Scotch® Acid-Free Photo and Document Tape, 1/2"

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Acid-Free Photo and Document Tape, 1/2"

Item # 10270283 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Scotch® Acid-Free Photo and Document Tape, 1/2"

$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This totally acid-free tape is perfect for mending and repairing pictures, documents and memorabilia. Independently laboratory-tested to be safe for use on photos.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" width
  • 300" length
  • 1 roll in dispenser
This totally acid-free tape is perfect for mending and repairing pictures, documents and memorabilia. Independently laboratory-tested to be safe for use on photos.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" width
  • 300" length
  • 1 roll in dispenser
jump
This totally acid-free tape is perfect for mending and repairing pictures, documents and memorabilia. Independently laboratory-tested to be safe for use on photos.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" width
  • 300" length
  • 1 roll in dispenser
This totally acid-free tape is perfect for mending and repairing pictures, documents and memorabilia. Independently laboratory-tested to be safe for use on photos.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" width
  • 300" length
  • 1 roll in dispenser
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Acid-Free Photo and Document Tape, 1/2" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liner is hard to remove, needs to be split. Liner is hard to remove, needs to be split. Dispenser comes apart exposing metal cutter which is hard to return to a usable condition.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. The tape was disappointing. Very low sticking power and several inches of one section were loose.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch(R) Double Sided Acid Free Scrapbooking Tape This tape worked beautifully on our scrapbooking project. It had the right amount of adhesive to hold everything in place and we loved that it was acid free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and remove I used this on a fold out project board. I taped photos on the board. They all stayed except one that was very heavy. It was east to remove the tape from the back of the photos. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great One of my many go to Scotch Brand Products. I use and trust this when I'm paper crafting. I use it in my Scrap booking and my Card Making. Never have any problems with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from double sided tape I like to use this to wrap gifts and to hang pictures temporarily.It is easy to use and cuts smoothly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have always had problems using the dispenser type of tape when doing my Scrapbooking. When I found the Scotch Brand double-sided tape and saw how well it worked, I was hooked. I even use it on my youngest sons Poster projects for school and nothing ever falls off like using glue have a tendency to do. I love your products and shy away from buying the store's brand when I know that it is not as good as Scotch Brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School Projects This tape is awesome for my son's poster projects. I never have to worry when they take their completed work about anything falling off on the bus or way to school. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sided Tape I teach stamping and card making and I could not get along without this tape. It is the very best for card making and scrapbooking. It takes very little to do the job and there is never any waste. Thank you for this wonderful product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Removable Tape This is truly a WOW product. It's great for placing items on scrapbooks or walls to see "how they look" and be able to move around without ruining the surface. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickin up for Scotch I LOVE this double sided tape. I use it for everything. I buy it in large amounts and now share it with my 7 yr. old grandaughter Gracie. We love crafting and this is not a mess like MANY other things. When I am working in my office, she plays "school" and there is "teacher-stuff" aall over my walls. It doesn't tear the wallpaper or remove paint and never leaves residue. Thanks Scotch! Jerra and Gracie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from acid free double tape love useing the acid free double tape for my scrapbook projects...very strong and safe for my precious photos and all my collages too! I highly recommended it over other brands. Scotch tapes and other items are of very good quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape for gift wrapping The double sided tape saves a lot of time in holiday gift wrapping and makes the packages look professional. There is no tape visible on the finished package and the hold is strong, but removes easily. Since I take packages long distances at Christmas and they are loaded in large trash bags in a van, they get jostled around a lot. My packages always arrive in perfect shape due to the use of the double sided tape. Thsnks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrap Booking I love the tape for Velum. This is by far one of the best I have used for my projects. I would give this 5 stars and I have told all my friends about it. Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for scrapbooking! This tape is excellent for scrapbboking as you can place & re-place your pictures to get them where you want them :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the Work I craft just about anything I mind wanders towards. I enjoy working things out. I have used the double sided tape for many different projects like mounting pictures, making cards, scrap booking. Once in a pinch I used it to fix the plastic I put over my windows for weatherization. Someone moved the plastic off and I needed to repair it for the night. ( yes , I know it was not meant for this type of job) The product works great and is only limited by your imagition. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love the double-sided tape for scrapbooking; so much easier than any glue (never dries out). Also great for gift wrapping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Product! Very pleased with all of the Scotch brand tapes, but this double-sided tape came in handy when I made a picture board for a family function. Because it is removable, I was able to change the places of some of the pictures without any damage. I even bought some for our gym so we can hang up our posters and they stay put. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOW YOU SEE IT NOW YOU DON'T SCOTCH REMOVABLE DOUBLE SIDED TAPE IS VERY USEFUL FOR PASTE-UP AND ART DESIGN. I CAN USE IT FOR QUICK IDEAS BEFORE THE ART DEPARTMENT REALLY GOES TO WORK. HANDY TOO FOR FAMILY PHOTOS WHEN I DON'T WANT TO MAR WALLS AROUND MY DESK. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scoth Removable Double-sided tape This product is wonderful for postig notes and pictures on our kitchen bulletin board. Items can be easily added or taken down without leaving marks. I highly recommend this product for active families as well as for proud grand parents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided acid free scrapbooking tape I love this product it is acid free and great for all my card making and scrapbook crafting needs. Not only does it hold well but it is so easy to use. I also use this product when mounting photos for framing it helps to hold things in place so well. Great produt. Thanks Scotch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking double sided tape I love this tape for my pictures that I put in scrapbooks, because it doesn't ruin the picture in anyway and it they stay stuck to the pages. I like all of scotch tapes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In-dispensable for Card-making; Easily Dispensed Repositionable double-sided tape saves a lot of time when creating cards, and it holds securely. Unlike some instant glue dots, this is a nice, flat adhesive. If you need a small piece, you can easily cut smaller bits from the roll to tack down areas such as narrow petals on cut-out flowers (or other shapes). Great for layering different papers or mounting backgrounds. Unlike liquid glues, which take time to dry, tend to run out from edges, and can dry lumpy, this tape provides instant gratification and keeps you moving and creating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find I love the double sided tape because it works so much better than the other brands I have used. I will most likely stick with Scotch for all of my needs. Keep up the good job with the great products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch for crafting! I love Scotch double sided tapes for my favorite hobby of cardmaking. I have used other tapes in the past, but my number one crafting tape is Scotch. It dispenses so easily. I like the fact that you can cut the size of the piece that you need. You always know how much is left on the roll with just a glance, no guessing! And, once you tape your cardstock or embellishments down, they don't peel back up on you. I have been using Scotch brand now for years with utmost confidence. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scrappers I love this product. Ive been scrapping for years and have always used this product with good results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this tape rocks I love this tape so easy to use. It really holds together well. I tried some generic double sided tape and my pics and embellishments started falling off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10270283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels