Wilton® Decorator Preferred® Round Pan, 6" x 3"

$10.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Decorator Preferred® Round Pan, 6" x 3"

Item # 10408992 
$10.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Wilton® Decorator Preferred® Round Pan, 6" x 3"

$10.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ideal for baking simple cakes, layer cakes, breads and rolls! The extra-wide rims make heavy filled pans easier to handle and the straight sides produce precise cake edges. Pure aluminum is the perfect material for baking cakes–it creates a light, golden brown surface, beautiful for decorating. The thick, durable construction of this pan enables heat to distribute evenly for more consistent baking and ensures a dependable long life.

Details:
  • 6" x 3" (15.2cm x 7.6cm)
  • Made of pure aluminum for consistent, professional results
  • Lifetime limited warranty
Ideal for baking simple cakes, layer cakes, breads and rolls! The extra-wide rims make heavy filled pans easier to handle and the straight sides produce precise cake edges. Pure aluminum is the perfect material for baking cakes–it creates a light, golden brown surface, beautiful for decorating. The thick, durable construction of this pan enables heat to distribute evenly for more consistent baking and ensures a dependable long life.

Details:
  • 6" x 3" (15.2cm x 7.6cm)
  • Made of pure aluminum for consistent, professional results
  • Lifetime limited warranty
jump
Ideal for baking simple cakes, layer cakes, breads and rolls! The extra-wide rims make heavy filled pans easier to handle and the straight sides produce precise cake edges. Pure aluminum is the perfect material for baking cakes–it creates a light, golden brown surface, beautiful for decorating. The thick, durable construction of this pan enables heat to distribute evenly for more consistent baking and ensures a dependable long life.

Details:
  • 6" x 3" (15.2cm x 7.6cm)
  • Made of pure aluminum for consistent, professional results
  • Lifetime limited warranty
Ideal for baking simple cakes, layer cakes, breads and rolls! The extra-wide rims make heavy filled pans easier to handle and the straight sides produce precise cake edges. Pure aluminum is the perfect material for baking cakes–it creates a light, golden brown surface, beautiful for decorating. The thick, durable construction of this pan enables heat to distribute evenly for more consistent baking and ensures a dependable long life.

Details:
  • 6" x 3" (15.2cm x 7.6cm)
  • Made of pure aluminum for consistent, professional results
  • Lifetime limited warranty
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Decorator Preferred® Round Pan, 6" x 3" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but wash by hand perfect for the 6" cake recipes. Layers come out easily with little crowning due to high sides. Wash by hand and these will last forever. Do not throw in dishwasher.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!! This is the perfect size pan to make a cake for two people. And very sturdy for the price!!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I used two of these to make my daughter's smash cake. It turned out perfectly.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in airfryer Used it to cook foods in airfryer i.e., vegetables, augratin potatoes, etc
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Is wonderful Purchased this item to bake my daughter birthday cake. I love it. That cake baked even and came out perfect. The cake didn't stick to the pan in any way.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought these (2 pans a 6x2 and 6x3 because that what the store had left.) about 3 months ago. I thought the extra height would make a difference but since I weight the batter before baking, they come out even ready to level. I love them I have no complaints so far.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan Great pan! Cake does not stick to pan :) cleans well after
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found what I want Baking pan was in great condition...I have brought other items at Micheal and I am very satisty.!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Fits in my air fryer. Love it. Very non-stick from the first day.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome Excelent quality and great price.... soon I will buy another one
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gread product I like this product, all times a buy wilton's produts
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The cake came off really quick!! This brand is my favorite!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton rocks! Wilton product are the best! They are great quality at a low budget price.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The cake cooked well and it did not stick on the pan.I was really satisfied
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Just what I wanted; even cooking and straight sides.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round pan Easy to remove cake. The size and thickness is perfectly for a party
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baking Although it's Wilton and the perfect size I needed, I found that even though I hand washed it, it has metal discoloration from the greasing of the pan- :(
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great nice none stick Would buy it again in different size
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cake Smash. I bought this for my sons cake smash. It works really well. You will have to add extra cook time to ensure that the cake is fully cooked.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake pan Great product and material, works great and make beautiful and even cakes
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini cake pan I have needed this pan for sometime and it was on sale too hard not to pass on. I love the size it's just enough for 2-4 people.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Round Pan Perfect for baking! Held up after dishwasher use..
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - perfect size for fondant cake Use it to make a minion cake for m'y son's birthday party - great success
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the size I want it for long time. It's the size and the deep for a perfect cake to put on top for wedding cakes, for individual birthdays cake, for have small cake at home. Just love it.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The right size for a cake The pan only needs one coat and it baked evenly every time
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton has everything we need for our cakes I find everything I need a good prices and whit a lot of variety
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight but durable pan This pan is nice, it feels very durable but it's lightweight. That's great, because the cake mix is heavy enough as it is.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6" cake pan First of all, I was surprised that you had that size pan. I was thrilled, I made a mango cake and it was delicious, plus the pan was on sale.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multiple Use I found it was dented and the bottom pushed in a little when I pulled the paper out of it. I baked three cakes this past week and they were good and tall. I sliced each one horizontally to make them two layer cakes. It worked out perfectly. I have the 6" X 2" pan but this taller one saves me from extra baking because I use one pan to make a two layer cake. I'm glad I changed my mind about the shorter pan when I saw this one next to it. I couldn't have ask for a better outcome. If I knew how to get a picture on here you could see how it looks.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These 3 inch deep aluminu These 3 inch deep aluminum pans are wonderful. They are sturdy, bake evenly and look good doing it.
Date published: 2013-07-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10408992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels