Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$0.89
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

Item # M10288231 
$0.89
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$0.89
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This paint delivers great quality at an affordable price. It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces, including canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
This paint delivers great quality at an affordable price. It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces, including canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic

Use & Care


For hobbies and crafts
For hobbies and crafts
jump
This paint delivers great quality at an affordable price. It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces, including canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
This paint delivers great quality at an affordable price. It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush on smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a satin finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces, including canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, wood, metal, ceramic, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Satin finish
  • Permanent
  • Water based
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • Nontoxic
jump
For hobbies and crafts
For hobbies and crafts
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color used this paint to touch up scratches on metal starfish (which I purchased at Michael's) to make earrings and they came out very pretty. The paint color was a perfect match Thank you!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the job done Worked perfectly for the school project I needed it for, and was very affordable.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color not true This paint looked like burgundy on bottle but was more like a dark pink.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Plenty of paint for the price, easy to use. Lots of colors to pick from
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint Problems I bought a bottle of this paint, and I had the misfortune to have gotten a horrid, chunky paint that was practically unusable for mixing or trying to do any good work at all. Other than this experience, I have gotten good paint, maybe they just need to do quality control on the paints.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paint when it dries.. I was able to purchase the colors I desired to create a beach sign. Excellent value!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy I wanted to use this in my flower pot. I tried with and without a white bottom layer . It looked patchy and terrible
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color, dries quickly After using two coats, the project I was working on looked very nice.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Nicely The paint was used to paint mats from pictures that had yellowed. I did add a touch of water to reduce the brush strokes.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gloppy Mess Bought this paint in vanilla and white. No matter how much I stirred it, it was a gloppy mess. Have to sand down the project and start all over with a different brand paint
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint was not mixed Paint in the bottle came unmixed. Not a huge deal. But a bit of an inconvenience.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good inexpensive paint! I'm high school art teacher, and I buy this paint frequently for my mid-level classes. It mixes well, since down well, and has adequate coverage. For the price, you can't beat it!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Bought this because of the price but paint was separated quite a bit like it was very old and it was very thin when painted with it. Maybe other colors better.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for painting on glass I bought this paint for a glass Christmas craft and it worked really well. It will be my go to paint.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I used this paint for an accent shade on some cabinets I painted. Blends well and easy to work with.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, soothing color I did 2 coats and it was still much lighter than the outside of the bottle appears.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I painted my switch plates to match my stainless appliances with this paint - it turned out fantastic! The paint only took 2 coats and the switch plates look perfect. I am busy finding other projects for which to use this paint - very inexpensive and wonderful results.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clumpy This paint was a little clumpy in the white color no problem with the blue or red. Maybe it had been on the shelf for a while.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Paint fits the bill! This was the perfect choice for painting boxes while making Halloween costumes. Went on easily, covered well, and even painted well over other colors. I will definitely get this again for projects.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine paint Used it to paint a pumpkin for halloween. The black took about two coats. I also used robin's egg blue, light pink, and purple. From most coats needed to least the order is pink, robin's egg blue, black, and then purple. The pumpkin got wet and there was minimal damage, mostly to the pink because I had used so many coats.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin paint Used this to paint a pumpkin and it worked perfectly!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Excellent coverage y durable is good to finish my job
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Two coats and a beautiful finish. Love this line of paint.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull colors I buy a lot of acylic paint and recently find that Craft Art colors can be dull and unusable... red will be pink, black will be dark gray. The last number of larger Craft Smart acrylic paint purchases have been total wastes of money. Bummer.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Senior Citizen Senior Citizen project, great price point, goes on smooth, easy clean up
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good cover n finish!...I really recommended...I always use it for my proyects
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Beginners I recently started painting and this paint is perfect for beginners out there.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got a bad one! This bottle of paint was really chunky and thick which was odd because I bought multiple this day
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works well and has nice drying time. I really enjoyed working with this paint went on smooth and fast drying time. It was easy to apply and did not need lots of coats to achieve look i was going for.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Paint I really love this paint. I have been using it for years as an artist!
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10288231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels