Scotch® Double-Sided Tape with Dispenser

Save $1.99
$4
$5.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Double-Sided Tape with Dispenser

Item # 10316420 
Save $1.99
$4
$5.99
clearance

Scotch® Double-Sided Tape with Dispenser

Save $1.99
$4
$5.99
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Description


This tape has permanent adhesive on both sides of the tape. It is the perfect no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. Pulls off the roll smoothly and cuts easily. There is no liner to deal with. It is safe for color photos and comes on a two-piece refillable dispenser.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 300" (19mm x 7.62m)
  • Double-sided adhesive
This tape has permanent adhesive on both sides of the tape. It is the perfect no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. Pulls off the roll smoothly and cuts easily. There is no liner to deal with. It is safe for color photos and comes on a two-piece refillable dispenser.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 300" (19mm x 7.62m)
  • Double-sided adhesive
jump
This tape has permanent adhesive on both sides of the tape. It is the perfect no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. Pulls off the roll smoothly and cuts easily. There is no liner to deal with. It is safe for color photos and comes on a two-piece refillable dispenser.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 300" (19mm x 7.62m)
  • Double-sided adhesive
This tape has permanent adhesive on both sides of the tape. It is the perfect no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. Pulls off the roll smoothly and cuts easily. There is no liner to deal with. It is safe for color photos and comes on a two-piece refillable dispenser.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 300" (19mm x 7.62m)
  • Double-sided adhesive
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Double-Sided Tape with Dispenser is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided amazing! The best! I bought it to mount pictures and it kept the pictures in place. Definitely the standard when it comes to tape.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard To Use It is impossible to use this double sided tape with or without fingernails. I just wasted my money!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tape Works Well The tape works well for its intended use, had the same issue of not understanding how to get to the double sided part, but found it eventually. A bit of instruction wont hurt, but it does its job
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Double backed tape Love this for wrapping gifts. Tape stays concealed because it is sticky on both sides and the grip is outstanding!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible experience! It’s impossible to remove the protective film from the glue so consequently it’s a complete waste of money.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product wille work for what I need
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this and it had no instructions for use. I almost threw it away because I did not know that the first 8 inches need to be discarded. I bought a second dispenser with a peel off back and that doesn't seem to work either. again no instrcutions.....
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, BUT must dispose of 1st 8" of tape I was frustrated at first, trying to use this item. Then I found this web page, read some reviews and realized that you MUST dispose of the first eight inches of protective wrap before attempting to use. This is info that really should be printed somewhere on the packaging. If not for this, I would have given it 5 stars instead of 4.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Stick, Double Results An indispensable item to have around. Works well.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I just purchased the Scotch double sided tape dispenser rolls. The box does not have instructions, and I cannot take the clear plastic for the other side off. I tried to search for a video on Youtube, and there are no instructions there as well. For the price, it is definitely not worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t use I purchased this a month ago and I can’t remove the top layer usless
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating! There are no directions as to how to separate the tape. I tried several different things. Used You Tube videos and still wasn't able to use this over priced item.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape has two sides that have great hold. Some times when you use a double sided tape, it is rather lacking in sticky power, but not so for this one. If you stick it on something, regardless which side, it stays.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works as a double sided tape should. Plenty sticky for what we used it for.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape and dispenser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use double sided tape to hang kids art projects on glass frames so they’re easily changed frequently. This holds great, comes off and cleans up well!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Double sided tape is one of those things you always forget about until you need it...yesterday. This stuff holds up to its name and I'm glad to have it on hand. I received this product free from 3M to evaluate.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Protective wrap hard to remove Trying to remove the protective wrap is a pain! The whole tape keeps coming off and it's really time consuming. Should have just bought the one I always do.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating my room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I was holding on to this tape until I returned to my classroom. The double sided tape is perfect for putting up posters, bulletin board paper and paper decorations. I liked thst I didnt have to be cutting and folding over the tape and wasting more of it. I did receive a sample of this product in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is super sticky and works great. It is easy apply where you need it.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free in exchange for a review. We used this tape to decorate some posters for drive-by birthday parties. It worked wonderfully!!! It was easy for my kids to use on their own and held up to the wind.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless I used this to make greeting cards. I am taping two pieces of cardstock and the tape will not hold. I needed to revert to using glue. I am disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OMG! Such a simple solution but had to go research until I learned you had to pull off 8 inches before you got to double sided.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Help Please include instructions on the double sided tape. It’s very frustrating since I had know way of knowing I needed to go quite away into the roll before the double sided tape was accessible.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I can see how it could be frustrating if you don’t know about the first 8 inches of the protective layer/tape but I just looked it up & BAM!!! It’s awesome!!! Maybe you should put a little note on the packaging or on the protective layer itself since there is already print on there. I HIGHLY recommend this tape...Scotch is always good!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OMG! Such a simple solution but had to go research until I learned you had to pull off 8 inches before you got to double sided.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good tape, instructions lacking The double-sided tape works well, once you get to it. But the packaging should have the instructions that are found on this page.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No instructions It doesn't say not to use the first few inches, and I was using an xacto knife to separate the layers, then the next inch of tape was without the vinyl layer over it and it worked fine. I'll still take it back for a refund.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to peel off the back cover layer I just can't understand why a double sided tape adhere so strong to its back layer. should be design for easy peeling off.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love double sided tape. Use is for lots of craft and other various uses. Sticks great. Dont have to worry about your work coming about.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Package needs instructions I was frustrated and unable to get the protective backing off. I found this page and saw that I was not alone- I had no idea I needed to pull off several inches of tape to get to the usable part. Disappointed in Scotch and hoping they can add instructions to spare others this frustration.
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_10316420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels