Scotch® Double Sided Tape, 3-Pack

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Double Sided Tape, 3-Pack

Item # 10361445 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MAKE33020 See Details See Details
Online or buy online pick up in store order only. Must enter code in cart to receive discount.

Scotch® Double Sided Tape, 3-Pack

$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MAKE33020 See Details See Details
Online or buy online pick up in store order only. Must enter code in cart to receive discount.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Bulk Deal

Description


This tape is coated with photo-safe, permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 300" per roll
  • 3 rolls
This tape is coated with photo-safe, permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 300" per roll
  • 3 rolls
jump
This tape is coated with photo-safe, permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 300" per roll
  • 3 rolls
This tape is coated with photo-safe, permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 300" per roll
  • 3 rolls
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Double Sided Tape, 3-Pack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sticky I received this from 3M in exchange for my honest opinion. First off I must say it is very sticky. Holds very well. This came just in time as I have a dry erase marker set for my white board and had no way to stick it to our white board. When I received this I thought this might work just right. My wife had doubts but i said lets give it a shot. We stuck the marker on the white board and is still holding almost a week later no sign of turning loose. The only complaint is that it is a bit hard to tear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sticky tape I got this free to try from 3m. It is very sticky and works well. I like double sided tape as it can be used more discreetly then regular tape. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Adhesive This tape has strong staying power on both sides. It's firm and doesn't wrinkle when unrolling. I really like it of scrap booking, everything stays in place really easily. I like the ease of the roll and the sharp cutter . I keep mine in a small container to avoid dust getting onto the exposed areas of the sticky upper side. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This double sided tape is great for my kid’s art project and my scrapbook! It dispenses easily and holds papers together with no problem! What I especially like about this 3M double-sides tape is that it is not too wide! I’ve used other double sided tapes are a bit wider, and it just looks weird especially if you’re working with a narrower strip of paper/craft. Unlike glue, which can get messy and requires drying time, the double sided tape works wonders! I received a sample of the product from 3M but the reviews are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sticky! I received this product free from 3M. Scotch is a trusted brand. This double sided tape is perfect for wrapping presents and crafting. It makes the finished product look neat and clean without the tape showing. It is also sticky and strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Tape Works great! I did receive this to try out for a review and I Love this tape, I work from home and I do alot of shipping and packaging, and I use tape OFTEN This tape has shown me I do not have to use as much cause the stick on it is great. I will definetly purchase this in the future. I have one small complaint and that is I feel the spool the tape is attched to is not as strong as the tape itself, seems a but flimspy and unsupportive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best double Stick Tape I love the Double Stick Tape Very Much! its Very easy to Use. Love the Many things that you can do with the Double Sticky Tape. I have Used it for to hang Pictures on My wall and More!! I have Told Many of My Friends about the Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sticking power I have labels on my pantry containers and my toddler always pulls one specific label off over and over again. I’ve tried other types of tape hoping it’ll stay on but with no luck. However, this double-sided tape did the trick! Somehow it sticks well enough that it’s not easily peeled off, but when I placed the first piece on the wrong spot, I was able to quickly pull it off and stick it in the right place with no problems. So far, my toddler hasn’t been able pull the label off again. Luckily, I have more tape in case he moves on to a different label. Definitely a great tape to keep around. I received this free product sample in exchange for my review, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect when you don't want to see tape I received a sample of this Scotch Double Sided Tape from 3M for my honest review. Scotch is the BEST. I only use Scotch for my adhesive needs. It's high quality and consistently good. This tape is perfect for crafts, school projects, photos and more. It is double sided and the adhesive is photo safe and permanent so you can use it on cards and scrapbooks to add your photos safely and securely. Also great for those science projects to keep them looking clean and tidy. Love this tape and I will be buying more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds great I received this Scotch Double Sided Tape free for my honest opinion. I used this tape to apply pictures to my scrapbook and it worked great! The pictures are holding on fantastic and using the tape was easy and simple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised I use Scotch double sided tape for wrapping gifts, some craft projects etc. Works well as promised. I like that it comes on a regular dispenser, making it easy to use, store and find. I received this product in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Scotch Double Sided Tape is worth the money! It actually holds and is sticky. I have used store brand double sided tape and it just falls off and is not as sticky. It holds things together well! Great for craft or school projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Tape I received this product in exchange for my review. It is a well made product that is sufficiently sticky. It seems to hold up well under use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 3M Tape 3M gave me a roll of this tape to evaluate, and it's very high quality tape. It can't speak to the longevity, but as received it is so sticky! A little bit goes a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wrapping This tape is nice for wrapping presents without the tape showing. It was also handy to put up a couple light posters. The stickiness is good for light things like wrapping paper and light posters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tape! I recieved this item to review. I think this tape does a good job of sticking things together. It's sturdy and easy to use. I use it mostly for paper and it works very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and secure! I needed to layer some photos onto cardstock and I wanted them to lay flat. With normal tape I have to make a loop causing the photos to lift up or potentially fall off once my display stands up. With the Scotch® Double Sided Tape Dispensered Rolls, my pictures were exactly how I wanted on the cardstock! Super easy to pull from the dispenser. Super sticky as well. I'm already planning to purchase more of this tape to have on hand because it's that good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multi tool ever Come on, who doesn’t love double sided tape? It’s the most versatile of all the tape products. I use this product to help decorate my classroom and home. It also works good in a pinch for wardrobe malfunctions [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Durable tape and will continue to purchase in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Crafts Scrapbooking has never been easier with this double sided tape. I feel like I’m using less which is a good thing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school projects I wanted to create a collage poster but didn’t want ugly tape showing. I also didn’t want to have to roll tons of pieces of tape to go underneath my pictures. Scotch double sided tape to the rescue! Super sticky, no mess, the perfect solution for so many projects! I was provided with a sample of this product in exchange for my honest opinion. The opinions expressed are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tape I just used this product to put labels on my bins in the attic. Only time will really tell if it’s permanence will hold in the attic. I was happy with the ease of the using the tape and how well it did stick to the containers. I received this free from 3M for my review. My review is my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and reliable for my projects! I received this product a few weeks ago as part of Discover 3Ms free sampling program and it was just in time for my son's Science Fair project. We use this product and the construction and could not be happier. Not only did it hold instantly but it stayed throughout the few days of display. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I received this product from 3M for free - to evaluate. I don't have a lot of experience with two-sided tape. For most of my life, I've just used a loop of tape for the same purpose - however, the two-sided tape is much more precise and easier to use. In the past I've used a loop of one-sided tape for mounting pictures - this tape is photo safe - so I was able to try it out for that use. The two-sided tape is much more precise and easier to use. I will keep a supply of this on hand from now on - as I dream up new uses for a quality and easy to use product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Thank you for the freebie, this makes my life easier when I need tape for wrapping presents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love that it comes off the roll ready to use and easily dispensed. The beginning of the roll is plastic to keep things from sticking to the tape while on the roll. Once you get past that you’re good to pull and tape as you please. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tape Excellent double sided tape for framing projects and other projects.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always handy I am always finding uses for the Scotch Double Sided Tape. We used it for a school project recently and were able to stick everything from the paper to the little wood items with the double sided tape. I try to keep a few rolls around but I received a free sample for my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy tape! I’ve used this tape for gift wrapping and paper crafting. I love that it is photo safe. The hardest part of using this was winding it around to find the start of the tape. I received a free sample in exchange for an honest review, but I’ve used it prior to receiving the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super sticky! I got this as a free sample. I LOVE how strong this tape holds. It is super sticky. I just have the hardest time peeling off the other side to get it to be “double sided”. Maybe it’s something I’m doing incorrectly, but this is basically regular tape that has the potential of being double sided. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_10361445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels