GRANDCHILDREN IS GRADUATING THIS YEAR. BECAUSE OF THE VOENER PUNCHER, IT GIVES EVERY PHOTO A CLASSY CLEAN FINISHED LOOK. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product didn't punch even No matter how many times I lined this thing up trying to get it straight (and the paper was in there straight) it just wouldn't cut right. I had to return it because I wasn't able to use it.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY PRODUCT I have used this several times in the past week on various paper weights and some lightweight plastic. I love the perfect rounded corner it makes and the convenience is great (vs. hand ). Lightweight but very sturdy, I rust I will be using this for not just months but years to come.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great Bought a 3/4 inch and 1 inch punch. Use it to cut 140 pound watercolor paper for an abstract project. Both punches work well right out of the box. The color is pink and white, with a clear plastic window on the bottom to retain the punched paper. It can also be slid back to let the punched paper fly out. My dog Snoozer, like's it when the plastic is pulled back. Using these punches for jewelry and abstracts.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product, Great Price Love this corner rounder! It saved me so much time, and made my project look so much nicer than hand cutting. I used a 50% off coupon, but I think it's worth paying full price! The only flaw is it has to be emptied pretty frequently. Not hard to open and empty out unwanted paper piece though!
Date published: 2016-07-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10150794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels