Satin Acrylic Paint By Craft Smart®, 16oz.

$6.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Satin Acrylic Paint By Craft Smart®, 16oz.

Item # 10546301 
$6.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Satin Acrylic Paint By Craft Smart®, 16oz.

$6.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Michaels Pro

Description


This paint delivers great quality at an affordable price. It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces, including canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (473 ml)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
This paint delivers great quality at an affordable price. It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces, including canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (473 ml)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
jump
This paint delivers great quality at an affordable price. It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces, including canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (473 ml)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
This paint delivers great quality at an affordable price. It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces, including canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (473 ml)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Satin Acrylic Paint By Craft Smart®, 16oz. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White paint I love this brand of white paint. I do a lot of different artworks and I use it a lot
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! Awesome product. Fast drying and coverage. Used to paint custom acrylic ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Acrylic Paint Great quality paint.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Use these for ornaments and the paint is great! Takes a while to dry which is why I took off a star. Even the thinnest later took me nearly 2 days to try. End product was beautiful though
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint and Great product, been using this product for years and most of the time I just have to use one coat of paint
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works A bit too thick, but works well.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boo You can never have enough "black" paint for Holloween!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Spreads evenly, no chunks, no-mess pouring, vibrant and rich colors.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used it on the mason jars.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can still do what i love, during lock downs really like this paint especially the price is good, means I can still do what I love, during this rough time of covid, & lower income, but can keep to my self doing what I enjoy
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can afford what I love to do & keep to myself really like this paint especially the price is good, means I can still do what I love, during this rough time of covid, & lower income, but can keep to my self doing what I enjoy
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS IT! Exactly what I was looking for. Not too opaque, but opaque enough to cover and allow re-coverage.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft smart paint It’s a basic paint, but it’s thinner is normal acrylic paint. You have to keep layering it up on the light colors
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great Working great. I'm a rookie, but very demanding if my tools and supplies.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have been painting for years! I love this paint I’ve worked with it several times. Amazing coverage. Only takes 2-3 coats for full opaqueness
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible black paint Takes 2 coats just to look black. If you’re painting over white it takes 3 coats or more. Very thin and streaky.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paint It's more charcoal than a true black. I had to add a darker black to it.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feelz I like it! It does get lumpy if it gets too mature.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible, chunky Do not buy this paint. I opened it up and it was so chunky I stirred it and stirred it and then poured it out the best I could and it was just lumps , all of it. I returned it and walked back to the aisle and checked the other white paints and they were all the same, I open them up and all I could see was chubks and dried up paint around the rim .
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad paint Opened it and it was chunky. Bad. There is no saving paint that has partially dried out. Check before you buy.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage. Took a few coats on the product I am making but that was from the materials used coloring and not because of any fault with the paint.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I know that craft smart isn't the highest quality paint. However, when I buy black paint and it says " black" then I expect the color to be black. This black is more like a dark grey and it took me MANY coats to get that black opaqueness I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old The white paint was clumpy, and no matter how much I shook it, it would not work for me, probably an old bottle, I hope. The black is good.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent paint gd for refurbishing furnishings Nice Permanent No Odor. Coat WITH Clear Permanent sealant finish. .
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Value and Works Well Although the paint is lumpy, the lumps are small and easily removable with a foam brush so you can get an even coat. Coverage is good and the price is great.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lumpy The white paint was lumpy. It took several stirring to make it smooth.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is gloppy! I am really disappointed in the quality of this paint. It is very "gloppy", not smooth at all, even after shaking it up, and stirring it.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like using the water you washed your brushes in This paint is so thin you have to reapply it endlessly. It's honestly like taking the dirty brush water from cleaning your brushes in and using that to paint. I ended up just smearing it through other colors to make it look like black in motion. For the price, I should've expected it to perform poorly. Jokes on me!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No bueno It was very translucent and not even black but more like dark charcoal gray.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice LBD of paint A nice flowing basic black paint, a good weight with decent coverage, as with most paints lighter colors may need more than 1 coat. Easy to use as a base coat to build your projects on. I always grab at least one when on sale!
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10428406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels