Round Mirror by ArtMinds®

From: $1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Round Mirror by ArtMinds®

Item # M10025203 
From: $1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Round Mirror by ArtMinds®

From: $1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This decorative mirror looks great in just about any home décor setting. It is ideal for placing under a prized figurine, scattered on a tablescape or used as the base for a craft project.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Unframed 
This decorative mirror looks great in just about any home décor setting. It is ideal for placing under a prized figurine, scattered on a tablescape or used as the base for a craft project.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Unframed 
jump
This decorative mirror looks great in just about any home décor setting. It is ideal for placing under a prized figurine, scattered on a tablescape or used as the base for a craft project.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Unframed 
This decorative mirror looks great in just about any home décor setting. It is ideal for placing under a prized figurine, scattered on a tablescape or used as the base for a craft project.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Unframed 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Round Mirror by ArtMinds® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 10” round mirror Having a rough time taking sticker attached to it. Other than that perfect size.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nightmare Stickers These mirrors were purchased as the base for wedding table centerpieces. A large sticker was placed in the center of the mirrored surface and another one on the backside. Attempting to remove the one from the mirrored side took over two hours for 18 mirrors using Goo Gone, Undo (a sticker remover liquid), Windex, plastic scrapper, hairdryer and tremendous effort. When I ordered these, I noted that some other reviewers had complained about getting them off, but I thought they were exaggerating. In actuality, they down played the Herculean strength and persistence required. It is as if they were put on with industrial strength glue. Ridiculous!!! All ArtMinds had to do was one of the following: 1. Put the sticker on the outer plastic wrap; 2. Put the sticker on the back with the other one; or, 3. Use an easy peel off sticker. There is no logic to super gluing it and ruining the mirrored surface.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mirrors These were the perfect size at the perfect price. However the sticker was placed directly on the mirror inside of the plastic package. This was not an easy peek and I had to cover the leftover sticker with my centerpiece. Very disappointed in whomever decided to place the sticker on the mirror instead of the plastic.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect This is being used for a fit cupcake stand for a Aug wedding.. looks Beatuiful
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for the occasion. Hope they last. Easy process to pick up.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mirror is useless due to the label! The mirror itself is fine... it's the lousy label that they put RIGHT ON THE FRONT OF THE GLASS! It is awful to come off and on the one I got it left a residue that seemed to etch into the glass, the mirror is no good as the etch marks seem to be permanent. Even worse I had to cut the mirror down first, so I did all that not even realizing the dumb label was going to be such a problem. All they need to do is to put that label on the plastic bag the mirror comes in and not directly on the glass... please do this Art Minds because I will never buy another mirror with your label on it again. Hobby Lobby also has mirrors.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round Mirror Centerpiece Beautiful!! This item did not disappoint . Will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for price! Perfect for bridal shower table centerpieces, perfect!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mirrors I bought these mirrors as a decorative base for our table centerpieces. They work well, but I don't like that the price stickers we're attached to front side of mirrors. They were hard to remove.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Round Mirror Not exactly what I wanted. I was looking for rectangular mirrors to use with centerpieces. The only rectangular mirror available was to large. Having a coupon that expired that day, I settled for the round mirrors but may end up returning them.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and thin! I love how thin this is because my cat offen jumps up on my dresser. I don’t have to worry about her cutting herself.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Mirror was exactly what I needed for my project and I couldn't believe how inexpensive it was.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round Mirror The Round Mirror work good with the Penny Art. I Love the Classes at Micheal's
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these mirrors for projects I've used this item on my mirror with toilet paper rolls project and my own sun mirror too
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It served its purpose. I used the mirrors as a table top on a plant stand. They were used as a side table at a bridal shower. The edges are little sharp. I found beveled ones same price at Hobby Lobby.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Was exactly what I needed! Will be using one on each table at my wedding reception!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centerpiece Touch Made a great addition to my centerpieces for my wedding!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nieces wedding mirrors world out perfectly for our centerpieces thanks
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mirror I can see my reflection in it. 5/7 perfect score would buy again.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. Made a sunburst mirror and looks amazing . Love all your products I can always count on quality .
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for my projects I Will use again very soon
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great versatile products I use this mirror for my cakes as a presentation board for the cake. They come in all sizes which is perfect for the different size cakes.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for my purpose I use these to display artwork when I vend. They are durable, easy to clean, and come in a few sizes and shapes that allow for varied presentations.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This glass mirror is beautifully made! Clean and perfectly shaped and measured. Fits great to my vintage hand mirror!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Mosaics! Small mirror, 90• edge. Little feet on back. Good for mosaic projects.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round Mirror This is great going to use these for centerpieces for my wedding
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice centerpiece accent Compared to other stores, with Michael's coupons these are much better priced, and the definitely offer better variety of sizes and shapes.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to enhance home decor Nice to find in various find shapes and sizes. Lighter in weight than a real mirror too. I bought several to create a tiered centerpiece. Must be careful with, like a real mirror though.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from out of the box This mirror was a great purchase for my crafting needs. It was used as a light reflector in an round aquarium lid I made.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These items were wonderful to work with. I wrapped each item and decorated them as centerpieces with baby girl's booties, bows, socks etc.
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10025203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels