Scotch® Double Sided Tape

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Double Sided Tape

Item # 10180794 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Scotch® Double Sided Tape

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This tape is coated with permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. This tape has no liner to deal with, is long-aging and won't dry out or yellow.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 450" (12.7mm x 11.4m)
  • Double-sided tape
This tape is coated with permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. This tape has no liner to deal with, is long-aging and won't dry out or yellow.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 450" (12.7mm x 11.4m)
  • Double-sided tape
jump
This tape is coated with permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. This tape has no liner to deal with, is long-aging and won't dry out or yellow.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 450" (12.7mm x 11.4m)
  • Double-sided tape
This tape is coated with permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. This tape has no liner to deal with, is long-aging and won't dry out or yellow.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 450" (12.7mm x 11.4m)
  • Double-sided tape
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Double Sided Tape is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stick! This tape was very sticky and held together a notebook that needed fixing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks well! I didn't expect this double sided tape to stick as well as it does. It holds quite a bit of weight and holds in a variety of temperatures, even holding in my garage! Easy to use, lots of uses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best used tape I use this double sided tape just about everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Getting past the protective film Not amazing that there is likely a high return rate of this product. With English not visible on the protective film, it is not obvious how to use the stuff. I almost threw it out before going on line to find out how to use it. Why not put visual instructions on the dispenser card??? I would have given it 1 star before finding these instructions. I don't recommend this as it is now. C'mon 3M, you can do better than this.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite double sided tape I received this product for free from 3M to try and review. It worked well and was easy to use. It is definitely worth the price. I have tried cheaper brands and you do get what you pay for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Double-Sided Tape Double-sided tape can be tricky to work with. It's either not sticky enough or so sticky that you can't get it off of the roll. That isn't the case with this Scotch Double-Sided Tape. It was so easy to use and apply that I'm definitely going to add it to my drawer of most-used office supplies. Plus, everything that I used it on (crafting, mostly) stayed put. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and Easy to use Scotch double sided tape dispenser rolls have been a wonderful addition to my craft supply and gift wrapping station. Scotch double-sided tape makes wrapping gifts simple, easy, and strongly contained in their packaging. The tape is easy to remove from the dispenser and the packaging is simple and sturdy. Scotch double-sided tape dispenser rolls have found a permanent addition in my home and I look forward to using them for years to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great double sided tape This Scotch Double Sided Tape Dispensered Roll is really good. It is very easy to get the tape off the roll. It is a great double sided tape for crafts because it is very sticky and holds well. I received this tape for free in exchange for my opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up well I was given this product to use in exchange for my honest opinion. I thought a great test would be to use it to help my son with his art project - decorating an animal to be "disguised" We used the double sided tape in place of glue for the paper elements of our project and it held up well for him. I did notice that the more the tape was handled the less "sticky" it would become so I found it best for me to handle and place the tape as my 7 year couldn't help but touch it. Overall it did it's job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Great hold on both sides. Works great in dispenser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for pictures! I received this sample from3M and have used it for two of my favorite things- creating beautiful wrapped gifts and securing pictures in photo frames. Makes your items look flawless! Try it you’ll love it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best double sided tape out here! I use this tape for everything. It is better than glue dots. I love how it saves time and money by not having to fold tape over for a project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape Being the type who is always writing notes, and needing something taped as well as doing crafts I am so glad to try Scotch's Doubled Sided Tape. It is so easy to get the roll started. So far everything I have taped with it has stayed so its very dependable to get the job done. When needing to tear a piece of tape off its very easy to do so. I also like that I can buy refills and keep my dispenser. That cuts down on trash, so I really like that feature. I'm very pleased with it & know what brand ill be sticking to for now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful! I received this Scotch Double Sided Tape in exchange for my review. It is definitely a very useful product for a variety of applications! Homemade sticky notes, scrapbooking, repairing homework, it is a win win! Thanks 3M and Scotch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's double sided tape Guess what? It's double sided tape! One side sticks to one thing, and the other side sticks to another. You pick what to stick it to! Just dispose of the first couple of inches of protective stuff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tape I received this product free to review. I really like this double sided tape. It sticks really well and the dispenser is easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infinite Uses! While working from home I needed some tape that was easy to use and would securely hold things in place and this double-sided tape did just the job. No more folding over tape to make things work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Handy This double sided tape comes in handy and its dispenser is easy to use too. Tape has a pretty sticky tack yet it’s not so sticky that it gets messy. I foresee useful applications in my future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks I used 3M - Scotch® Double Sided Tape Dispensered Rolls for crafting. I love how well they keep paper and cloth together. I can craft without any worries and get clean lines. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works I received this tape as an incentive for my honest review so it has taken a little time to test its true quality. I have used this tape for several different things such as creating a make-shift hem on a pair of pants and to assist in an arts and crafts project. The tape held up well on both things pretty good. I would use again and definitely recommend to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected!!! I received this product from 3m to review and I was surprised. It makes everything look neater and because it is stronger than regular tape you use less product. Actually, I used some on an uneven wall and it worked much better than regular tape!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double-sided Tape= Double the Fun!! Double sided tape is a necessity in every home! It comes in handy when wrapping a present and trying to get the bow in just the right place, or trying to get the ends of the package to stay together!! It’s amazing how it’s such a great quick fix for finishing up projects! Always comes in handy when you least expect it! Please note, I received this product for free to evaluate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for scrapbooking! I received this product free from 3M. I have found this permanent double stick tape quite useful when creating little scrapbooks for the kids. It is perfect for adhering photos onto the pages without the fuss of too much or too little glue, and it allows the kids to help create the books with little frustration. We set the pictures down lightly to get an idea of placement, and then we press it down firmly to adhere the tape. It has worked well for our projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable double sided tape I received a free sample of this product for my honest review of the tape. I found that this double sided tape works wonderfully IF you use it this way - once you place the tape, hold it firmly together for maybe 15 or 30 seconds and it will form a great permanent hold. If you just press the tape on but don’t hold it together, I found that then the tape doesn’t hold long term. I’m really impressed with how well this holds together multiple different types of surfaces though if you do spend those extra few seconds pressing it together! Highly recommended in place of using glue because this is so easy to use and leaves no mess! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Double-Sided Tape I highly recommend Scotch's double-sided tape because not only does it work well, but because of it is so easy and simple to use. Definitely five stars! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works alright for super light duty tasks This seems to work ok for things like holding papers together, but not for holding anything solid or heavier. I was given a sample of this product in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gift wrapping and scrapbooking This tape is great for perfectly wrapped gifts. I also use it for scrapbooking. Holds everything in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will hold up for what you need to hang up I got this a few weeks ago and have used it to mount an antenna, posters on a wall, and various things. It has held up great and I would recommend this for any project that you have indoors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sticky I received this from 3M in exchange for my honest opinion. First off I must say it is very sticky. Holds very well. This came just in time as I have a dry erase marker set for my white board and had no way to stick it to our white board. When I received this I thought this might work just right. My wife had doubts but i said lets give it a shot. We stuck the marker on the white board and is still holding almost a week later no sign of turning loose. The only complaint is that it is a bit hard to tear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sticky tape I got this free to try from 3m. It is very sticky and works well. I like double sided tape as it can be used more discreetly then regular tape. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_10180794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels