Scotch® Adhesive Dot Roller

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Adhesive Dot Roller

Item # 10138511 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Scotch® Adhesive Dot Roller

$8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Michaels Pro

Description


This dot roller is designed for use scrapbooking, card making and other paper craft projects. This dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll, whether you work in straight lines or on a curve. 
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 49 ft. 
  • Dispenser made from 65% recycled material
  • Refillable
This dot roller is designed for use scrapbooking, card making and other paper craft projects. This dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll, whether you work in straight lines or on a curve. 
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 49 ft. 
  • Dispenser made from 65% recycled material
  • Refillable
jump
This dot roller is designed for use scrapbooking, card making and other paper craft projects. This dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll, whether you work in straight lines or on a curve. 
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 49 ft. 
  • Dispenser made from 65% recycled material
  • Refillable
This dot roller is designed for use scrapbooking, card making and other paper craft projects. This dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll, whether you work in straight lines or on a curve. 
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 49 ft. 
  • Dispenser made from 65% recycled material
  • Refillable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Adhesive Dot Roller is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky, Sticky, Sticky! Easy to use & perfect stickiness...
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tape roller This tape roller works great on my paper crafting and holds well.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I found that this adhesive roller did a better job than some of the others, but I got a refill that was not the dot kind - extra strenght double sided and it is much less effective - hard to release without taking adhesive with.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft pal Use it a lot in my card making it helps me tremendously
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for scrapbooking This is my favorite tape runner for scrapbooking but the price is ridiculous I only get it with a coupon
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry adhesive Won’t use any other dry adhesive, compact, so it’s easy to travel with. Adhesive goes on evenly and holds permanently.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility with Label Printers We have adopted this for printing with thermal transfer printers. We use it to attached ribbon to its winder so that there is a flatter wind, without wrinkles, and that saves ribbon, especially with the new conductive ribbons. And we use it for attaching substrates to cores on the internal reqinder, as well as on the separate small slitter rewinder. I just wish it had a hole for a string so it could be tied to the machine - it is so useful it is frequently "borrowed" for another task elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product great--until it runs out! The Adhesive Dot Roller makes wrapping tons of gifts at Christmas quick and easy. I also bought the Repositionable Adhesive Roller, which allowed me to move the tap if necessary. The problem comes when the cassette with the adhesive runs out. No one carries refills! And it's almost cheaper to buy a whole new roller. Do we really need this much more plastic in landfills?
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card-making. I make personal greeting cards and this tape is easy to use and very strong; love it!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, easy to use, and clean I tried a lot of glues and tapes before I found Scotch Adhesive Dot Roller. The glues and tapes either had an odor, were brittle when they dried, or were messy to use. Scotch Adhesive Dot Roller goes on cleanly, sticks immediately, has no odor, and remains flexible. I'm using it to secure a product for a small business my wife and I are starting, and it's just perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use; great adhesive power I taped photos to foam core board with no waviness that I was getting with spray adhesive. I'd use this again in an instant for any project that needs taping out gluing.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Love using this dot roller for my greeting cards that I make; strong adhesive and hold together well.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and dandy Easy to use, no mess, perfect for small applications
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Adhesive Ever I love making cards and this adhesive roller has made my hobby fast and easy1
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Invite I am making dyi invitations from card-stock and this product is hold up great.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite These tape rollers are my favorite! They never get jammed or don't roll! Love them
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adheres very well I use Scotch products in my hobby, card making. I get at least 15 layered cards from each roll. Wish I'd picked up two.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed! Glides easily, doesn't get "jammed". LOVE it; will buy again and again!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive I have been using this for many years for making cards. Have tried other less expensive brands, but find this one easy to use and it does the job.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic adhesive! I've used this product for several years, and it has never failed to deliver! Easy to use, clean, fast and whatever you are putting together stays in place.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is almost faultless. Love I use this product because it has good quality. I do however think it is a bad choice because refills are only $.25 cheaper than buying another whole product. Most refills reflect a discount since they are only refills, some companies sell 2 or 3 in a packet of refills. This product doesn't. I like the feel of using this product., and it is easy to control.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Roller The Scotch Dot Roller is great for my paper craft projects. I have used this item for a number of years and depend on it as a great adhesive.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Standard Adhesive OVERLY EXPENSIVE REFILLS These dot rollers are standard and there are many other brands that are much more affordable when it comes to refills. Not to mention easier to find. Finding refills for the Scotch brand rollers is near impossible. I have a collection of 12 empty rollers. Still no luck on buying refills for decent competitive prices. HARD PASS on these folks!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good results Scotch Adhesive Dot Roller has the best result and best value for the money. I use a lot of adhesive in card making and find this product volume worth the price especially if I have a coupon to reduce the price even a little.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product after first use! This is one of the most innovative adhesives I've ever used! We were making Christmas cards and my friend had one of these and I loved it! I am now going to buy my own and tell everyone how awesome these are!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Dot Roller! I received this as a sample, and was so delighted! There is no mess, and everything is easy and fast when using this as adhesive! It is great for projects with scrapbooking or whatever the craft!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dots! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The adhesive dot roller came in so handy when I was creating all my wedding decor last year. Endless possibilities! Now I make sure to have them on hand for my crafting projects. I even hang inspirational posters at work with dots. So fun!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4h group uses this product to make their sets of cards and their scrapbook for fair. They love how easily they roll on to the paper
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I scrapbook EVERYTHING....lol....and I don't know how I would get it done without this. Its neat its handy .....its the BEST !!!!
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dot Roller [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use this for wrapping christmas gifts. Makes it very easy for my younger ones to wrap. Easy for their small hands to hold and they love watching the dots roll across the paper.
Date published: 2013-10-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10138511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels