Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape

Item # M10277146 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
jump
Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! This Magic Tape is so easy to use - I love having the ability to re-label a container without having the adhesive residue from the first label to deal with. My roll tends to curl a bit on the ends of the cut piece after a while, but overall it's a really good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome labeling tape I love this product as it is super easy to remove off a jar i've labelled and it does not leave any residue. Totally reduces my work...lol, no mess to clean up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for labeling I requested a free sample of the expressions magic tape. When it arrived I was able to see that red. I found it useful for labeling my containers that I store my craft supplies in. I used it to label my colored pencil container along with my marker bin. I found the adhesive to be strong and easy to reposition. It is also very easy to write on with a marker. I used the tape on three different container types. The first was a card board storage box the second was a tin box and the final container was a plastic bin. So far the tape has stayed on and not caused any damage. The only issue I found was that you may want to check the surface you will use the tape on before you place it. I unrolled it on my desk to write on it and when I removed the tape I found that it had damage the surface a little. No harm done really but it is still safe then sorry. other then that issue I really liked the tape and the fact that it can be used in a dispenser for easy use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Expressions Masking Tape I used my Scotch Expressions Masking Tape to secure some shipping boxes with items I planned to send in the mail. It was very easy to use. It stuck very well and the dispenser made it easy to apply. It tore very easily at just the right time to seal the package. I'm not in love with the design, but the functionality of the tape is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Expressions Magic Tape I received the Scotch Expressions Magic tape to trial. First the pattern is fantastic!!!. I used a permanent marker to label on the tape and dried nicely. I was able to lift the tape up and reposition to ensure it was on straight with no issues. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! So much fun to add color to papers with the colorful tape with fun designs. Now a plain notebook is a little more colorful and fun...makes school a bit brighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch Expression Is Great I received a sample of Scotch Expressions Tape in the mail. Upon opening the package, the first thing I noticed was how pretty it was. The package states that it is easy to decorate items and remove the tape when needed. I made several all occasion cards with some card stock and the tape. They turned out beautifully and cost much less than buying a card at the store. Love this product and am excited to try different colors and patterns. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch expressions magic tape Very cool designs. Looks really cute with gift wrapping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expressions Im so glad someone thought of the colorful ideas it makes life more exciting andfun with all the options you offer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expressions Magic Tape I got my free sample of tape to try in the mail today and could not wait to try it out. I was very impressed, the product brings color to any project. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I received the product free from 3M to try out and I love it. I use it on everything! It's so easy to use. I would defiantly recommend this to friends and family, if you love to be creative this is the product for you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expressions I got my expressions tape and used it on a Black poster board for one of my kids school project, we used it as a border and then to frame the different pictures. it gave a unique twist to a rather plan project, and we have gone out and bought more so we can do other DIY projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expressions Magic Tape I really like the product, I like how you can remove and the place somewhere else. It is easy to write on and it comes in some nice colors and patterns . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS TAPE!! I got my free sample Friday Jan. 17. Since then I have used it several times. First I used it to label my husband and my son's plates to take to work, it stuck no problem and even stayed on after all day in their lunch boxes with ice packs! Next I used it to label a couple of spice jars, it is still on them and showing no signs of coming off! It is super easy to write on and as long as you don't use a gel pen the ink stays on the tape and does not smear at all! I can't wait till this weekend when I go shopping, I am buying 3 or 4 different colors to label my craft bins with! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosmo Dispenser This dispenser is very unique and creative . It looks awesome on my desk at work . I will show and tell everyone about the dispenser . It is just too cool . What a great idea . I know this will sell . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Expressions Washi Tape I received this as a sample. The sample is very pretty, colorful and functional. It can be added to anything you want a little color or just want to accent. I find my many uses and creative ideas on Pinterest and you tube. Best tape for all kinds of projects and crafts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Washi Tape I received My Washi Tape today. It came in a fun kid friendly pattern which i adore. It is easily tore of the role and has a good thickness. I was able to move it two to three times before it stop sticking. It doe stick to paper plastic clothing and other surfaces. My one thing it don't like is it loses it tackiness very quickly .Over all fun and kid friendly . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Tape The washi tape color I received is very vibrant! I love how lightweight and thin it is. It works great when labeling things or making crafts with the kids. Thanks for letting me try it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scotch Expressions Washi Tape The green washi tape tore cleanly and stuck good. I was going to use the tape to label and organize. I had trouble writing on it. I tried a regular ink pen and a gel ink pen, however it did not show well, if at all. A sharpie worked well and did not smear once dry. The washi tape has the look and feel of masking tape used for painting. I think it will work good for decorating items for a party or wrapping. I would rather use a pattern than a solid color though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Expressions Teal Washi Tape Great for craft projects and decorating. Easily tears on it's own and removes with ease. A quick way to add a pop of colour to any project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Sample I received a free sample of Scotch Expressions Washi Tape in the mail. This stuff is so awesome. You can label and write on it! And it is repositionable. Thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Matte Finish Magic Tape This tape is ideal for putting on the edges on the back of envelopes on top of the flap to prevent the envelope from accidently coming open in the mail. The 3/4 inch wide tape can easily be split in half, along either of the jagged ends so as to seal each side of the envelope's flap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Scotch brand tape products since I was a child and ALL tape was referenced as Scotch tape. It seemed like a no brainer when I became an adult and decided on my own tape product preferences. I bought Scotch brand. I have NEVER been disappointed by any of the products you offer that I have tried. I have used desk top dispensers, masking tape, packing tape, among others and loved them all.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever we bought scotch masking tape today to use on our paint project for school. Hands down this is the best brand so far love it!!! keep up the great work guys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product! This stuff is great! It adds a little punch of character to whatever you are using it for. I used plain cradt paper to wrap a gift and used the tape to seal it. I've added a pop of color to pens, pencils and make up brush handles. I've added pizaz to plain organizing boxes... The possibilities are endless! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I use it for nail art it works really well. And the color it pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Scrapbooking and Cardmaking! I love using the Scotch Expressions tapes on my scrapbook pages. They add color and are easier to use than cutting paper strips. Also you can put them on, paint over them, and easily peel the tape to leave a blank space for a title. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from expressions tape neat product, versatile uses, cool colors, would definently recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape I think your products are the best. They always stick and easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional I got the green patterned tape and I love it. Not only am I using it for fun projects like decorating my child's binder for school but its great masking tape. It doesn't get dry and it always sticks. I happened to run out of the regular kind I had so I used it fix a board game box. I like that its pretty and functional. My daughter's binder needed fixing and she loves how stylish it looks. I used some of their other expression tapes too. It looks great and fixed the problem. I'm definitely going to buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10277146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels