Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush

Save $1.35
$3.14
$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush

Item # M10476235 
Save $1.35
$3.14
$4.49

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush

Save $1.35
$3.14
$4.49

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


jump
Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round tip brush I love this brush! It's very versatile, from making clouds to shading and beyound!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality! Great price
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great “long” brush It was a high quality brush but it did seem a bit too long in comparison to the width of the brush.. I wish the brush were shorter and then it would get 5 stars.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer brush Great longer brush to help loosen your hand and show brush strokes
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail brush Good for tiny details. Haven’t used it yet, but came well packaged and appears to be sturdy
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brush I love this brush for my abstract flower painting. Acrylic on canvas. Very amateur painter here.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what I need it to do I'm a live wedding painter. I need to be precise and quick and love using this brush
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The added plus to my watercolors. Watercolor brush for very small lines.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel & balance Brush is great for hold an excellent amount paint. It cleans well. I like to long handle for balance because my hand shakes. It is worth money if you are going to use 3 or more times a month.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as I thought The tip wasn't pointed as it looked when in the store.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes I love how the brushes are smooth when u paint I have tons of them I tell my friends they are the best
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Royal and Langnickel Paintbrush Good paintbrush for acrylic. Very long and funky (in a good way). I thought the length was helpful for propelling the brush. Pretty good overall.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Deal on a Nice Brush Great deal on some brushes that hold their shape, and have a soft touch. I use them for oil paint and am happy with how they lay the paint down. Some of the heads come loose, so check that before you take them home. They can be epoxied on again with relative ease though.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVVVE! lovvvve this brush!! Great for painting at a standing easel!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile brush Very versatile brush. Love the long handle, makes for solid strokes for larger work.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect thin brush for my tiny project
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality for a good price This brush offers qood quality at a good price. I will buy more.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable decent big brush I wanted a big round brush with a lot of snap for watercolors, but I was on a tight budget. This brush fit my budget and is now my favorite brush.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the long handle. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money. Another well constructed brush.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Nice brush, good price
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Langnickel long handle round brushes. They stand up very well to the demands of painting nearly every day. I have found them comparable to brushes that are much more expensive and own several.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Brush Nice quality at a good price. Love the longer handle.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one This one was great. Held up well
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brush Great brush. Easy to use. Handles paint very well.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a winner! Painted Designs on my garage floor and it was wonderful. Nice thick kanji strokes. Would buy again!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush It worked great for the application I intended it for. It is a great brush.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft bristles Soft bristles that don’t get loose after dozens of uses
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No buyers guilt! Brush feels so professional
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long handle round brush It works as you'd expect
Date published: 2022-03-08
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10476235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels