Royal & Langnickel® Soft-Grip™ Filbert Brush

Save $0.90
From: $2.09
$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Royal & Langnickel® Soft-Grip™ Filbert Brush

Item # M10329339 
Save $0.90
From: $2.09
$2.99

Royal & Langnickel® Soft-Grip™ Filbert Brush

Save $0.90
From: $2.09
$2.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


A clear choice for artists, students and hobbyists, this entry-level brush by Royal & Langnickel offers high quality with high value. Its soft rubber grip provides extra comfort while painting, and the sturdy acrylic handle features a beveled-edge end that can be used as a painting knife and sgraffito tool. Featuring a rounded head with soft edges, this filbert is ideal for filling, blending and floating color.
 
Details:
  • Available in a range of sizes
  • Gold Taklon filament
  • Short handle
  • Double-crimped aluminum ferrule
  • Level 1
  • For use with acrylic, oil or water-based paints
A clear choice for artists, students and hobbyists, this entry-level brush by Royal & Langnickel offers high quality with high value. Its soft rubber grip provides extra comfort while painting, and the sturdy acrylic handle features a beveled-edge end that can be used as a painting knife and sgraffito tool. Featuring a rounded head with soft edges, this filbert is ideal for filling, blending and floating color.
 
Details:
  • Available in a range of sizes
  • Gold Taklon filament
  • Short handle
  • Double-crimped aluminum ferrule
  • Level 1
  • For use with acrylic, oil or water-based paints
jump
A clear choice for artists, students and hobbyists, this entry-level brush by Royal & Langnickel offers high quality with high value. Its soft rubber grip provides extra comfort while painting, and the sturdy acrylic handle features a beveled-edge end that can be used as a painting knife and sgraffito tool. Featuring a rounded head with soft edges, this filbert is ideal for filling, blending and floating color.
 
Details:
  • Available in a range of sizes
  • Gold Taklon filament
  • Short handle
  • Double-crimped aluminum ferrule
  • Level 1
  • For use with acrylic, oil or water-based paints
A clear choice for artists, students and hobbyists, this entry-level brush by Royal & Langnickel offers high quality with high value. Its soft rubber grip provides extra comfort while painting, and the sturdy acrylic handle features a beveled-edge end that can be used as a painting knife and sgraffito tool. Featuring a rounded head with soft edges, this filbert is ideal for filling, blending and floating color.
 
Details:
  • Available in a range of sizes
  • Gold Taklon filament
  • Short handle
  • Double-crimped aluminum ferrule
  • Level 1
  • For use with acrylic, oil or water-based paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Soft-Grip™ Filbert Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush Love the feel of these brushes they keep accuracy.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Nice and soft and just the shape I was looking for. I use acrylic paints and these are always nice
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush Great price! I love pairing the 20% off coupon with a new paintbrush
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality paint brush Comfortable to use for extended periods of time. Bristles retain their shape as far as I can tell, but that may or may not continue after sustained use.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent brush A decent brush, a little pricey in my opinion but it is the budget version of the Filbert brush
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sturdy brush I'm just beginning my acrylic painting journey, and these brushes have been perfect. The soft grip is has a nice feel to it, and it's placement reminds me not to grip the brush to close to the bristles.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paintbrush This brush lasts well.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Grip Filbert brush Great brush, love this brand!! Perfect for painting my murals and other art projects that may come up so versatile.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old to new Brush for a touch up on a centuries old milk can.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like! I like these brushes!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Acrylic Brushes!! These brushes have been a great addition to my brush collection. They have retained their shape and lay down paint evenly. Cleans up easy and right back ready to use again!!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice inexpensive brush in variety of sizes Nice brush for the price point. I use it for smaller oil paintings - works nicely. Has become one of my go-to brushes for detail work.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Pearlex applications I purchased this brush to apply PearlEx to clay. The brush applies it perfectly and evenly.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try I love this brush. It is comfortable and it glides across surface
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Very comfortable to use and applies smoothly. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for art Works perfectly with watercolor pencils!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush. Upgraded a few paint brushes to this brand really like them. The grip is nice and the brush is very smooth to paint with.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great brush! Very nice brush, perfect for painting flower petals and leaves. Very easy to handle.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Love this brush Great quality brush. I will use this for a long time.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and comfort Soft grip Filbert brush I have had trouble painting water and have been looking for a brush to get the correct flow. The soft grip filbert brush did the trick. The waves are smooth and flowing due to being able to get the correct angle with the quality bristles. It is a huge canvas so the soft grip makes it very comfortable also.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft grip filbert brush I enjoy painting with this brush very much. It holds its shape well. The soft handle is nice because I paint details a lot and my hand doesn’t get tired.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s brush Superb blending capabilities.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Great little brush! Keeps it’s form well
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filbert brush Works well, holds paint good.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush Very nice feel to brush Works very well. Easy to handle
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft grip painting brush. Easy to hold and handles very nicely. Holds and distributes the paint well.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new paint brush It’s my go - to brush use it all the time — it’s a favorite for sure
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right Great brush for fine lines and details and very cost effective.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Grip I enjoy these brushes a lot. Doesn’t cause a lot of distress to my hand after hours of painting
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filbert brush I love this brush! One of my favorites! It holds the paint well and spreads smoothly but you can also “scrumble” your paint with it and spread it around.
Date published: 2022-01-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10329339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels