Scotch® Adhesive Dot Roller Refill

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Adhesive Dot Roller Refill

Item # 10138512 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Scotch® Adhesive Dot Roller Refill

$8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Be sure to have a replacement refill on hand for your adhesive dot roller. This dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll, whether you work in straight lines or on a curve.
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 49 ft. 
  • For use with Scotch adhesive dot roller
Be sure to have a replacement refill on hand for your adhesive dot roller. This dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll, whether you work in straight lines or on a curve.
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 49 ft. 
  • For use with Scotch adhesive dot roller
jump
Be sure to have a replacement refill on hand for your adhesive dot roller. This dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll, whether you work in straight lines or on a curve.
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 49 ft. 
  • For use with Scotch adhesive dot roller
Be sure to have a replacement refill on hand for your adhesive dot roller. This dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll, whether you work in straight lines or on a curve.
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 49 ft. 
  • For use with Scotch adhesive dot roller
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Adhesive Dot Roller Refill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the refill. Refill adhesive dots
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Roller Tape I've Used Best roller tape I've used! Works through entire roll. I've used some other brands that are lesser expensive, and they bind, tangle or just won't work right. This is THE BEST!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best adhesive for scrapbooking This is the best adhesive for all your scrapbooking needs. I buy the refills and save a little bit each time. I have tried other brands but none compare to Scotch for adhesiveness.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Delicate Paper Projects I use this dot roller while scrapbooking intricately cut borders and embellishments. It does not rip the paper and holds fast. I love it!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product really does the job! This product makes all the difference in holding paper and embellishments together. I have tried so many brands and Scotch wins hands down. I work with seniors and they can grip the holder better, it’s designed to glide smoother which it does. My only regret about the product is the cost. It’s more expensive than some of the other adhesives, but you do get what you pay for. A product that works.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very consistent I used to use tombow tape, but scotch is soooooo much better. Never gets gummed up. It just works!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch adhesive roller refill WOW!!! So glad my daughter & her friend introduced me to this time-saving; longer areas to mount
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility with Label Printers We have adopted this for printing with thermal transfer printers. We use it to attached ribbon to its winder so that there is a flatter wind, without wrinkles, and that saves ribbon, especially with the new conductive ribbons. And we use it for attaching substrates to cores on the internal reqinder, as well as on the separate small slitter rewinder. I just wish it had a hole for a string so it could be tied to the machine - it is so useful it is frequently "borrowed" for another task elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product great--until it runs out! The Adhesive Dot Roller makes wrapping tons of gifts at Christmas quick and easy. I also bought the Repositionable Adhesive Roller, which allowed me to move the tap if necessary. The problem comes when the cassette with the adhesive runs out. No one carries refills! And it's almost cheaper to buy a whole new roller. Do we really need this much more plastic in landfills?
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adhesive for stamping crafts The dot roller adhesive is the best. I like it better than non-dotted adhesives because you don’t have to mess with breaking the connection. It’s very easy to use and it’s a plus to be able to buy a refill and help the environment. Oh and did I mention it has super hold ability. I use it for my stamping projects: cards, envelopes and boxes.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adhesive! I love love love this adhesive! It is the only one I use now!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glad you have this item I like this type of tape but wish you had reposionable
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, easy to use, and clean I tried a lot of glues and tapes before I found Scotch Adhesive Dot Roller. The glues and tapes either had an odor, were brittle when they dried, or were messy to use. Scotch Adhesive Dot Roller goes on cleanly, sticks immediately, has no odor, and remains flexible. I'm using it to secure a product for a small business my wife and I are starting, and it's just perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy to use! I've used this roller tape since 2008. Couldn't be without it for all my art projects! It's the most reliable tape start of the roll to the last bit. Never a problem with the product ceasing to work! Worth the price!!!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works well It is easy to use and works really well. Like it for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Dot Roller Refill A mainstay for any crafting projects! Always nice to have ability to have a refill versus purchasing a whole other roller.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and reliable This isn't your average tape runner! Instead of strips the dots are much more accommodating for projects that have thin boarders or smaller sections that need to be stuck down.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adhesive I have ever used! Scotch has been my go to adhesive when making my cards. I have crafted for many years and this product keeps my articulate paper work stays in place!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for quick attachment Have been using these to make my wedding invites and it has made the attachment super easy. The only issue I have with it is that it's dotted so when I attach my plotting paper to my cardstock you see the dot application in behind.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it easy to place it is easy to place in the adhesive dot roller and the adhesive works great
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with Scotch Love that you can refill the Scotch containers. The product is excellent for paper crafting.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this tape. Make a lot of cards and use this tape runner for all of them
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M dot roller glue This is the best craft glue that I have ever used. It's the only one that I use & have used in the last few years.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Dot Roller Adhesive Refill Really like this product. Refill not in stock a lot of the time though.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff- hard to find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried dozens of adhesives for scrapping and card making. This stands far above the rest. Easy to use, easy to refill, quick, no gumming up problems - just a pleasure to use.
Date published: 2010-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape stretches so nicely, stays where I want it to, and tears easily, yet is strong
Date published: 2010-05-20
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10138512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels