Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

Item # M10428399 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This paint is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
This paint is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
jump
This paint is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
This paint is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart black Mixes well with floetrol and is great for acrylic pouring
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Always buy this in all colors
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Always buy this item in all colors
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin Acrylic paint by craft smart I use this brand often and have for years. It is economical and color is perfect when applied to any surface. Wood, canvas, fabric, clay or paper
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Good paint just have to do more than 1 coat to get the desired coat
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice finish, bad color Great coverage. Goes on smooth and dries to a nice finish. Unfortunately I bought the red, looking for a primary red (firetruck red) and this was more pink! There is too much white in it. Once white is added, you can't go back to an intense red. I had to finish the project using the Craft Smart red tempura paint and then paint over that with Mod-Podge.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thickness Can be very thick, depending on your project
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not recommend Matte finish but very chalky. Needed several coats to cover raw wood
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from larger bottle I came specifically to get a bottle of white paint, for my project. I was happy that a bigger bottle was available and cheaper than buying 2 smaller bottles.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting Rocks Beautiful color. Amazing sky color for landscape on rocks
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stains wood! Vinyl project require water based wood stain. Just add 50% water, paint on and wipe off. Add beautiful color to plain pine.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pour Painting paint Worked nicely as a pouring paint craft paint. It works well as a additive to lighten up colors or on its own.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint We used this paint on wood molding that was used to make a picture frame. Several coats made it just right.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Good product, liked when I mix the colors. Good white
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! I recommend this paint for any type of project. I like the fact that it is smooth and it does not have to be thinned out like other paint.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst paint ever After shaking the paint dispensed like cottage cheese. Never fully mixed into my other colors and ruined my project
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The paint may be old I’ve never had an issue with this brand of paint, however even after shaking and transferring containers to mix the paint it is still very clumpy and the coverage is thinner than normal
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some paints were fine, others obvious old I bought about ten bottles of paint, & at least 3were to old to use. I shook them all before buying to try to tell if they were usable, but when I opened a few, they were so “gunked/gelled” that they were unusable. The others were all fine. I wish there were a wider selection of acrylic paints, or that they would get colors they had earlier in the summer.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lumpy paint The paint is very grainy and lumpy, not at all satin smooth.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap, bright colours Bright, Steady pigmentation, easy to use and cost efficient.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful paint does exactly what i want ... some colors have been discontinued which is Not good for me , now i have to mix to get certain greens
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for experiments! A nice alternative to buying really expensive paints for when trying out new techniques or just wanting to dabble in different forms of crafts. Make sure to shake well before using.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never lets me down Only takes a few coats to get the coverage you want. Easy clean up
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great It took 2 coats but turned out really, really well.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Please see my review on this product that I submitted already
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color it popped with all my stuff It went on creamy and smooth loved the way it looks when it was set. Beautiful
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made great tree leaves Used this product with two other greens to make tree leaves on my daughters walls
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is one of my favorites to buy! The artscraft paint is very trustworthy in my opinion! I love the wide array of colors to choose from, and especially the different sized bottles are perfect! The paints are very affordable and great quality!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great Two coats worked perfectly for exactly what I was using it for
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10428399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels